What happens if I select “Remember Me”?
By turning on “Remember Me”, Visa will remember you on that browser or device. The next time you use click to pay, you’ll see your cards, email address, names, phone numbers and addresses. You’ll simply need to enter a one-time passcode to checkout. This feature is not recommended for shared devices.