All auto loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 493 reviews)
01/23/2020
Motorcycle Koan
 

This is my second motorcycle loan with DuPage and I’ll use them again if I need a third! Fast, friendly, competitive and convenient.
Thank you!
MB

- Michael B
01/19/2020
Auto loan
 

Was a great experience throughout. Extreamly helpful at all aspects of the loan process. Thanks again Tom R.

- Thomas Rhinerson
01/12/2020
Auto loan
 
- Paul Carello
12/30/2019
Wonderful Experience
 

This bank is wonderful to work with. I really felt like they looked at me as a person and not a number. The staff was amazing at the branch also.

- Mandi
12/13/2019
Outstanding service
 

I love to deal with professionals and that’s who they are thank you

- Swavek Krakowiak
12/05/2019
Lease buyout
 

I had a very simple and easy loan application taken by Candice. Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Very nice experience overall!!!

- Dave F.

We're so happy you had such a great loan experience, Dave! We'll make sure to pass along your appreciation to Candice.

- Dupage Credit Union
11/29/2019
CAR LOAN
 

Wow, talk about a patient and professional group of people! If you want great service from people who still see customers as human beings - do business with DuPage Credit Union. They have helped us tremendously. You're not just an "account number" or "credit score", they listen and understand your journey to try their best to help you! They have customers for life!

- PEGGYE

Your review perfectly encapsulates the values we aim for with each and every interaction. We're happy to have helped you with your car loan, Peggye!

- Dupage Credit Union
11/28/2019
Very easy transaction
 

I had not planned to purchase a car, but mine was totaled after being hit while parked. So this was a stressful situation from the beginning. I easily applied online (and was able to sign online). I called several times with questions and everyone I talked to was friendly and professional. I really appreciated the efficiency. Thank you.

- Clare M.
11/26/2019
Car Loan
 
- Gary Hibbler
11/23/2019
Smooth Sailing
 

The entire loan process went extremely smooth for us, and we could not be happier. Everyone at DCU was friendly, professional, and attentive. Thank you so much!

- Darryl
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198