All auto loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 726 - 750 of 830

02/07/2017
Auto Loans
 

Great job done by all

- Robert R
02/04/2017
Auto Loans
 

Obtaining a motorcycle loan through DCU is an absolute no brainer. The staff are very knowledgeable and extremely efficient.

- Tod C
02/03/2017
Auto Loans
 

Karen did a wonderful job. Prompt and informative. You have a customer for life now.

- Christopher G
02/01/2017
Auto Loans
 

Fast and easy, as always. I appreciate the amazing customer service at every point in the process.

- Vincent G
02/01/2017
Auto Loans
 

Sidney was wonderful and made the process very easy! Very happy I stopped in and was able to work out a great rate on my new car loan!

- Erica P
01/31/2017
Auto Loans
 

Wonderful service on my loan and very quick too. Love DuPage Credit Union!

- Joan
01/30/2017
Auto Loans
 

Natalie was fantastic...did both of my Auto Loans quickly and at great rates.

Awesome experience. Amy B was right on top of things as soon as my application went in.

Great Work DuPage Credit Union!!!

- Eric K
01/29/2017
Auto Loans
 

The process was easy and convenient. The staff were very helpful with any followup questions time to time. Overall a wonderful experience.

- Venkatesan
01/26/2017
Auto Loans
 

DuPage Credit union is the only way to finance a car. The best rates in the business and a great support staff which were extremely helpful. Nice Job DCU

- William C
01/26/2017
Auto Loans
 

Awesome Experience!!!

- Mary S
01/25/2017
Auto Loans
 

It was an excellent experience. Everyone I dealt with were professional, knowledgeable and genuinely nice people.

- John F
01/21/2017
Auto Loans
 

Loved everything about financing my car through Dupage Credit Union...so happy I refinanced with them and would definitely recommend them and use them again!

- Tiffany L
01/20/2017
Auto Loans
 

I had a very nice experience Philip was very courteous. Everything went very smooth thank you very much.

- Timothy M
01/18/2017
Auto Loans
 

We worked with both Tana and Debbie on our boat re-fi. Things were quick, efficient and went smoothly. We got a great rate and everyone was helpful.

- Susan & David M
01/16/2017
Auto Loans
 

Corey and Samantha were exceptionally professional and detail minded. They made the process smooth and problem free. I appreciate the follow up from Samantha, making sure that everything was done and done right.
I am very impressed!

- Barbara C
01/15/2017
Auto Loans
 

Everyone has been incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the whole process. After totaling my car, the transition to a new car could not have been any easier or smoother thanks to Dupage.

- George S
01/14/2017
Auto Loans
 

The whole process was quick. Theybwere extremely informative and helpful throughout. I had a few special areas I needed help with and they were very accommodating.

- Roberto V
01/14/2017
Auto Loans
 

This the third vehicle I finance with Du Page credit union and each time it has been a great professional experience. Tanya in the Wheaton office is very experienced,
Effective and down to earth. Great rates each time.

- Gerardo V
01/14/2017
Auto Loans
 

A friendly DuPage Credit Union rep took my application one afternoon and got my qualified for a loan very quickly. She told me just bring the paperwork for a the car once I find it and they'd cut the check right away. When I found the right car I went in and indeed another rep took the information, answered all my questions and got my check ready. I delivered the check to the dealership today and I'm the proud owner of a slightly used car! Very easy process and at a MUCH better rate than the dealership could provide!

- Cathy C
01/09/2017
Auto Loans
 

Excellent service. Saved me thousands. Easy process for refi & new vehicle purchase. Approval was quick. Reviewed all of my options clearly. I couldn't be happier.

- Giane L.
01/09/2017
Auto Loans
 

We have gotten excellent service from the friendliest people! We will always come back to DuPage Credit Union!

- Janine & Jeff N.
01/07/2017
Auto Loans
 

Brad C at the DG office is a super detail oriented guy, very well organized, and made our process of debt consolidation and refinancing a breeze. Everyone we spoke there was personable and professional. Great experience!

- Lisa M
01/06/2017
Auto Loans
 

I had a very tight schedule to transfer financing from the dealership to the Credit Union. The staff made this happen in ONE DAY!!! The rates are phenomenal. Thank you.

- Olya T
01/05/2017
Auto Loans
 

Everyone involved in my loan process was great! I would highly recommend the dipagr credit union!!!

- Teresa M
01/04/2017
Auto Loans
 

SERVICE AND TIMELINES WERE OUTSTANDING. THEY MADE THE PROCESS SEEM SEAMLESS! Thanks for all that you do for the membership!

- Tom K
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconContact Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198