All auto loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 830

07/02/2024
The Best
 

I've been a member of DCU (formerly DSCU) for approximately 40 years. I've had many interactions with their staff in the facilities and on the phone. I've never been disappointed. I'm not sure how they do it, but the staff members are the friendliest, kindest and most efficient of anyone company I've ever interacted with. Today, once again I needed some answers and of course I got everything I needed from a thoughtful, understanding staff member. From, member for life.

- Richard S
06/22/2024
auto
 

very helpul!

- peter
06/20/2024
 

I have been a DCU member for nearly 40 years. I recently worked with Roberta E on refinancing our family motorhome. In short, my experience with Roberta was outstanding. She is knowledgeable, efficient, thorough, and patient. Her approach to customer service is textbook solid. Roberta is a wonderful ambassador for DCU!

- Edward T
06/17/2024
CAR LOAN
 

Always a good experience with DPCU, I have been a member for over 20 years, car loans, mortgages. etc. They are fast, helpful, and courteous every time.
Myoshi B at the Downers Grove branch was excellent, as usual, and it is just the best overall for banking and loan service.

- JOEL L.
06/15/2024
 

Fantastic!!!
Greg and entire team were awesome !!!!

- Denna C
06/03/2024
Kayla B
 

I want to thank Kayla B for helping us make our life easier in closing this case out. I was in an accident that totaled my car. I thank God that I'm okay. I also want to thank God for sending me an angel to help with this case. Kayla and my mom worked together to get the paperwork that each other needed for this case to close out. I am so grateful that they chose you as my case specialist. I wish you the best on this journey. Thank you so much!!!

- Deangelo Y
06/03/2024
Auto Loan
 

Roberta E was a huge help and went above and beyond to expedite my loan.
Great customer service!

- Fernando C
05/28/2024
Car loan
 

Wonderful experience with Sarah D. She did a great job helping me get through the process and getting me a check in short order. I want to open a loan every day with her. Thanks Sarah, hope you get a big raise after this review.

- Jerry G
04/10/2024
Auto Loan
 

Very competitive rate which is good. The application process was rough. We got through it but it was confusing and by the time we got approved, it was too late to get a check to pay for the car at time of delivery. We then had to wait until we got the title before we could have the loan funded. Finally closing was fine.

- Bill D
04/05/2024
Truck Loan
 

Greg W was one of the finest reps within the DCU loan Dept. Previous loan reps have been excellent as well.

Greg demonstrated outstanding personal conduct and professional competence.
From the initial call thru approval to the dealership check delivery thru FEDEX, all went extremely prompt and correct. He managed all the details very well.

We sent a special commendation to the manager Vicki A, but so far hasn't responded to our email.

- Daniel & Margaret O.
03/22/2024
DCU
 

Good afternoon, my sister asked me to help her find a car. We found one that she liked. My brother had already financed his new vehicle through DCU. So, he suggested we contact Corrie. She was Amazing, I can’t say enough good things about her. Thus, which made me contact her just recently to help with the finance of my wife’s new car and the refinance of my car. Very professional, positive energy, and a joy to speak to.

On a side note, at one of the dealerships the finance manager had nothing but great things to say about Corrie and DCU team as well. I’m honored to be a part of this wonderful institution!!

- Jerry G.
03/16/2024
Loan Experts
 

So very happy with the loan team and process!! My favorite bank by far to do business with and I’ve dealt with many over the years (I am in my 50s). Highly recommend. 5 stars ⭐️

- John L
02/12/2024
AUTO LOAN FOR OUT OF STATE PURCHASE
 

Absolutely above and beyond service from LaToya and Cameron with purchasing a car from a Wisconsin dealership. They helped me through all the steps and it was taken care of in a snap! When I would call with questions they gave me their undivided attention. I would recommend DuPage Credit Union to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car. Thank you both again!

- Marlene G
02/05/2024
Vehicle Loan
 

I am so grateful to be a member of Dupage Credit Union. Their team was excellent through the whole vehicle loan process and over the years I’ve felt like I was part of the DCU family. They’ve always been there for me. Thank you!

- Laura C.
01/31/2024
Tana D
 

Awesome team. Helpful, efficient and friendly! Happy to be apart of DPC 🙂

- James W
01/24/2024
Auto Loan
 

Excellent staff and very easy and fast process to assist. I always have very good experience from the past too when I financed my other car and Motorcycle through Dupage Credit Union .

- Syed J
01/05/2024
Helped Me Get My Dream Car
 

Good rate. Good experience. Easy to setup.

- Aaron O
01/05/2024
Thank You
 

We are very pleased with your outstanding service. Everyone has been professional and helpful.

- Warren P
12/23/2023
Auto Loan
 

I stopped in to inquire about vehicle loan options for a lease end and my banker, Brad C was so helpful and the credit union has options available that fit what I was looking for, so I just applied & processed the loan that day.

- Susan H
12/19/2023
Great experience
 

A great experience and great service. Kelly C was a delight to work with and made everything very easy!! Thank you.

- Danza D
11/18/2023
Like Family
 

Roberta was so so helpful and kind. She talked me through the whole process, I couldn’t be more thankful! Would work with her anytime for anything!

- Jackie F
11/13/2023
Auto loan review
 

Tana D made this process so easy and she was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend contacting her if you need an auto loan!

- Rebecca C
11/13/2023
Auto loan
 

Possibly my 9th or 10th car loan from DuPage Credit Union. As was my experience with the others, this last loan was an easy process from start to finish. Superior customer service (as always)!!!

- Donna B
11/06/2023
Too Long
 

Took too long for an approval/disapproval. Further more every time I call I'm hold for 6+ minutes.

- Petra H

Petra,
We would like to apologize for any inconvenience during your loan application process. We are always looking to improve the experience for our members, and we appreciate your feedback.

- Dupage Credit Union
10/20/2023
Auto loan
 

D'Andrea K was very helpful and made the loan application very easy!!

- Rita R
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconContact Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198