All home equity loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 110

02/14/2024
Home Equity Loan
 

The DuPage Credit Union team that helped me with my new home equity loan were very helpful and always there to answer questions. They made the whole process very easy. Highly recommend DuPage Credit Union for loan needs. Thank you Nichoel and Matt!!

- Brian R
09/19/2023
Loan
 

I was satisfied with your service in handling my issue

- Curtis C
06/12/2023
Nichole and Matt and Joanne
 

Very patient and helpful!

- Mary W
03/15/2023
HELOC
 

Very efficient process and everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with. Thank you Kim for finishing up our paperwork.

- Jon K
03/02/2023
HELOC
 

I was kept informed and the DuPage CU staff very knowledgeable and efficient in processing our HELOC loan.

Thank you for making it so easy and quick!

- Jon K.
12/23/2022
Home Equity Line of Credit
 

It was great working with the DuPage Credit Union Staff!

- Marvin L
12/17/2022
HELC Loan
 

We were looking for a small loan for home repair of a septic issue. Other loan companies offered loans at extremely high interest rates. We were recommended by a mortgage company to call DuPage credit Union. We weren’t customers yet but with the loan we opened an account. The whole process was quick and we were always contacted about everything. The loan took two weeks to be done and we were so relieved to get this loan for a much needed repair. Thanks to everyone who assisted us at DuPage Credit Union and getting a 6.25% loan instead of a 35% loan!

- Kathleen D.
11/10/2022
equity loan
 

The process was all good, good customer service and communications. Very helpful.
Looking forward to sprucing the house up.

- Beth O
11/04/2022
 

Excellent service from all involved in the process.

- Adele H.
09/19/2022
Great and Fast Service
 

Great and fast service!

- Ferdinand & Coeli S
09/02/2022
Outstanding Service
 

I applied for a Home Equity loan. I started the process with Gary R by phone. The entire experience was so very easy as Gary gave me directions, and answered any questions that I might of had. The personnel at the Downers Grove Branch were so very friendly, and took care of scanning the paperwork which Gary had requested. The appraisal was so very professionally done. The closing with Myoshi M, the Downers Grove Branch Manager, was so well organized, and quickly completed. Everyone that I had contact with was so very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend DuPage Credit Union to my friends or family.

- Nancy K.
08/19/2022
Great Service
 

From my initial visit to the final signings, everyone was so helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Everything was in order at the closing and it went so smoothly. These are awesome people to work with and I highly recommend DCU. I've been a customer for over 30 years and I continue to be impressed.

- Gail B
07/27/2022
HELOC
 

On our second HELOC with Dupage CU. Gary walked me through the whole process, and it could not have been easier. Thank you, DPCU--we are true fans.

- Susan M
07/04/2022
HELOC PROCESS
 

Process was smooth and timely. Closing was as simple as could be. Service, at the Wheaton branch, as always, was wonderful!

- Noell H.
06/30/2022
Loan
 

The whole loan process was extremely easy. Gary and his team were all extremely helpful in the process.

- Jason P
06/20/2022
Loan
 
- Bill S
06/10/2022
Smoothest Home Equity Loan!! Thank you!
 

We worked with Marissa and Brittney and they were such a pleasure to work with! From start to finish, it was such a smooth process. Thank you both so much!

- Marta T
06/05/2022
Home equity loan
 

They were very professional and helped every step of the way.

- Austin C
05/26/2022
Great experience with our Home Equity Loan!
 

This was our second loan experience with DuPage Credit Union and both loan experiences were seamless. Communication was great, every step of the process was convenient, and closing was quick and easy.

- Lisa S.
05/14/2022
Home Loan
 

Everyone was helpful, gave complete explanations, and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend using the DPCU loan group any time.

- Greg B.
05/07/2022
Branch Manager
 

HELOC
5 STAR SERVICE
TROUBLE FREE / HELP & INFORMATION ALWAYS THERE.
WOULD RECOMMEND TOO ANYONE.
MANY THANKS TOO ALL!

- william w
02/03/2022
Great Experience
 

Lending specialist Marissa S and the processor Nichoel L provided a smooth process, excellent and prompt communications!

- Abe S
01/26/2022
HELOC
 

100% highly recommended, the best in the business.

- Jeff G
01/09/2022
Home equity loan
 

Everybody helped in walking me through the process

- Thomas M
01/07/2022
Great Experience
 

Marisa has been incredible to work with throughout our HELOC process. The online application was simple and her communication was very clear. She was even able to accommodate a last minute adjustment to our closing day/time. Thank you DuPage Credit Union!

- Shawn W
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198