Showing 1 card

Inspire Cash Back Signature

star rating Average star rating of 4 stars 26 Reviews of Inspire Cash Back Signature

Earn up to 3% cash back with no annual fee and no foreign transaction fee. Enjoy a $250 Welcome Bonus, $250 Anniversary Bonus, and exclusive Visa Signature benefits.

  • 3% cash back on travel
  • 3% cash back on dining and entertainment
  • 2% cash back at grocery stores and the largest online retailer
  • 1% cash back on everything else

Purchase APR
Balance Transfer APR
Annual Fee
Bonus
11.49% to 20.49% variable APR
11.49% to 20.49% variable APR
None

All Inspire Cash Back Signature reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of Visa Inspire Cash Back Signature Credit Card Reviews (out of 26 reviews)
06/24/2020
Amazing Customer service!
 

Taña was professional, efficient, cordial, and knowledgeable, the rates are great, and the process was painless!

- Alicia V
05/12/2020
 

Glad to have a cash reward card. Person who helped from DuPage Credit Union was very helpful.

- PETRA S
04/01/2020
Home loan refi
 

Outstanding experience from start to finish! Easy online application, lightning fast correspondence, friendly/informative employees, and quick turnaround on closing. Well done... wish they were all this easy. Thanks for a great interaction!

- Chad B.
03/26/2020
Credit card Inspire
 

The application process was easy and fast for us to upgrade to the new credit card. We were glad that DCU sent the email inviting us to upgrade.

- Kathy F
03/10/2020
Suzette’s Review
 

Process couldn’t have been smoother and seamless. Fantastic people to work with thru out the process and electronic signature made it a breeze.

- Suzette S
03/10/2020
Suzette’s Review
 

Process couldn’t have been smoother and seamless. Fantastic people to work with thru out the process and electronic signature made it a breeze.

- Suzette S
02/13/2020
Visa Card
 

I was offered card because I applied for an Auto Loan.
I was a little confused about opening a new account because
I already had an account with DCU.
It was done this way so another credit check wouldn't need to be run.
Anyway I got a good credit card at a good banking institution.

- Jerold E
09/12/2019
Credit card-Inspire
 

It is very good credit card with a great cash back program. I just wish that once you opt to get a statement credit that it shows up within 5 days instead of weeks later

- Krista V
09/12/2019
Cash Back Signature
 

I like the cash back option. It's worked well for me many times. It's easy and fast.

- Barb W
09/12/2019
Excellent
 

Love the cash rewards!

- Constance Klapperich
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198