All auto loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 581

12/27/2020
Refinance
 

Jason T. was very helpful and informative during the entire process. Made it very easy and fast.

- Donald C
12/23/2020
Excellent Experience!
 

Working with initially Patrick and then Tana for my auto loan, I came away extremely impressed with DCU. The low interest rate drew me in, and the personalized service sealed the deal for me. Every one of my email was promptly responded to, every call professionally answered, and all my questions adequately handled and explained. Thank you DCU for a seamless experience while purchasing my new vehicle!

- Samir S
12/17/2020
Member review
 

Recently I applied for an auto loan. The response was quick. everybody was eager to help and tried their best to help me. In a few days things were settled without much hassle. Now I am enjoying my New Tesla SUV. Thanks to everyone.
Thankfully,
Madhumati M

- Madhumati M
12/16/2020
Car loan
 

Working with Corrie was great. I would recommend talking to her when you need a loan. I refinanced my existing car loan and received a lower interest rate with Dupage credit union. Thank you Corrie for your great customer service.

- Linda O
12/15/2020
Auto loan refi
 

DPCU made it simple to refi auto loan after poor experience at dealership finance office!

- Marty C
12/12/2020
superb and friendly service
 

since i got my new car financed with DPCU back in August, it's been nothing but a pleasure doing business with reps over the phone and by email. everyone there seems very knowledgeable, friendly and to help. definitely one of the best services i've experienced from banking institutions.

- james o.
12/09/2020
So happy with my experience
 

It was the easiest and customer service friendly experience I have had. It was a phone application which didn’t take long. If I would have known this years ago I would have always used your services. Thanks again

- Veronica D
12/09/2020
Car Loan
 

Loan application process was seamless. Robyn and Tana were very professional, answered all my questions and kept me very well informed during the whole process. Couldn't have asked for process to be better.

- Jamie R
12/09/2020
DuPage made the deal happen!
 

Found a smoking deal and DuPage delivered faster than my own bank. They expedited the funds to the seller and I was able to get my dream bike within days. Low interest rates, and great customer service! Thanks again DuPage you’re a game changing credit union!!!!

- Ed S
12/02/2020
Loan
 

Corrie S was very great to work with and on top of her game with professionalism.

- Torry W
11/25/2020
Awesome, easy and fast experience
 

Thumbs up to Patrick, who helped me with the whole process, was super easy to work with the guy. I asked to push the loan through quicker and he was able to do everything I needed! Definitely recommend Dupage Credit Union!

- Eimantas S
11/23/2020
30 Years of Excellent Service
 

Easy and quick application process, great service throughout, and unbelievable rate. Thank you, Dupage CU.

- Bill S
11/22/2020
Auto loan refinance
 

Tana was super helpful, very responsive, and quick. Excellent customer service, very easy process. Thank you!

- Andrey K
11/12/2020
Refinance on my Tesla
 

Samantha made the process so easy and I'm very impressed with her overall customer service and speedy replies. World of a difference from the last credit union handling my note. You have hopefully made a lifelong patron!

- Gurajit G.
11/08/2020
Auto loan refinance
 

Excellent customer service, very easy process.

- Kevin H
11/03/2020
Car loan - Repeat customer
 

Jason T. was very accommodating and detailed which made our purchase flawless. Thank you DPCU team!

- Lisa F.
11/02/2020
Tan(y)a was a Pleasure to work with!
 

I had the pleasure of working with Tan(y)a to secure my car refinancing. She was super helpful and responsive - guiding me through each step, explaining to me my options and making sure I was cared for every step of the process. Knowing that I had her expertise made a stressful/complicated process so much more simple! I highly recommend asking for Tan(y)a because in her hands you'll be fine!

- Mohammed H
10/22/2020
Automobile Loan
 

Kelly and Tara were great!
The process went smoothly and quickly. Follow up was fast once approved.

- Chuck M
10/20/2020
5 Stars
 

Great customer service. Very patient and helpful.

- Rushi P
10/19/2020
 

Highly recommended! Great rate, the team was exceptional, and the process was quick and easy!

- Angela L
10/19/2020
Car Loan
 

Highly recommend DuPage Credit Union to all. Super easy, quick and very responsive. I applied online and had my check in within 24 hours of applying. Awesome customer service and an awesome rate too.

- Cindy B
10/19/2020
Auto Loans
 

Tana and Samantha were great! Not only did they get us a great rate on our new vehicle loan but an even better one for another vehicle that we refinanced. Very fast process and very simple! Highly recommend!

- Shaun M
10/07/2020
 

Everyone was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Enjoyed working with them!

- Doug W.
10/02/2020
Used vehicle loan
 

Very quick and easy process. DuPage credit union is always helpful and a breath of fresh air from the large banks. We will handle all of our future loans with DuPage credit union.

- Heidi H
09/23/2020
Nice people to work with!
 

Only sorry I did not become a member sooner! Very helpful and nice team of people that run DuPage Credit Union and I look forward to moving more of my banking over to them. Their communication is clear and their systems are easy to use. Highly recommend!

- Lauren L
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198