All auto loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 546 reviews)
08/04/2020
Fantastic
 

Seamless, efficient and pleasant folks to deal with. What more can you ask for?

- Patrick K
07/25/2020
Quick and Easy
 

Applied online for a car loan. Got a call within an hour for additional info. Received a second call shortly after that and was approved! Documents were signed online and check was issued the following day! Staff at DCU are friendly, helpful and speedy!

- Araceli B
07/24/2020
New Car Loan
 

Application process was easy and relatively quick. Great rate and term as well. Everyone we dealt with was professional and courteous.

- Todd A.
07/14/2020
Another fantastic car loan!
 

More than 3.5% cheaper then the dealer's bank rate, thanks again DCU.

- Michael M.
07/10/2020
As easy as it gets!
 

Couldn't be happier with the service from Dupage Credit Union. Easy online application process and quick phone call after telling me I was approved. Just picked up the check within a few days and I was on the road on my new dream motorcycle. Thank you for making it happen!

- Robert D
07/08/2020
Quick and easy process
 

Tanya made the process easy and so pleasant! It’s so nice to have a CU right here, where we can handle everything!

- Sharon A.
07/06/2020
Great Job of Helping with my Auto Loan
 

I would absolutely recommend DuPage Credit Union if you need an loan of any sort. They were incredibly helpful in figuring out the best loan for me and their customer service is second to none!

- Doug B
07/03/2020
Awesome Service
 

I worked with Taña during my loan process and she helped me through the process with ease. Thank you so much!

- Dustin B
07/01/2020
Exceptional Service
 

Thank you DCU for making my first car loan through your bank a seamless experience. My only reservation of dealing with a "whole department" vs "one loan officer" was immediately void due to the exceptional customer service provided by each and every employee at your bank. I would highly recommend DuPage Credit Union Loan Department and appreciate the prompt and professional service I received.

- Stacy S
06/30/2020
Motorcycle loan
 

The loan officers (especially Sidney) are friendly, knowledgeable and they explained everything clearly.

- Bernard L
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198