What happens if I select “Trust this Device”?
By turning on “Trust this Device”, Visa will remember you on that browser or device and you will automatically be signed in. Not only will you be able to see your information, you also won’t need to enter a one-time passcode to checkout. Note that you may be asked to enter a one-time passcode in certain circumstances for security reasons. This feature is not recommended for shared devices.