All DuPage Canvas™ credit card reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 4_5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 27

07/26/2021
Review Credit Card
 

Ty was great she was very personable loved working with her!

- Angelique G
07/25/2021
Good card
 

I really appreciate DuPage CU for giving me this card. It is quite useful.

- Samir T
07/20/2021
The Very Best Service and Incredible APR rates
 

I've been a member of the credit union for a few months now and I love the service here. The staff is very polite and knowledgeable. They really do take the time out to give you the very best and answer all your questions.
If you ever need a lot of assistance ask for Patrick, he's one of the best encounters I've had since being a member.

- Kayla C
07/01/2021
Process to pay bill on line
 

Great info professional service super helpful

- Richard P
05/05/2021
Great service so far
 

I wanted a new Visa card to replace the one for which I pay a small monthly fee. This fits the bill with a decent initial credit limit.

- Simon R
03/17/2021
Great Experience
 

Great First Card. ALWAYS a good experience with DCU!

- Anthony C.
02/14/2021
Awesome
 

Very friendly and helpful people. Fast service. Great experience.

- Cami F
01/31/2021
Platinum Credit Card
 

one star for the process and the approval.

- Dhia J
01/12/2021
DCU Credit Card
 

Although I haven’t received my card yet, I was so impressed with how a CSR took the initiative and reached out to me. She seemed like she had proper training, knowledge of the DCU’s credit card and answered my questions.

- Anne A
01/12/2021
Review for Credit Card Application
 

Tana was a great help!
She was quick to help me apply for a card and called me in a timely manner. She had a positive attitude, even though customer service can be draining as hell she was polite through the whole process and I appreciate it.
Awesome service as always

- Joseph D
10/22/2020
Outstanding Customer Service
 

I have to say that every experience I’ve had with this financial institution has been very positive. Since the moment I walked in, I was treated like a family member, always greeted, never waiting more than a few minutes for anything, and D’Andrea (my Banker) is a delightful person to conduct business with. She is always professional, kind, and willing to give some guidance.

- Chad H.
08/05/2020
Credit card/ Refinance
 

Great service got approved for credit card and car loan quick. The whole process was smooth. I highly recommend Dupage Credit Union

- Ervis D
09/12/2019
Very happy with benefits
 
- Lori Hogan
09/12/2019
Platinum Credit Card
 

I enjoy getting cash back on my high yield checking account when using my credit card monthly.

- Diana Branca
09/06/2019
credit card
 

Good but rates should stay lower after intro. period.

- nancy lee
09/06/2019
Credit Card Platinum Review
 

This credit card is my first ever credit card. I am very confident using it knowing I will not be charged any hidden fees. I used it when I went out of the country for this first time earlier this summer. Thank you for helping me build my credit!

- John Fleming
09/06/2019
Ms.
 

It’s a basic credit card. It doesn’t offer rewards or any other perks.

- Precious Ramey
09/06/2019
Credit Card
 
- Lawrence Ryan
09/05/2019
Good first card
 

This was a very good decision for my first credit card. I recommend it to all kids needing to start their credit!

- KP
09/05/2019
Review
 

The only thing I wish this card had was cash back option

- Julie Tapanes
09/05/2019
Solid credit card
 

I’ve had this credit card for many years. One of the best things about it is how simple it is- I use it, I pay it, I don’t worry about missing benefits or paying fees. The second best thing- when I need help, I get a real person every single time. Incredibly helpful. Great card.

- Lindy Cain
09/05/2019
Low interest rates
 

Very satisfied with DuPage Credit Union’s low interest credit card. We have had little to no issue with payment or fees.

- Kierstin
09/05/2019
Credit Card
 

This is a great credit card! This is my first credit card and it’s perfect!

- Rachel
09/05/2019
Great service
 

DuPage credit union did an amazing job explaining the different credit card options and exactly what to expect with each one. I felt very well taken care of!

- Jackie
09/05/2019
Incredible
 

Thank you so much for giving me my first credit card so i can start buliding my credit score really helped me a lot

- Jared Jackson
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198