All auto loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 776 - 800 of 827

11/06/2016
Auto Loans
 

Friendly, helpful staff. Answered my questions quickly.

- Kathy D
11/04/2016
Auto Loans
 

It was quick and easy. Phillip did an excellent job.

- Renata K
10/31/2016
Auto Loans
 

Very easy to work with. No problems at all!

- Jose C
10/29/2016
Auto Loans
 

Awesome service,fast,competent,polite and respectful! What else can you ask for.

- David B
10/28/2016
Auto Loans
 

I am very impressed with the whole process and have already passed your info to several people.

- Ray B
10/27/2016
Auto Loans
 

My experience with DuPage Credit Union was fantastic. The entire process was easy, my loan was affordable and I received a great rate. I can't recommend them enough.

- Richard K
10/27/2016
Auto Loans
 

The whole process was easy and so worth it! Thank you for your quick and kind service. Plus, the interest rate you offered was half what the dealer quoted me for! This decision was a no-brainer.

- Amy D
10/22/2016
Auto Loans
 

D'Andrea K did a super job. She was knowledgeable, efficient, and personable.
Couldn't have had a better experience.

- william b
10/19/2016
Auto Loans
 

Very helpful! Very personable! Very detailed! Very much appreciated! So glad we came in and worked with D'Andrea.

- Teri D
10/19/2016
Auto Loans
 

D'Andrea is wonderful!!! Very professional, detailed and friendly. I highly recommend her!

- Luis
10/18/2016
Auto Loans
 

Generally very efficient process. Natalie went out of her way to make things go smoothly. One or two minor glitches, but they were resolved quickly.

- William H
10/17/2016
Auto Loans
 

Excellent, very patient and helpful.

- Robert S
10/17/2016
Auto Loans
 

Everyone is always happy and helpful. Thank you!

- Joel S
10/15/2016
Auto Loans
 

Polite, efficient, thorough

- Alan P
09/30/2016
Auto Loans
 

The auto loan process was simple and quick. The rate is great and staff helpful.

- Kathleen R
09/26/2016
Auto Loans
 

Co signed on an auto loan for my son. From application to signing the loan went quick and smooth. Definitely coming back for my next auto loan.

- Rich H
09/23/2016
Auto Loans
 

It was very easy to get the loan I needed. The staff in the Downers Grove location were very helpful.

- Kim M
09/21/2016
Auto Loans
 

I was very impressed with the ease of application, friendly, knowledgeable & helpful staff. I would definitely recommend DCU to everyone!

- CHRISTINA S
09/20/2016
Auto Loans
 

Working with Michelle was excellent! She made the whole auto loan process very efficient. This is my second auto loan through DuPage CU, and I would definitely come back for their low rates and great service.

- Kirk V.
09/19/2016
Auto Loans
 

Everyone was great and made buying my first car a breeze. Love the Rates!!

- Maria H.
09/19/2016
Auto Loans
 

great service from Brad

- Robert O
09/18/2016
Auto Loans
 

Completing the loans process was very fast. Thank you

- Judy L
09/17/2016
Auto Loans
 

I applied for a car loan in the morning, and was able to close on the loan that afternoon. Customer service was phenomenal, and rates can't be beat. I use DuPage Credit Union for all my financing needs.

- Patti P
09/16/2016
Auto Loans
 

Competitive rates.

- Thomas
09/16/2016
Auto Loans
 

I've been with the credit union for 12 years now, through mortgages and auto loans, have always had a great experience, most recently they took the extra time, to review our account and take care of our auto loan, appreciate them taking care of their customers

- Larry and Gaby V
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconContact Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198