Showing 1 card

Platinum Advantage

star rating Average star rating of 5 stars 9 Reviews of Platinum Advantage

Save money on purchases and balance transfers with great introductory offers and no annual fee or foreign transaction fee.

  • Save money with two intro balance transfer options
  • Instantly receive your card when you apply in a branch
  • Does not earn points or cash back

Purchase APR
Balance Transfer APR
Annual Fee
Bonus
0% intro APR for 12 months. After that, a variable rate of 10.50% to 18.50% APR.
0% intro APR for 12 months. After that, a variable rate of 10.50% to 18.50% APR.
OR
3.9% intro APR for 12 months. After that, a variable rate of 10.50% to 18.50% APR.
None
None

All Platinum Advantage reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 8 of 8

11/13/2020
Credit card application
 

Very satisfied with attitude and attention during application and approval of your credit card. Corrie was very friendly and professional. So much easier than going on line.

- Craig P
09/22/2020
Trey S - Naperville
 

Trey was terrific to work with! The best banking experience I have had in years!

- Greg J
09/07/2020
Dupage credit union credit card
 

Applied for visa credit card and received prompt courteous service. Dealing with the credit union is always an enjoyable experience compared to dealing with the larger banks.

- Jeff O
07/22/2020
Car Loan and Balance Transfer
 

Myoshi was excellent through the entire process!

- Rita N
07/17/2020
Great Customer Service!
 

DuPage has great customer service! They assisted me in applying for the credit card with them and they took care of it and I received my credit card in less than a week.

- Steve N
07/08/2020
New accounts new credit card
 

Outstanding performance from D’Andrea you have a new customer for life thank you very much for having the opportunity to work with such a professional personnel representing your bank.

- Jose B
07/07/2020
Love Dupage Credit Union
 

Working with this credit union is easy. The staff are very attentive to your every need. For my husband & I, they have always gone above and beyond. I highly recommend

- Joyce B
07/08/2019
"I was appreciative of the advice I received and the great rate."
 

I was appreciative of the advice I received and the great rate. I am very satisfied with the services DuPage Credit Union provides and prefer it over traditional banking institutions.

- Patricia K Krohmer
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198