Showing 1 card

Platinum

star rating Average star rating of 4_5 stars 16 Reviews of Platinum

Visa Platinum is the perfect card to help you establish or rebuild your credit history. You get a competitive rate, no annual fee, and no foreign transaction fee.

  • Initial line of credit of $500 or more
  • Does not earn points or cash back
  • Instantly receive your card when you apply in a branch

Purchase APR
Balance Transfer APR
Annual Fee
Bonus
16.50% to 24.50% variable APR
16.50% to 24.50% variable APR
None
None

All Platinum reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of Visa Platinum Credit Card Reviews (out of 16 reviews)
09/12/2019
Very happy with benefits
 
- Lori Hogan
09/12/2019
Platinum Credit Card
 

I enjoy getting cash back on my high yield checking account when using my credit card monthly.

- Diana Branca
09/06/2019
credit card
 

Good but rates should stay lower after intro. period.

- nancy lee
09/06/2019
Credit Card Platinum Review
 

This credit card is my first ever credit card. I am very confident using it knowing I will not be charged any hidden fees. I used it when I went out of the country for this first time earlier this summer. Thank you for helping me build my credit!

- John Fleming
09/06/2019
Ms.
 

It’s a basic credit card. It doesn’t offer rewards or any other perks.

- Precious Ramey
09/06/2019
Credit Card
 
- Lawrence Ryan
09/05/2019
Good first card
 

This was a very good decision for my first credit card. I recommend it to all kids needing to start their credit!

- KP
09/05/2019
Review
 

The only thing I wish this card had was cash back option

- Julie Tapanes
09/05/2019
Solid credit card
 

I’ve had this credit card for many years. One of the best things about it is how simple it is- I use it, I pay it, I don’t worry about missing benefits or paying fees. The second best thing- when I need help, I get a real person every single time. Incredibly helpful. Great card.

- Lindy Cain
09/05/2019
Low interest rates
 

Very satisfied with DuPage Credit Union’s low interest credit card. We have had little to no issue with payment or fees.

- Kierstin
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198