All DuPage Inspire® Cash Back Signature credit card reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 26 - 43 of 43

07/22/2020
Cash back signature
 

Jose G of the Wheaton branch was most helpful to me in making the change to the new card.

- Pat M.
06/24/2020
Amazing Customer service!
 

Taña was professional, efficient, cordial, and knowledgeable, the rates are great, and the process was painless!

- Alicia V
05/12/2020
 

Glad to have a cash reward card. Person who helped from DuPage Credit Union was very helpful.

- PETRA S
04/01/2020
Home loan refi
 

Outstanding experience from start to finish! Easy online application, lightning fast correspondence, friendly/informative employees, and quick turnaround on closing. Well done... wish they were all this easy. Thanks for a great interaction!

- Chad B.
03/26/2020
Credit card Inspire
 

The application process was easy and fast for us to upgrade to the new credit card. We were glad that DCU sent the email inviting us to upgrade.

- Kathy F
03/10/2020
Suzette’s Review
 

Process couldn’t have been smoother and seamless. Fantastic people to work with thru out the process and electronic signature made it a breeze.

- Suzette S
02/13/2020
Visa Card
 

I was offered card because I applied for an Auto Loan.
I was a little confused about opening a new account because
I already had an account with DCU.
It was done this way so another credit check wouldn't need to be run.
Anyway I got a good credit card at a good banking institution.

- Jerold E
09/12/2019
Credit card-Inspire
 

It is very good credit card with a great cash back program. I just wish that once you opt to get a statement credit that it shows up within 5 days instead of weeks later

- Krista V
09/12/2019
Cash Back Signature
 

I like the cash back option. It's worked well for me many times. It's easy and fast.

- Barb W
09/12/2019
Excellent
 

Love the cash rewards!

- Constance K
09/12/2019
I been in DCU for a while and love it and the people that take care of me.
 

A+

- Delia M
09/07/2019
thanks!
 

I'm glad you told me about this.

- Cornelius P
09/06/2019
Credit Card - Inspire Cash Back Signature
 
- Lucy E S
09/06/2019
Super quick process!
 

I was offered a credit card at the time of purchasing my car without having to do any additional credit checks!
The process was super quick and simple, all I had to do was point and click to sign my documents, the card came in the mail shortly after!

- Sophia B
09/05/2019
Excellent service
 

I have had a DuPage credit card for 20 years and have been very happy.

- Stu H
09/05/2019
Great cash-back option
 

This card offers as good of a cash-back rate as you'll find anywhere! If you're a member of DCU, you'll like this card and it'll quickly become your go-to option.

- David S.
09/05/2019
Great
 

Excellent

- Susanna F
06/24/2019
"I love DuPage Credit Union."
 

I love DuPage Credit Union. The level of personal attention is amazing. You won't find that at any other financial institution.

Keep up the great work!!!

- Debra A
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198