Showing 1 card

Inspire Cash Back Signature

star rating Average star rating of 5 stars 32 Reviews of Inspire Cash Back Signature

Earn up to 3% cash back with no annual fee and no foreign transaction fee. Enjoy a $250 Welcome Bonus, $250 Anniversary Bonus, and exclusive Visa Signature benefits.

  • 3% cash back on travel
  • 3% cash back on dining and entertainment
  • 2% cash back at grocery stores and the largest online retailer
  • 1% cash back on everything else

Purchase APR
Balance Transfer APR
Annual Fee
Bonus
11.49% to 20.49% variable APR
11.49% to 20.49% variable APR
None

All Inspire Cash Back Signature reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 23 of 23

11/16/2020
Personal
 

Credit card - Corrie reached out to me on a very professional level and very informative, thanks

- Torry W
10/28/2020
customer service
 

Samantha is the associate who assisted me in securing a new car loan and provided me information on the VISA Inspire credit card. Samantha was very helpful in describing all my options with the car loan and the benefits of the Inspire card. I appreciate the patience and detailed review of all the options available to me, it made my decision an easy one.
Thank you
Jerry S.

- Jerry S
09/21/2020
Inspire Cash Back
 

Visa card with great cash back benefits ! The account opening process was easy and smooth. The DuPage Credit Union's customer service is excellent !

- Srjan S
09/21/2020
Thank you
 

Great service, very professional, fast application process. Thank you !

- Julia E
07/22/2020
Cash back signature
 

Jose G of the Wheaton branch was most helpful to me in making the change to the new card.

- Pat M.
06/24/2020
Amazing Customer service!
 

Taña was professional, efficient, cordial, and knowledgeable, the rates are great, and the process was painless!

- Alicia V
05/12/2020
 

Glad to have a cash reward card. Person who helped from DuPage Credit Union was very helpful.

- PETRA S
04/01/2020
Home loan refi
 

Outstanding experience from start to finish! Easy online application, lightning fast correspondence, friendly/informative employees, and quick turnaround on closing. Well done... wish they were all this easy. Thanks for a great interaction!

- Chad B.
03/26/2020
Credit card Inspire
 

The application process was easy and fast for us to upgrade to the new credit card. We were glad that DCU sent the email inviting us to upgrade.

- Kathy F
03/10/2020
Suzette’s Review
 

Process couldn’t have been smoother and seamless. Fantastic people to work with thru out the process and electronic signature made it a breeze.

- Suzette S
03/10/2020
Suzette’s Review
 

Process couldn’t have been smoother and seamless. Fantastic people to work with thru out the process and electronic signature made it a breeze.

- Suzette S
02/13/2020
Visa Card
 

I was offered card because I applied for an Auto Loan.
I was a little confused about opening a new account because
I already had an account with DCU.
It was done this way so another credit check wouldn't need to be run.
Anyway I got a good credit card at a good banking institution.

- Jerold E
09/12/2019
Credit card-Inspire
 

It is very good credit card with a great cash back program. I just wish that once you opt to get a statement credit that it shows up within 5 days instead of weeks later

- Krista V
09/12/2019
Cash Back Signature
 

I like the cash back option. It's worked well for me many times. It's easy and fast.

- Barb W
09/12/2019
Excellent
 

Love the cash rewards!

- Constance Klapperich
09/12/2019
I been in DCU for a while and love it and the people that take care of me.
 

A+

- Delia Mason
09/07/2019
thanks!
 

I'm glad you told me about this.

- Cornelius A Pride
09/06/2019
Credit Card - Inspire Cash Back Signature
 
- Lucy E Schreiber
09/06/2019
Super quick process!
 

I was offered a credit card at the time of purchasing my car without having to do any additional credit checks!
The process was super quick and simple, all I had to do was point and click to sign my documents, the card came in the mail shortly after!

- Sophia Bender
09/05/2019
Excellent service
 

I have had a DuPage credit card for 20 years and have been very happy.

- Stu Hoffman
09/05/2019
Great cash-back option
 

This card offers as good of a cash-back rate as you'll find anywhere! If you're a member of DCU, you'll like this card and it'll quickly become your go-to option.

- David S.
09/05/2019
Great
 

Excellent

- Susanna Fank
06/24/2019
"I love DuPage Credit Union."
 

I love DuPage Credit Union. The level of personal attention is amazing. You won't find that at any other financial institution.

Keep up the great work!!!

- Debra Armstrong
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198