All DuPage Thrive® credit card reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 13 of 13

02/14/2024
Smooth process and everyone easy to work with
 

Opened a new card and did a balance transfer. All parties on the DPCU were VERY responsive and easy to work with. I have had no bad experience with DPCU and will continue to have accounts with them!

- Michelle R
01/27/2024
Thrive credit card
 

Have not received it yet.

- Jim G

Jim, Thanks for the reaching out.

Your credit card has been shipped and should arrive soon. If you have not received it by the end of the week, please give us a call at 800-323-2611.

- Dupage Credit Union
01/19/2021
Auto loan
 

Excellent customer service, communication, and feedback. Very attentive and excellent rates. Timely and helpful the entire way.

- Tom M
01/10/2021
ROBERT L.
 

EXCELLENT PROCESS & CUSTOMER SERVICE

- ROBERT L.
12/29/2020
Amazing is all I can say
 

I’m so happy with everything! The customer service was top notch!

- Dustin b
11/13/2020
Credit card application
 

Very satisfied with attitude and attention during application and approval of your credit card. Corrie was very friendly and professional. So much easier than going on line.

- Craig P
09/22/2020
Trey S - Naperville
 

Trey was terrific to work with! The best banking experience I have had in years!

- Greg J
09/07/2020
Dupage credit union credit card
 

Applied for visa credit card and received prompt courteous service. Dealing with the credit union is always an enjoyable experience compared to dealing with the larger banks.

- Jeff O
07/22/2020
Car Loan and Balance Transfer
 

Myoshi was excellent through the entire process!

- Rita N
07/17/2020
Great Customer Service!
 

DuPage has great customer service! They assisted me in applying for the credit card with them and they took care of it and I received my credit card in less than a week.

- Steve N
07/08/2020
New accounts new credit card
 

Outstanding performance from D’Andrea you have a new customer for life thank you very much for having the opportunity to work with such a professional personnel representing your bank.

- Jose B
07/07/2020
Love Dupage Credit Union
 

Working with this credit union is easy. The staff are very attentive to your every need. For my husband & I, they have always gone above and beyond. I highly recommend

- Joyce B
07/08/2019
"I was appreciative of the advice I received and the great rate."
 

I was appreciative of the advice I received and the great rate. I am very satisfied with the services DuPage Credit Union provides and prefer it over traditional banking institutions.

- Patricia K
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconContact Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198