All auto loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 681

05/11/2022
Dupage Credit Union 1st Class
 

This is my 4th car financed with DuPage Credit union, they are great, they make things easy, offer you the best rates, and other perks no other lender offers. I recommend them 100%

- Peter M
05/06/2022
Car loan
 

Easiest loan ever all customer service were very pleasant

- Fred l
04/24/2022
 
- Julia Evanoff
04/20/2022
Car Loan
 
- Edward & Janice C
04/19/2022
Auto loan
 

So for so good. I only have one problem, I have been trying to set up auto pay and I am not sure it's set up yet. I have been having trouble. Can you e--mail mail me and tell me if I have it set up yet. Thank you

- ROGER A.

Roger,
Thank you for your feedback. Our Digital Solutions team will reach out to you today.

- Dupage Credit Union
04/18/2022
 

My biggest complaint is with the app for payments and transfers. To many apps. The verification after logging into your account is annoying. The loan department associates are very helpful and understanding! Great customer service.

- Marcy V

Marcy,
We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our service. Thank you for being a valued member.

- Dupage Credit Union
04/16/2022
Refinance auto loan
 

I’ve been with DuPage Credit Union for over 5 years. This is my second time refinancing through them and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. The entire process went so smoothly. They make it look so easy. I don’t have any regrets! They took the time to answer all my questions. They also followed up with me to keep me updated on how things are going. I wish I can name everybody whose been so helpful. I always have a great experience with DuPage Credit.

- Vanessa R
04/05/2022
Annoyed and frustrated.
 

This is my first time working with DuPage Credit. First issue I had was with the app. Trying to make a payment even after I created an account....did not work. Called at 5:15 P.M. the next day and the branch was closed (of course it's now after 5) that was my fault. However there's a "24 hour loan center" that said it was closed at 5:15 P.M. Now this review isn't all bad. They have wonderful reps there. They always answer all of my questions. Big loan means I'll be working with them for a while so this wasn't a great start, but I did learn what to do and what not to do in the future.

- Lucy

Lucy,
We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to continue to earn your business.

- Dupage Credit Union
03/26/2022
Auto Loan
 

Easiest loan experience ever. Thank you Samantha for making this experience so wonderful!!

- RobertS
03/23/2022
When it comes to Car Loan Finance think Du Page Credit Union
 

Tana is excellent. It’s so easy to understand the process with someone who is not only of high EQ but provided good product information. Thinking of car loan think Du Page Credit Union. Simply the best.

- Maria C.
03/22/2022
Auto loan
 

Easy to get auto loan at a low finance rate. Easy to set up app for my mobile device

- James m
03/19/2022
Auto Loan
 

It was a seamless and wonderful experience to work with the team at the CU.

- Darren D
03/17/2022
Auto Loan and Membership
 

It was an absolute pleasure working with such a great team of people. Michelle was very helpful and dedicated throughout the entire process. I am very impressed and thankful for all of the great help. Thank you!

- Quentin R.
03/17/2022
Tana D
 

Tana bent over backwards to get my loan completed in a superhuman manner not to mention a courtesy call that my application was about to expire. She is very fast and thorough. She's the best!

- Tim A
03/16/2022
New Car Refi
 

I recently purchased a new Jeep Wrangler. The dealership gave me a terrible interest rate even with my very strong credit. I called Michelle at DCU and she was able to get me over 2 percentage points less with one phone call. She took the time to understand my application which is somewhat complicated and made sure I was approved for the best possible rate. This is the third vehicle in a row that I have financed/refinanced through DCU and will be back again in the future. Thanks again Michelle!

- Brett K.
03/13/2022
Best Banking Staff All Around
 

I’m so fortunate that I was referred to DCU. I was so tired of the large Global banks who see you only as the last few digits of your account number. At DCU I am treated as a person by true professionals. I am on my second auto loan experience with DCU and it was seamless and stress free both times! So grateful. Thank you!

- John L
03/12/2022
Excellent Auto Loan Experience
 

I have been a member of DCU for over 15 years, they held my last car loan, my wife's car loan, and our mortgage. They are super easy to deal with, they make the application process and all that goes with it a wonderful experience instead of the usual trial and tribulation auto financing often can be. I highly and wholeheartedly recommend DCU for any type of loan you may need.

- Jon S
03/08/2022
Efficient Car Loan
 

Getting our car loan approved by Dupage Credit Union was fast and efficient. We started and completed the process in one day. Easy online application with immediate followup with pre approval and check. Patrick and Brad made the process clear and efficient.

- Ken G
03/06/2022
Auto Refinance
 

Doing business with DuPage Credit Union is always easy. I was able to refinance my existing auto loan to bring all of my personal banking to DCU, and out of the big banks. My experiences from home mortgage, checking/savings and auto loans has always been super with them. Highly recommended!

- Brian M
03/03/2022
Another seamless auto loan with DCU!
 

The staff at DCU made securing our car loan quick and easy! We've never had a bad experience working with any member of the loan department; their expertise, efficiency, and friendliness make the entire process that much better. We worked with them online to get an affordable rate and purchased the vehicle all in four days! BRAVO! Thank you!!

- Frank G.
03/01/2022
Auto Loan
 

My auto purchase through DuPage CU was a very pleasant experience.

- Richard D
02/28/2022
Great rate and service
 

Super smooth process with a great rate!

- Steve E
02/28/2022
Car Loan
 

I can't tell you how easy and painless this experience was. What a great staff you have, even during these trying times. I had a time sensitive situation and your staff met all my needs and expectations.

- Brian K
02/19/2022
Great Auto Loan Experience
 

Getting a new car loan through DuPage Credit Union was a great experience. The staff was very helpful and easy to deal with. We got a great rate - better than what was available from the dealer or other local lenders. I highly recommend working with the team at DuPage Credit Union!

- Tom L
02/19/2022
Feedback
 
- Kourosh S
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198