All auto loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 751 - 775 of 830

01/03/2017
Auto Loans
 

I've never had a bad experience here. The tellers are phenomenal and quite friendly. I got an extremely reasonable car loan here.

- Teresa B.
12/31/2016
Auto Loans
 

I am impressed at how easy it was go get a loan, how helpful the loan people were.
Kudos!

- Peter D
12/30/2016
Auto Loans
 

Process was very easy, and rates are great! They set us up with an account and loan very quickly. We are now exploring other products with DuPage Credit Union!

- Susan P
12/28/2016
Auto Loans
 

Easy online application and quick loan signing. I could have had my rate matched by the dealer's financing, but I chose to go with Dupage Credit Union for their customer service.

- Lisa
12/28/2016
Auto Loans
 

The credit union made really made the loan process easy! They followed up very quickly with requirements and documents to sign. Highly recommend!

- Tara M
12/16/2016
Auto Loans
 

The whole process was great! From start to finish, they made it so easy for me and I would highly recommend to anyone.

- Frank
12/13/2016
Auto Loans
 

Excellent experience. I am very pleased with service. Staff took the time to guide me through entire process. Staff is professional, friendly and patient. Great response time in emails and phone calls. Delighted with the customer service.

Amazing service from Brad C, Michelle T, and Jacqui P.

- Terry Y
12/09/2016
Auto Loans
 

I've been with DCU for 10 years now and once again the process was seamless. The interest rates can't be beat and the customer service was excellent!

- Kari
12/08/2016
Auto Loans
 

Tanya was great to work with throughout the entire auto loan process. She was surprisingly available/accessible and responded almost instantaneously to emails. I got a really good rate, and the time in the office after being approved was only about 30 minutes.

- Rhys
12/08/2016
Auto Loans
 

Outstanding service. Quick, friendly and personal. I would highly recommend DuPage Credit Union and their team as my loan(s) were processed with the utmost care and support - from beginning to end. AND I we are saving money by moving our car loans to DPCU. Thank you!

- Dennis A. D
12/06/2016
Auto Loans
 

You guy's rock! Dan and Karen are awesome in taking the process and making it very pleasurable and efficiant timing. Thank again for the great service!

- Bujar I
12/06/2016
Auto Loans
 

I would say that once again you are outstanding in the quick turn around for approval.

This is our fourth car that we used DCSU to finance our car loans through.

One great thing that they told us about was the extended warranty Custom Edge Plus that was available through them. It was more coverage and less expensive then through the dealership.

- John & Janet M
12/05/2016
Auto Loans
 

Awesome service!!! Michelle and Brad did a fabulous job getting our loan approved and closed within a few days!!! We would highly recommed DuPage Credit Union for your next loan!!!!

- Lore
12/04/2016
Auto Loans
 

It was so easy and wonderful. Karen went above and beyond to help and gave great suggestions. I would recommend DCU to anyone!

- Caitlin
12/04/2016
Auto Loans
 

Very nice experience! My husband and I dealt with Karen on the phone and Dan at the Naperville branch to sign papers and everything went very smooth. We would highly recommend anyone to do business with DuPage Credit Union.

- Melanie S
12/03/2016
Auto Loans
 

Easy and quick process..very helpful and friendly staff... i give dupage credit union and staff an A+

- james w
11/30/2016
Auto Loans
 

Seamless transaction. The easiest ever!

Thanks to all in the Downers Grove branch!

Happy Holidays

- Eric and Janet J
11/30/2016
Auto Loans
 

Tana was wonderful, she made the process easy and painless. She was patient and kind and answered questions.

Thanks again!

- Glenn K
11/27/2016
Auto Loans
 

I think this is the third or fourth time I I borrow money from this bank I am so happy with all the help I get when I got to this branch, thanks so much to Brad C for make my last visit so easy to borrow the money for my car.

- daniel
11/27/2016
Auto Loans
 

nice people in the branch thanks to Brad C.

- daniel
11/24/2016
Auto Loans
 

Absolutely a positive experience. Quick and painless Easiest and most professional process I ever had

- Jim S
11/24/2016
Auto Loans
 

Karin and Vicki Were a pleasure to work with. My wife and I have Set up several loans over the years with Karin and the team at DuPage and it is always easy and stress free..

- Matt L
11/16/2016
Auto Loans
 

Fantastic experience! Highly recommend to any member! Fast, easy and the best rates!

- Karen
11/14/2016
Auto Loans
 

Very helpful. Pleasant and they take good care of everything I ask for.

- Brian H.
11/13/2016
Auto Loans
 

Worked with the DuPage Credit Union (DCU) for the first time in 2015 to secure a used vehicle loan. The overall experience has been excellent based on the fact that:

1. The staff is professional and very responsive in moving the application process along and answering any and all questions.

2. The loan rate was very competitive and saved my family additional money on the purchase of the vehicle.

3. The online resources have been very helpful in making payments and tracking the account in a simple and easy manner.

Kudos to DCU on being such an excellent financial resource for our community, look forward to working with DCU for many years to come!

- Larry
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconContact Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198