All auto loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 570 reviews)
10/19/2020
 

Highly recommended! Great rate, the team was exceptional, and the process was quick and easy!

-
Angela L
10/19/2020
Car Loan
 

Highly recommend DuPage Credit Union to all. Super easy, quick and very responsive. I applied online and had my check in within 24 hours of applying. Awesome customer service and an awesome rate too.

-
Cindy B
10/07/2020
 

Everyone was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Enjoyed working with them!

-
Doug W.
10/02/2020
Used vehicle loan
 

Very quick and easy process. DuPage credit union is always helpful and a breath of fresh air from the large banks. We will handle all of our future loans with DuPage credit union.

-
Heidi H
09/23/2020
Nice people to work with!
 

Only sorry I did not become a member sooner! Very helpful and nice team of people that run DuPage Credit Union and I look forward to moving more of my banking over to them. Their communication is clear and their systems are easy to use. Highly recommend!

-
Lauren L
09/21/2020
Auto Loan
 

Patrick was a great performer. Timely in his responses and fully prepared to provide meaningful answers. Well done!

-
George & Judy O.
09/17/2020
Auto refinancing
 

Thank You to Michelle and the entire DCU staff for making my auto loan refinancing a painless, simple e-signing experience.

-
Mark C.
09/17/2020
Wish I knew this CU 10 years ago
 

Best experience ever to refinance car with extremely reasonable rate after getting highway robbery interest rate at car dealership.

Entire DuPage credit union staff was very professional, polite and extremely efficient from start to end.

Highly recommend!!!!

-
Anjan P
09/14/2020
The best partner as always
 

From great service to being accommodating, competitive and easy, DPCU consistently proves there is no point in looking elsewhere.

-
Matt G
09/13/2020
Auto loan
 

Excellent car loan experience.

-
Mike B
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198