Showing 1 card

Platinum Rewards

star rating Average star rating of 4_5 stars 17 Reviews of Platinum Rewards

Earn unlimited points with no annual fee and no foreign transaction fee. Plus, take advantage of 0% intro offers on purchases and balance transfers.

  • 2 Points on gas purchases
  • 2 Points at restaurants
  • 5 Points on charitable donations
  • 1 Point on everything else

Purchase APR
Balance Transfer APR
Annual Fee
Bonus
0% intro APR for 12 months. After that, a variable rate of 12.50% to 20.50% APR.
0% intro APR for 12 months. After that, a variable rate of 12.50% to 20.50% APR.
None

All Platinum Rewards reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of Visa Platinum Rewards Credit Card Reviews (out of 17 reviews)
10/06/2020
Great Service (as usual)
 

As always, when I needed guidance, DuPage Credit Union gave me great information and suggestions. I then went and did my own research making comparisons with other financial institutions' offerings. DuPage Credit Union still had the best deal! Thank you!

-
Holly G
07/18/2020
PROCESSING MY APPLICATION FOR A CREDIT CARD
 

I heard from my friend about the Credit Union Services and really liked the easy process to get my credit card approved!! Since my first day I feel very satisfied with the costumer service. I was very impressed that a matter of hours they were calling me with an informative follow up. I am very happy with all the services this Credit Union offers.
Thank You!!

-
Ignacio E
09/12/2019
Platinum Rewards
 

Always very helpful, meets needs of concerns, spends time explaining and discussing. Excellent customer service staff 5 star rating! Love cash back feature with accumulated points.

-
Peggy Donaldson
09/12/2019
Platinum Rewards
 

Very helpful teller -- She thoroughly explained all aspects of the various checking account and credit card options.

-
Evelyn M Churan
09/06/2019
Credit card - platinum rewards
 

Very happy with this credit card. No fees and easy to use rewards.

-
Linda True
09/06/2019
Credit Card Triple Points
 

Was so happy that triple points was offered over the Labor Day weekend as I'm getting ready to redo my bathroom and had a lot of building items to purchase. It was a great relief to know that my buying was getting me points to use for cash back for christmas presents. Thanks.

-
Linda Ruhl
09/05/2019
Too slow
 

The DCU website for credit card rewards was extremely slow. I had to click twice to get a clear picture & then it was also slow to show tv’s available.

-
Bob Cherry
09/05/2019
better rewards
 

love the card but wish that I can go in the website of dupage credit union and be able to up my credit limit

-
mirian
09/05/2019
Credit Card Service
 

I have had such a great experience with DCU. I opened a credit card and savings account in high school and have had them both for around 7 years now. I have never had any issues at all. I am very happy with the customer service I have received over the phone as well as in person!

-
Jason Evans
09/05/2019
quick, easy, cash back
 

Love my cash back card. It was quick and easy to apply for, and now I'm getting cash back on stuff I buy everyday. Win win.

-
Steve White
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198