All auto loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 530 reviews)
05/22/2020
Great Service
 

Trey and DCU team was great to work with on our car loan. Process was easy and efficient.

- Kamiar V.
05/17/2020
On-Line Car Loan
 

The bank did a great job of making the on-line car loan process easy and made an effort to answer all of my questions quickly.

- Joe R
05/11/2020
TOP STAR CUSTOMER SUPPORT !!
 

I am so impressed with the customer support that I received from Michelle Tegtmeyer Loan Officer and also Dan Sheehan Sr Service Associated . I am truly impressed with the quick turn time with all they did to assist with my Car Loan and other services Michelle was able to help me with.

thank you very much
Grace

- Graciela W
05/11/2020
Motorcycle Loan
 

This is my second motorcycle loan with DuPage Credit Union. Customer service and loan rates are always excellent. I will continue to work with DuPage Credit Union for all of my financial needs. Thank you.

- Gerald G
05/11/2020
Auto Loan
 

Great experience with DuPage Credit Union auto loan process and personnel. Worked with Patrick Saylor and D'Andrea King. Both were very helpful, responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend DuPage Credit Union as an auto loan resource.

- Jim T.
05/10/2020
Auto Refinance
 

Dupage Credit Union makes it very easy to refinance, not stressful at all.

Thank You Jose for doing a great job!

- Marita P
05/06/2020
Auto re-finance
 

Service was professional and excellent.

- John H
05/04/2020
Auto Refi
 
- Cristy G
05/01/2020
New motorcycle loan
 

Possibly the best buying/finance experience ever. Thank you

- Mike G.
04/26/2020
Auto Loan
 
- Joseph M
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198