All auto loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 616

04/12/2021
Car purchase
 

Thank you

- Majed A
04/08/2021
Auto loan
 

The application was online and straight forward. The approval was quick. Having never financed an auto loan through a bank they were very helpful with questions and easy to reach on the phone. All in all a great experience. Thank you!

- Kevin H
04/07/2021
Excellent
 

Called about car refi hearing an ad on the radio. Didn't expect anything different from other banks, but turned out to be excellent, fast and easy process with great attention from the CU. Will consider for future banking.

- Yuri S
03/31/2021
Tana is amazing!
 

Tana was amazing to work with. Extremely reliable, quick, and explained everything to me so I could understand. I truly felt like we were working together. Thank you Tana!

- Tana S
03/29/2021
Car Refinane
 

The auto loan staff was [email protected]!!! Samantha, Patrick, Michelle in the loan department and DeJa at the Wheaton branch were patient, thorough and professional. I am very happy I went with DuPage Credit Union!!!

- J. Tyson
03/28/2021
Low rates, excellent service!
 

The process was simple!

- Kathy P
03/26/2021
Auto Loan
 

Tana D has done such a splendid job with professionalism, and courtesy.
She has responded to all inquiries in a timely matter and gives great explanation to any questions I have.
So glad I received Tana as my agent, she has done an awesome job!

- Anitra D.
03/25/2021
Car Loan App
 

My expierence was extremely fast and effeciant. My loan officer was amazing to work with. Thanks!!

- Lillian P
03/25/2021
Auto loan financing
 

Really smooth experience... Great customer service.
EXCELLENT RATE.
Would do it again with Dupage credit union.

- Steven N
03/19/2021
excellent customer service after the purchase
 
- Majed E A
03/19/2021
Automobile Re-finance
 

Taña D made the process super easy and very nice to work with!

- Rosemary B
03/17/2021
Great People!
 

The people are great to work with, always very knowledgeable and patient.

- Ben C
03/17/2021
Car Loan
 

Dealing with Patrick and Lucas to get our new car loan was great! Both were very friendly and great to work with! The entire process was very quick and easy!

- Donna F.
03/17/2021
great service
 

The loan department was prompt, professional and very easy to work with

- JU
03/13/2021
Excellent customer service
 

My car and loan processing has been fast and easy. The financing offers are excellent, along with the wonderful customer service interactions I have experienced there.

- Janice R
03/10/2021
Car loan
 

The bank was great and easy to work with however I’m very disappointed I have to submit my payments via phone or online. The website has already given me trouble. I wish their was an app like my other car lender and my primary bank.

- Heather C

Heather- thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us, especially as we strive to enhance our digital member experience.

- Dupage Credit Union
03/08/2021
Best Car Financing Experience
 

The Dupage Credit Union team is excellent! Michelle was wonderful to work with. This was the best car financing experience we’ve ever had.

- Laura C.
03/01/2021
Fantastic Experience
 

My loan process was seamless. From top to bottom, I experienced great customer service for an out-of-state purchase that ordinarily complicates things. That alone would have been good enough for me, but the icing was their rates, which were really competitive...so much so, that I decided to bring all my other auto loans with them as well. I am thankful to Sam L, Jason and others for the great experience.

- Alex M
02/25/2021
Refinance
 

Great customer service overall easy process

- Jacob H
02/25/2021
Car Refi
 

Staff was helpful and great to work with!

- Karen B
02/21/2021
 

I love this Credit Union!!! Always has great rates! People are easy to work with and are nice. I have been a member for 45+ years!

- Merry M
02/20/2021
Simply the best
 

DCU once again shows why they’re the very best. I refi’d a recent auto purchase completely online and in two days. They are professional, secure, and super helpful. Oh, and the rate was much better too.

- Scott N
02/18/2021
Auto Loan Finance
 

One person, Samantha, managed to complete my loan and answer questions quickly and provide great follow-up. I was relieved to not have to wait long hours to complete the process. This was a no stress and efficient transaction with great customer service.

- Shabano K.
02/13/2021
RV Loan
 

We went with DuPage CU because we wanted to stay local and felt that in the past we had great service. I am quite disappointed in the service from the original person who helped us with the loan. We sent everything over the same day she requested it (Tuesday) and had plans to purchase the RV on Saturday. I was assured it would be ready in time and called on Wednesday to double check the timing. On Friday, I hadn’t heard back so called and was told that the person we sent all of our documents to was out of the office and that we wouldn’t be able to get the check in time. Thank goodness for Jason expediting and helping us out. I was frustrated that we had to resend the documents and reach out to the seller again to have him resend everything but in the end, it all worked out. Not sure if we will recommend DuPage CU to anyone.

- Tanya O

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the communications issues you experienced. We will use this as a training opportunity and hope you will give us another chance in the future.

- Dupage Credit Union
02/05/2021
lb
 

freindly good service explained everything to me clearly. Thank You

- Dan T
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198