All home equity loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 67 reviews)
09/12/2019
Staff were very helpful answering all my questions when I applied for a home equity loan.
 

Home Equity loan process.

- Cathy Feltz
09/12/2019
Home Equity Loan
 

The process was made easier by excellent customer service.

- Yolanda Jamnik
09/12/2019
Mr
 

Application and approval process very easy. Streamlined and online helpful

- Gregory Doty
09/12/2019
Home loan
 
- Wade golz
09/12/2019
Great rate!
 

I am so thrilled with the HELOC we got at DuPage CU. They offered us the lowest rate as compared to others. I love doing business with DuPage CU. they make the process painless and easy.

- Alicia Metzger
09/12/2019
Great product!
 

We got a great rate on our HELOC. DuPage Credit Union has always made banking with them easy and painless.

- Alicia Metzger
09/12/2019
Very satisfied customer
 

Loan was fast and people that helped me answered all my questions patiently

- MARJORIE DOGUIN
09/06/2019
Excellent service
 
- Tammy
09/06/2019
Home Equity Line of Credit
 

We took out a home equity line of credit. It was very easy to do and the personal banker that assisted us could not have been more accomodating to our needs and time. I highly recommend

- Tom Willis
09/05/2019
Home Equity Loan with Dupage Credit Union
 

Having my Home Equity loan through my credit union and having such a low rate makes it attractive. It is so easy to set this up and manage it. Customer service is great.

- Nancy Sampson
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198