All DuPage Inspire Cash Back Signature™ credit card reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 4_5

Displaying 26 - 37 of 37

02/13/2020
Visa Card
 

I was offered card because I applied for an Auto Loan.
I was a little confused about opening a new account because
I already had an account with DCU.
It was done this way so another credit check wouldn't need to be run.
Anyway I got a good credit card at a good banking institution.

- Jerold E
09/12/2019
Credit card-Inspire
 

It is very good credit card with a great cash back program. I just wish that once you opt to get a statement credit that it shows up within 5 days instead of weeks later

- Krista V
09/12/2019
Cash Back Signature
 

I like the cash back option. It's worked well for me many times. It's easy and fast.

- Barb W
09/12/2019
Excellent
 

Love the cash rewards!

- Constance Klapperich
09/12/2019
I been in DCU for a while and love it and the people that take care of me.
 

A+

- Delia Mason
09/07/2019
thanks!
 

I'm glad you told me about this.

- Cornelius A Pride
09/06/2019
Credit Card - Inspire Cash Back Signature
 
- Lucy E Schreiber
09/06/2019
Super quick process!
 

I was offered a credit card at the time of purchasing my car without having to do any additional credit checks!
The process was super quick and simple, all I had to do was point and click to sign my documents, the card came in the mail shortly after!

- Sophia Bender
09/05/2019
Excellent service
 

I have had a DuPage credit card for 20 years and have been very happy.

- Stu Hoffman
09/05/2019
Great cash-back option
 

This card offers as good of a cash-back rate as you'll find anywhere! If you're a member of DCU, you'll like this card and it'll quickly become your go-to option.

- David S.
09/05/2019
Great
 

Excellent

- Susanna Fank
06/24/2019
"I love DuPage Credit Union."
 

I love DuPage Credit Union. The level of personal attention is amazing. You won't find that at any other financial institution.

Keep up the great work!!!

- Debra Armstrong
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198