All home equity loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 67 reviews)
09/12/2019
Staff were very helpful answering all my questions when I applied for a home equity loan.
 

Home Equity loan process.

- Cathy Feltz
09/12/2019
Home Equity Loan
 

The process was made easier by excellent customer service.

- Yolanda Jamnik
09/12/2019
Mr
 

Application and approval process very easy. Streamlined and online helpful

- Gregory Doty
09/12/2019
Home loan
 
- Wade golz
09/12/2019
Great rate!
 

I am so thrilled with the HELOC we got at DuPage CU. They offered us the lowest rate as compared to others. I love doing business with DuPage CU. they make the process painless and easy.

- Alicia Metzger
09/12/2019
Great product!
 

We got a great rate on our HELOC. DuPage Credit Union has always made banking with them easy and painless.

- Alicia Metzger
09/12/2019
Very satisfied customer
 

Loan was fast and people that helped me answered all my questions patiently

- MARJORIE DOGUIN
09/06/2019
Excellent service
 
- Tammy
09/06/2019
Home Equity Line of Credit
 

We took out a home equity line of credit. It was very easy to do and the personal banker that assisted us could not have been more accomodating to our needs and time. I highly recommend

- Tom Willis
09/05/2019
Home Equity Loan with Dupage Credit Union
 

Having my Home Equity loan through my credit union and having such a low rate makes it attractive. It is so easy to set this up and manage it. Customer service is great.

- Nancy Sampson
09/05/2019
Caring people
 

For a home loan DpCU is by far the best. The people actually care and a more that happy to explain anything to you... even twice. They’ll even take the time to teach instead of just explain.

- Louis Lippitt
09/05/2019
Easy Peasy
 

Such an easy and painless process. Josh was FANTASTIC and was able to answer any questions we had.

- Dina Marazzo-Capua
09/05/2019
Home equity loan
 

The process was so smooth, rates couldn’t be beat, customer service was awesome

- Sharon Patanella
08/24/2019
Best bank I ever had. Got my car and Heloc loans and had
 

recommended them to all at work.

- Mario Aguirre
08/16/2019
Great financial institution! I have been a member for years
 

and they always treat everyone so well! Highly professional and a joy to work with!

- Vic
08/01/2019
Very easy process and accommodating our
 

schedule.

- Mary
07/27/2019
Very easy process. Great rate and excellent customer service.
 

We have been doing business with DCU for years and they never disappoint!

- Jim Sagstetter
01/22/2019
"Everyone was great to work with!"
 

Everyone was great to work with! I look forward to being a lifelong member!!

- Margaret D.
12/14/2018
"Great experience. Smooth process."
 

Great experience. Smooth process.

- Michael
11/30/2018
"The process has been very easy and seamless."
 

The process has been very easy and seamless. We got a great rate and product that fit our needs that no other institution could match.

- Metzger
11/28/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Process was very smooth. Friendly & helpful.

- Michael
11/28/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Wonderful experience.

- Cindy
11/26/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Dan explained everything very well. Everything was organized so we could come in and sign the papers to get a Home Equity Loan and it did not take a long time. Thank you to Dan and to DuPage Credit Union.

- Joseph & Deborah
11/21/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Quick & Painless!

- Jennifer
09/19/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Excellent service and Thank you DuPage Credit Union.

- Bejoy
07/25/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Easy process to apply. Quick response. Trouble free. Great Service!!!

- Alan
07/25/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

We have had a positive experience with this loan process including online application, phone call follow-up, house appraisal, and signing in the Wheaton Branch location.

- Caron
07/23/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

It was very easy to start the process online and the closing was quick and painless.

- Robert
07/13/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Smooth through the entire HELOC process!

- Russell
07/11/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

It was great working with DuPage CU. Process was simple and easy.

- Atul
06/06/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Easy process. Great staff.

- Brock
04/16/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Painless process!

