All home equity loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 103

11/10/2022
equity loan
 

The process was all good, good customer service and communications. Very helpful.
Looking forward to sprucing the house up.

- Beth O
11/04/2022
 

Excellent service from all involved in the process.

- Adele H.
09/19/2022
Great and Fast Service
 

Great and fast service!

- Ferdinand & Coeli S
09/02/2022
Outstanding Service
 

I applied for a Home Equity loan. I started the process with Gary R by phone. The entire experience was so very easy as Gary gave me directions, and answered any questions that I might of had. The personnel at the Downers Grove Branch were so very friendly, and took care of scanning the paperwork which Gary had requested. The appraisal was so very professionally done. The closing with Myoshi M, the Downers Grove Branch Manager, was so well organized, and quickly completed. Everyone that I had contact with was so very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend DuPage Credit Union to my friends or family.

- Nancy K.
08/19/2022
Great Service
 

From my initial visit to the final signings, everyone was so helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Everything was in order at the closing and it went so smoothly. These are awesome people to work with and I highly recommend DCU. I've been a customer for over 30 years and I continue to be impressed.

- Gail B
07/27/2022
HELOC
 

On our second HELOC with Dupage CU. Gary walked me through the whole process, and it could not have been easier. Thank you, DPCU--we are true fans.

- Susan M
07/04/2022
HELOC PROCESS
 

Process was smooth and timely. Closing was as simple as could be. Service, at the Wheaton branch, as always, was wonderful!

- Noell H.
06/30/2022
Loan
 

The whole loan process was extremely easy. Gary and his team were all extremely helpful in the process.

- Jason P
06/20/2022
Loan
 
- Bill S
06/10/2022
Smoothest Home Equity Loan!! Thank you!
 

We worked with Marissa and Brittney and they were such a pleasure to work with! From start to finish, it was such a smooth process. Thank you both so much!

- Marta T
06/05/2022
Home equity loan
 

They were very professional and helped every step of the way.

- Austin C
05/26/2022
Great experience with our Home Equity Loan!
 

This was our second loan experience with DuPage Credit Union and both loan experiences were seamless. Communication was great, every step of the process was convenient, and closing was quick and easy.

- Lisa S.
05/14/2022
Home Loan
 

Everyone was helpful, gave complete explanations, and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend using the DPCU loan group any time.

- Greg B.
05/07/2022
Branch Manager
 

HELOC
5 STAR SERVICE
TROUBLE FREE / HELP & INFORMATION ALWAYS THERE.
WOULD RECOMMEND TOO ANYONE.
MANY THANKS TOO ALL!

- william w
02/03/2022
Great Experience
 

Lending specialist Marissa S and the processor Nichoel L provided a smooth process, excellent and prompt communications!

- Abe S
01/26/2022
HELOC
 

100% highly recommended, the best in the business.

- Jeff G
01/09/2022
Home equity loan
 

Everybody helped in walking me through the process

- Thomas M
01/07/2022
Great Experience
 

Marisa has been incredible to work with throughout our HELOC process. The online application was simple and her communication was very clear. She was even able to accommodate a last minute adjustment to our closing day/time. Thank you DuPage Credit Union!

- Shawn W
12/11/2021
Home Equity loan
 

Home Equity loan - I was assisted right from sending online application to the approval , in each step I received the proper guidance and support. I am very much satisfied and will recommend for everyone.

- Suptimoy L
11/04/2021
Thirty years plus...
 

Dupage has been a reliable partner in our economic life since we moved to Naperville in 1991. We took advantage of their low interest loans to finance the unexpected: for example, replacing our furnace a year after buying our house, as well as auto loans, equity loans, and way back when a very nice piano. Staff have always been great to interact with, supportive and efficient. We very much appreciate the DuPage Credit Union.

- Maria V.
10/22/2021
Home Equity experience
 
- Kathy D
09/23/2021
Great experience with Home Equity Loan change
 

I worked with the DuPage Credit Union team to update a Home Equity loan. I interacted with several team members through the process and all were very professional and helpful. They communicated clearly through the process and kept me informed of status along the way. Great job team!!

- Mike L
09/05/2021
HELOC - DuPage made it easy
 

Easy application
Patient banker answering all questions
Fast process
Great rates
Loving DuPage Credit Union for all of our loan needs.
HIGHLY recommended!!!!!

- Alan M
08/10/2021
Home Equity Line of Credit
 

Excellent!

- Stephen B
07/29/2021
HELOC
 

Robyn was very professional and prepared. She made this my 2nd HELOC with DCU and I couldn`t be happier. We LOVE DCU!!!

- Frank N
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198