Showing 1 card

Platinum Rewards

star rating Average star rating of 4_5 stars 15 Reviews of Platinum Rewards

Earn unlimited points with no annual fee and no foreign transaction fee. Plus, take advantage of 0% intro offers on purchases and balance transfers.

  • 2 Points on gas purchases
  • 2 Points at restaurants
  • 5 Points on charitable donations
  • 1 Point on everything else

Purchase APR
Balance Transfer APR
Annual Fee
Bonus
0% intro APR for 12 months. After that, a variable rate of 14.75% to 22.75%.
0% intro APR for 12 months. After that, a variable rate of 14.75% to 22.75%.
None

All Platinum Rewards reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of Visa Platinum Rewards Credit Card Reviews (out of 15 reviews)
09/12/2019
Platinum Rewards
 

Always very helpful, meets needs of concerns, spends time explaining and discussing. Excellent customer service staff 5 star rating! Love cash back feature with accumulated points.

- Peggy Donaldson
09/12/2019
Platinum Rewards
 

Very helpful teller -- She thoroughly explained all aspects of the various checking account and credit card options.

- Evelyn M Churan
09/06/2019
Credit card - platinum rewards
 

Very happy with this credit card. No fees and easy to use rewards.

- Linda True
09/06/2019
Credit Card Triple Points
 

Was so happy that triple points was offered over the Labor Day weekend as I'm getting ready to redo my bathroom and had a lot of building items to purchase. It was a great relief to know that my buying was getting me points to use for cash back for christmas presents. Thanks.

- Linda Ruhl
09/05/2019
Too slow
 

The DCU website for credit card rewards was extremely slow. I had to click twice to get a clear picture & then it was also slow to show tv’s available.

- Bob Cherry
09/05/2019
better rewards
 

love the card but wish that I can go in the website of dupage credit union and be able to up my credit limit

- mirian
09/05/2019
Credit Card Service
 

I have had such a great experience with DCU. I opened a credit card and savings account in high school and have had them both for around 7 years now. I have never had any issues at all. I am very happy with the customer service I have received over the phone as well as in person!

- Jason Evans
09/05/2019
quick, easy, cash back
 

Love my cash back card. It was quick and easy to apply for, and now I'm getting cash back on stuff I buy everyday. Win win.

- Steve White
09/05/2019
Great place to put your money
 

Quality customer service, I’ve never had a problem with them for the past 5 years of being there.

- Joey
09/05/2019
Platinum Credit Card with rewards
 

Would love to get a platinum visa card with rewards

- carol sutton
09/05/2019
Ms
 

Platinum rewards card is a reliable credit card . I’ve received calls when questionable purchases have shown up - a service I appreciate. When points add up from purchases, I enjoy viewing the rewards catalog- an added bonus with this card.

- Mary Ann Meyers
06/24/2019
"Thank you DCU. I got the card today."
 

Thank you DCU. I got the card today. It was quick as we talked on call.

- Mohan
07/30/2017
"Rather hard for older people to navigate"
 

Rather hard for older people to navigate

- Bob Ulrich
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198