All DuPage Inspire Cash Back Signature™ credit card reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 4_5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 32

08/02/2021
Excellent Customer service
 

I love DuPage Credit Union, Their staff is always so helpful, and friendly. I was offered an opportunity to open an Inspire Visa credit card, and the process was so easy. I want to send special thanks to Tara & Sara, who assisted me thru the process.

- Debbie B
07/26/2021
Happy Customer
 

Patrick started the whole process…
Kristin did a excellent job walking me thru the process and Sam and Karen sealed the deal!!! Done and done!! Thank you to all!!!

- Cherie
07/26/2021
Great Service
 

Excellent service and response times every time I have worked with DuPage Credit Union. Low rates too! Highly recommended!!

- Juliet D
02/14/2021
References Needed - Waiting for Identity Theft notification
 

I was very put off when applying for a card that they require multiple references to get a card. Sorry, after pulling a credit report and asking how long I have lived here (30 years at the same address and they still need references. For what - who knows - they said it's a requirement. If my credit report says I am not a credit risk and that I pay my bills in full every month, I don't see the point. When asked, they can't explain why either which shows poor training of staff in my book and let call it for what it is - Horse Hockey for needing this.
I hope they take better care of the papers they print out. Your Social Security number is on every sheet. Identity theft must be a foreign topic to them.

- Disappointed Here

We appreciate your feedback and will use this information as a training opportunity. Safety and security of our members information is top priority at DuPage Credit Union. We apologize for the inconvenience and will work to improve this experience in the future.

- Dupage Credit Union
02/14/2021
DCU - overall experience
 

The customer service has been great but I can not stand the fact my info was sold for auto insurance and life insurance marketing. I constantly am getting emails for insurance now and I am beyond angry.

- j y

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As consumers we understand how frustrating it can be to receive excess emails. We will take this opportunity to review our frequencies and ensure we are effectively communicating with members.. Rest assured the Credit Union limits the release of information and we do not share members' email addresses with outside companies.

- Dupage Credit Union
02/09/2021
 
- DD
01/28/2021
Wonderful
 

The rewards on this card are amazing with a much lower interest rate than what I’ve seen around for other cards that don’t have rewards. 10/10 would recommend.

- Matthew R.
01/21/2021
Credit card debt
 

Great job with the Downers Grove staff, helped out a lot.

- Robert R
12/26/2020
Amazing personal
 

I’m a new member and I’m loving DuPage credit union. Very helpful, nice and patient people. I recommend DuPage credit union to everyone.

- Hicham Q.
12/19/2020
Great Service
 

Great Customer Service!

- Antwan C
11/16/2020
Personal
 

Credit card - Corrie reached out to me on a very professional level and very informative, thanks

- Torry W
10/28/2020
customer service
 

Samantha is the associate who assisted me in securing a new car loan and provided me information on the VISA Inspire credit card. Samantha was very helpful in describing all my options with the car loan and the benefits of the Inspire card. I appreciate the patience and detailed review of all the options available to me, it made my decision an easy one.
Thank you
Jerry S.

- Jerry S
09/21/2020
Inspire Cash Back
 

Visa card with great cash back benefits ! The account opening process was easy and smooth. The DuPage Credit Union's customer service is excellent !

- Srjan S
09/21/2020
Thank you
 

Great service, very professional, fast application process. Thank you !

- Julia E
07/22/2020
Cash back signature
 

Jose G of the Wheaton branch was most helpful to me in making the change to the new card.

- Pat M.
06/24/2020
Amazing Customer service!
 

Taña was professional, efficient, cordial, and knowledgeable, the rates are great, and the process was painless!

- Alicia V
05/12/2020
 

Glad to have a cash reward card. Person who helped from DuPage Credit Union was very helpful.

- PETRA S
04/01/2020
Home loan refi
 

Outstanding experience from start to finish! Easy online application, lightning fast correspondence, friendly/informative employees, and quick turnaround on closing. Well done... wish they were all this easy. Thanks for a great interaction!

- Chad B.
03/26/2020
Credit card Inspire
 

The application process was easy and fast for us to upgrade to the new credit card. We were glad that DCU sent the email inviting us to upgrade.

- Kathy F
03/10/2020
Suzette’s Review
 

Process couldn’t have been smoother and seamless. Fantastic people to work with thru out the process and electronic signature made it a breeze.

- Suzette S
02/13/2020
Visa Card
 

I was offered card because I applied for an Auto Loan.
I was a little confused about opening a new account because
I already had an account with DCU.
It was done this way so another credit check wouldn't need to be run.
Anyway I got a good credit card at a good banking institution.

- Jerold E
09/12/2019
Credit card-Inspire
 

It is very good credit card with a great cash back program. I just wish that once you opt to get a statement credit that it shows up within 5 days instead of weeks later

- Krista V
09/12/2019
Cash Back Signature
 

I like the cash back option. It's worked well for me many times. It's easy and fast.

- Barb W
09/12/2019
Excellent
 

Love the cash rewards!

- Constance Klapperich
09/12/2019
I been in DCU for a while and love it and the people that take care of me.
 

A+

- Delia Mason
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198