All auto loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 643

09/17/2021
Seamless transaction
 

New vehicle loan was absolutely seamless, great experience, loan underwriters very professional and knowledgeable.

- Naomi H
09/08/2021
Auto Loan
 

Such a pleasure to work with people who listen to your needs and explain everything, entirely. Look forward to using more of the services in the future. Thank you DuPage Credit Union!!!

- Gloria T
08/18/2021
Car purchase
 

The Staff are great and DuPage is the best.

- John S
08/12/2021
Auto Loan
 
- Monique T
08/12/2021
Easy to work with
 

My husband had an account with DuPage CU years ago and said they were good back then.
I got financing through the dealer for a 2010 vehicle that the credit union where I live 1 1/2 hrs away wouldn't finance. I also got a fair rate for an 11 year old vehicle. The process was smooth and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a loan.

- Janet P
08/03/2021
Great to work with!
 

I recently refinanced my truck with DuPage Credit Union. The process was quick & flawless and got a great rate! Highly recommend you look into their financial options.

- Ryan B
07/30/2021
So attentive!
 

Everyone I’ve spoken to have been so thorough and attentive. I also really appreciated that they called just to check in and made sure I was comfortable with everything. Highly recommend!

- Mariah G.
07/20/2021
 

2020 Nissan Armada

- Lorena K
07/14/2021
Auto loan
 

Very friendly and professional staff.

- Josephine P.
07/12/2021
Boat Loan
 
- Tim L.
07/12/2021
Loan for Classic Car
 

I once again had a great experience with dealing with DuPage Credit Union staff. I don't have to hold for a long period of time. When someone picks up they are always pleasant, personable and helpful. The process was quick and fast. I had a check ready the next day.

- Christ L
06/19/2021
Auto Loan
 

Sidney did a great job with our loan off lease process. She was very courteous and professional and very much on top of our loan process the whole way. Give her a raise please! 🙂

- Michael N.
06/07/2021
Easy and Straightforward
 

I had the pleasure of figuring this all out with Taña. She explained everything perfectly and made the whole process very simple. I spoke to her first on a Friday and a check made out to my current loan issuer was in the mail on the following Monday.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend anyone to DuPage Credit Union.

- William N.
06/02/2021
Auto loan
 

Samantha L and Lucas 5 stars. They are great all questions answered payments taken care of, thank you for having them working for dupage credit union.

- Dan y
06/02/2021
Car loan #7. Love DuPageCU
 

Great experience. Have used them for the past 20 years. Great personal service who go above and beyond. Tana was great to work with in closing my latest loan.

- Mark T
05/14/2021
Quick and easy.
 
- Simon R
05/13/2021
RV
 

DuPage CU Corrie S. was great, put everything together to get my loan for my RV. The process went very smooth. Thank you very much.

- Bob B
05/13/2021
Best Auto Loan
 

I had a wonderful experience with Dupage Credit Union. Excellent rates, hassle free auto loan. The customer service here is top notch. Samantha was great to work with!

- Kevin H
05/13/2021
EXCELLENT INTEREST RATES
 

Excellent interest rates 100% recommend

- Rommel M bernal
05/07/2021
Thanks
 

I appreciate the quick call backs by Corrie S on questions I have on my loan

Thank you

- Bob B
05/06/2021
Yes
 

Everybody at DuPage Credit Union whom I spoke to was very friendly and helpful, especially Michelle. She was the one who suggested that I refinance my car to access the funds to pay off my credit cards. I didn't know I could do that. I would highly recommend this bank to anybody.

- Alyson L.
05/05/2021
Car loan
 

Always great working with DuPage credit union. So easy too work with.

- Paul J
05/05/2021
New car loan
 

The process was so easy! This was another great experience with the credit union. Patrick was super helpful and efficient, answered all our questions in a timely manner.. the loan was connected to the rest of our accounts in no time with easy access on the app to set up payment transfers .....thanks for making this part of purchasing a vehicle so simple!

- Beth G
04/28/2021
Motorcycle Loan
 

My motorcycle loan was made very easy for me to get approved. Thank You for the Friendly and helpful staff. I am blessed for getting approved on my loan and I’m now enjoying my new Motorcycle. Thank You very much and God bless you all for making my dreams come true.

- Douglas S
04/25/2021
Great Experience
 

This is my 2nd auto loan through DuPage and I had a wonderful Experience. But that experience was all due to Sam L. She was very informative, helpful and made it a completely seamless transaction. Highly recommend. Thank you!

- Adam R
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198