All DuPage Inspire® Cash Back Signature credit card reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 43

09/06/2022
Convenient competent service
 
- Dana R
09/06/2022
Seamless transition of accounts
 

We have been DCU members for years. We have our mortgage through the credit union but have always had our primary accounts elsewhere. After researching the high yield checking , savings accounts and cash back credit card, we decided to set up an appointment to explore switching everything over. We met with Tana and she was extremely helpful explaining which combination of accounts and credit card would most benefit us. She was able to set up our accounts and we walked out w our new cards the same day. We were able to access our accounts online quickly as well. We were very happy with our interaction with Tana and our new accounts at DCU.

- Melanie A.
08/18/2022
Credit card/Loan
 
- Yvonne F
08/18/2022
Thank You
 

I dealt with Sarah D and Tina G and both ladies were amazing. From the minute I walked through the door till I signed my last document, they were kind and professional. Normally joining and loan applications can be painful. This was not my experience. Thank you for your assistance through this process.

- Sharon C
08/04/2022
 

Excellent service, thank you dupage credit union.

- Christopher N
07/20/2022
Excellent support
 

Called about the offer and was helped well - we were hoping to have the card in hand for our out of town trip and she helped us get where we needed and our card was in hand that day

- Laura B
03/22/2022
Excellent Branch Service
 

Wheaton branch account specialist was very complete and thorough of with explaining their services and meeting our needs. Friendly service and not rushed at all through the process. Happy entering in the bank and even more so leaving after exceeding my expectations.

- Bob A.
03/07/2022
Amazing Personal Customer Service
 

Very good personal customer service they were able to accommodate my request before international travel and before even the arrival of the card. Very pleased

- AL M
02/08/2022
 

Fast and smooth process. Very professional and kept me quickly updated.

- Kamil S
12/20/2021
Great service
 

I love my new visa card for low interest rate and easy transfer

- Parvez A
11/20/2021
DUPage CU
 

I love DuPage Credit Union,. Everyone there is so helpful and NICE...I couldn't ask for a better consultant than Kim R., who steered us the the right card (for us)!

- C. Severino
08/02/2021
Excellent Customer service
 

I love DuPage Credit Union, Their staff is always so helpful, and friendly. I was offered an opportunity to open an Inspire Visa credit card, and the process was so easy. I want to send special thanks to Tara & Sara, who assisted me thru the process.

- Debbie B
07/26/2021
Happy Customer
 

Patrick started the whole process…
Kristin did a excellent job walking me thru the process and Sam and Karen sealed the deal!!! Done and done!! Thank you to all!!!

- Cherie
07/26/2021
Great Service
 

Excellent service and response times every time I have worked with DuPage Credit Union. Low rates too! Highly recommended!!

- Juliet D
02/14/2021
References Needed - Waiting for Identity Theft notification
 

I was very put off when applying for a card that they require multiple references to get a card. Sorry, after pulling a credit report and asking how long I have lived here (30 years at the same address and they still need references. For what - who knows - they said it's a requirement. If my credit report says I am not a credit risk and that I pay my bills in full every month, I don't see the point. When asked, they can't explain why either which shows poor training of staff in my book and let call it for what it is - Horse Hockey for needing this.
I hope they take better care of the papers they print out. Your Social Security number is on every sheet. Identity theft must be a foreign topic to them.

- Disappointed Here

We appreciate your feedback and will use this information as a training opportunity. Safety and security of our members information is top priority at DuPage Credit Union. We apologize for the inconvenience and will work to improve this experience in the future.

- Dupage Credit Union
02/14/2021
DCU - overall experience
 

The customer service has been great but I can not stand the fact my info was sold for auto insurance and life insurance marketing. I constantly am getting emails for insurance now and I am beyond angry.

- j y

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As consumers we understand how frustrating it can be to receive excess emails. We will take this opportunity to review our frequencies and ensure we are effectively communicating with members.. Rest assured the Credit Union limits the release of information and we do not share members' email addresses with outside companies.

- Dupage Credit Union
02/09/2021
 
- DD
01/28/2021
Wonderful
 

The rewards on this card are amazing with a much lower interest rate than what I’ve seen around for other cards that don’t have rewards. 10/10 would recommend.

- Matthew R.
01/21/2021
Credit card debt
 

Great job with the Downers Grove staff, helped out a lot.

- Robert R
12/26/2020
Amazing personal
 

I’m a new member and I’m loving DuPage credit union. Very helpful, nice and patient people. I recommend DuPage credit union to everyone.

- Hicham Q.
12/19/2020
Great Service
 

Great Customer Service!

- Antwan C
11/16/2020
Personal
 

Credit card - Corrie reached out to me on a very professional level and very informative, thanks

- Torry W
10/28/2020
customer service
 

Samantha is the associate who assisted me in securing a new car loan and provided me information on the VISA Inspire credit card. Samantha was very helpful in describing all my options with the car loan and the benefits of the Inspire card. I appreciate the patience and detailed review of all the options available to me, it made my decision an easy one.
Thank you
Jerry S.

- Jerry S
09/21/2020
Inspire Cash Back
 

Visa card with great cash back benefits ! The account opening process was easy and smooth. The DuPage Credit Union's customer service is excellent !

- Srjan S
09/21/2020
Thank you
 

Great service, very professional, fast application process. Thank you !

- Julia E
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198