- John
03/08/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Responsive & professional. I was happy that someone filled in for Larissa while she was on vacation to keep the process moving.

- William
02/09/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Kim Fuelling is the best banker I ever dealt with. I am in process of getting home equity loan and regardless of outcome her effort to help me and communication is great. Thank you Kim!

- Artur
12/07/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Dan Sheehan did an excellent job closing our Home Equity Loan. Service at DuPage Credit Union is always courteous and professional.

- James and Mary
11/29/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

We had a great experience, as usual, getting our home equity loan through DCU! Thanks for all your help answering all of our questions.

- Matthew
11/28/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Friendly, efficient use of time. Answered any questions I had. Great experience!

- Joanna
11/01/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Communication was great. Took a little longer than I expected.

- Kevin
10/24/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Kim was extremely helpful and explained everything very clearly and in detail. She was very thorough. Also a delight to do business with - much appreciated.

- Paul
10/24/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Thanks for making this a very easy process.

- Robert
10/23/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Great process! Very professional.

- Fiyaz
10/23/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very professional/friendly/answered all my questions.

- Elias
10/19/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Wonderful experience from beginning to end - professional, friendly, knowledgeable, timely and great communication. Would recommend to anyone for mortgage loans.

- Lisa
10/19/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very nice to work with! They answer all questions - easy to get hold of by phone or email. Process went very smoothly and easily.

- Marjorie
10/18/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very good group of people. Valerie + Nate + Phillip

- Paul
09/27/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Dan Sheehan & Valerie are huge assets to the Credit Union. Professional, patient and empathetic, they set the bar for how this transaction should be.

- Bradley
09/08/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very informative, easy to work with, always a pleasure to work with.

Don't live close but will not go anywhere else due to great customer service.

- Jaclyn & Robert
08/15/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

We have used the credit union for vehicle loans and took a chance with our HELOC. Sheryl and Jonathan kept us up to date on where everything was as. We are so pleased with the smooth process. Everyone has been very helpful and kind!

- Nicole R.
08/15/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very professional.

- Robert B.
08/01/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Sheryl and the entire team were excellent to deal with on the phone, via email and in person. We love working with DuPage Credit Union.

- Brian K.
07/28/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very easy process. Everyone was very helpful and made this an easy experience.

- Michael
06/30/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

The entire process of applying for our HELOC was quick and easy. Was great. Very friendly and professional.

- Eric and Misty
06/23/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very easy and smooth.

- Lori
06/21/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Everything was handled great, however very long to process. Communication along the way was excellent.

- Beth G
03/28/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very smooth process for this HELOC, from the online application, through the approval process all the way to closing. Excellent experience!

- Chris S.
03/28/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

I always get great service when I come, everyone is nice.

- Vittoria G.
03/03/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very smooth process for this HELOC, from the online application, through the approval process, all the way to closing. Excellent Experience!

- Chris S.
03/01/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

The people I dealt with were extremely helpful and relayed information in a very understandable way. I was always kept apprised of the status of my application for a HELOC. Would highly recommend!

- Heidi R.
02/22/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

They made the experience very easy. Thank you.

- Jeffrey N.
02/21/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Process was fast & easy and terms were well explained.

- Theodore and Carolyn Augustine
01/26/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Debbie Atkin - Wheaton Branch
Kim Fuelling - Corporate
Jonathon Soto - Corporate

Excellent service - answered all questions - wonderful communication throughout the process.

- LaVora S & Lynn D
01/23/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

As always I'm thrilled to work with my DuPage CU, can't say enough how great I've been treated there past 15 years!!

- Tom G.
12/30/2016
Home Equity Loan
 

Everyone I spoke to was courteous and helpful explaining everything to me. I have been a DPCU Member for many years...Have always had great experiences with all of your employees.

- Sheila G.
12/20/2016
Home Equity Loan
 

Quick and easy process

- Aaron R.
09/23/2016
Home Equity Loan
 

Very easy & quick.

- Brad R.
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198