All auto loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 731

09/18/2022
Car Loan
 

Very happy with fast and friendly service. Thank you.

- Bogdan G
09/17/2022
Easy and Pleasant Experience
 

Sam was terrific! She was a pleasure to talk with and she made the process extremely easy. Thank you!

- William H
09/15/2022
Excellent customer service
 

Had an amazing, seamless, streamlined auto financing process.
I would highly recommend DuPage CU to everyone. Excellent customer service and efficient. DuPage CU got the job done.
Great time working with Samantha L.

- Clarinda L
09/09/2022
Auto Loan
 
- Stefanie J.
09/05/2022
Amazing Lender Great Experience
 

Great Rates, ancillary products are second to none. Humberto and all his team are true professionals. If you need any type of financial assistance Dupage Credit Union should be your first and only stop.

- Robert W
09/01/2022
New Car
 

Car is great, service is awesome, and the sales crew from Tom on down are the best.

- John S
09/01/2022
Auto loan
 

Very smooth process. Team very helpful and responsive.

- DC
08/30/2022
Auto Loan
 

Great rate and support throughout the process. Very professional, easy, and smooth process. Team was helpful and responsive to inquiries. Thank you DCU!

- Liz M
08/28/2022
Collector car loan
 

Applying for my loan was quick and easy. Thank you to everyone that had a hand in it.

- Jose
08/28/2022
New car
 

Very happy ,made my purchase even more enjoyable 👍

- Joe C
08/23/2022
Nice Experience
 

Kelly made applying for a car loan so easy. Everything was explained to us and made very clear. Nice experience!

- Paul G
08/23/2022
Vehicle Loan
 

Best rates. Great service. Sarah D was exceptional.

- Thomas & Marilyn M
08/18/2022
Great Customer Service
 

Everyone I spoke with was patient, knowledgeable, and made the process seamless.

- Margaret L
08/16/2022
Mercedes Benz
 
- Vijaya P
08/15/2022
Great staff, better rates
 

No issue at all. Good communication throughout the whole process. Got check to dealer in timely fashion. Dealer tried, but could not beat the interest rate. This is my second vehicle loan through DP credit union. Would definitely use again.

- Dave H
08/15/2022
Auto Loan
 

Tana D. is awesome to work with and will answer any questions you might have.
Great place to get a loan, they are fair, professional, and quick.

- Sreedhar P
08/14/2022
Fast, efficient, painless auto loan
 

Jason was incredibly efficient in the processing of our auto loan..........AND at an unbelievably low rate as well!

- Larry W
08/09/2022
D'Andrea K
 

Auto loan

- Anthony P
08/02/2022
Car Loan
 

5th car loan what can I say more.

- Mike K
07/30/2022
Lease pay off loan
 

Tana D couldn't have been better! She was friendly, knowledgeable, respectful and extremely helpful. From a rating of 1 to 10, 10 being the best, I would rate her at11! In my opinion, she deserves a raise!

- Don H
07/28/2022
Seamless
 

Everyone we dealt was knowledgeable and pleasant. What a fantastic staff! Not to mention the great rate!

- Jeff M
07/23/2022
Auto Loan
 

4th auto loan with DuPage Credit Union .. Why go anywhere else !!

- Paul M.
07/23/2022
1965 Mustang Loan
 

the process was very quick, easy and the rate was very low.

- Ed H
07/20/2022
Car Loan
 

I originally called for a personal loan which I was going to use to pay off my car. They called me back with a counter offer for a car loan which was way better than what I was thinking. I got an approval and a new car in less than 2 weeks. No matter who I spoke to about the loan I received the help I need and friendly service. It was the best way that I ever bought a car. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

- Aloha S
07/18/2022
Auto Loan
 

Process was easy and quick. Since they already had my information the application process was a breeze and I saved 1% over what the dealer was going to give me ona loan. Our processor was very friendly and efficient. Thank you Dupage Credit Union

- Thomas B
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198