All home equity loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 82

09/23/2021
Great experience with Home Equity Loan change
 

I worked with the DuPage Credit Union team to update a Home Equity loan. I interacted with several team members through the process and all were very professional and helpful. They communicated clearly through the process and kept me informed of status along the way. Great job team!!

- Mike L
09/05/2021
HELOC - DuPage made it easy
 

Easy application
Patient banker answering all questions
Fast process
Great rates
Loving DuPage Credit Union for all of our loan needs.
HIGHLY recommended!!!!!

- Alan M
08/10/2021
Home Equity Line of Credit
 

Excellent!

- Stephen B
07/29/2021
HELOC
 

Robyn was very professional and prepared. She made this my 2nd HELOC with DCU and I couldn`t be happier. We LOVE DCU!!!

- Frank N
07/25/2021
Happy
 
- Tapanes
07/22/2021
Home Equity Line
 

Great communication during the loan process. Faster than expected. Delivered what was promised.

- Anthony D
05/14/2021
no surprises, a professional and easy to do line of credit
 

Applied for a home equity line of credit. Smooth process the entire time. Everyone was professional, quick to respond, all the paperwork setup correctly the first time. They estimate the closing time at 20 minutes of paperwork signing, it was 20 minutes of paperwork signing. It went great for the start to the finish. Appointment on on time. I could not think of a item that they could have done better.

- Ted G
02/03/2021
HELOC
 

The DPCU residential mortgage team was professional, courteous, and extremely responsive to every question and need. The HELOC terms are fair and excellent. Thank you Nora, Nichoel, and Kim!

- Gregory G
01/17/2021
HELOC Closing
 

Entire process was flawless. From my first contact with the processor to the closing the process was well executed.

- Kent K
12/17/2020
Awesome experience
 

Home equity line of credit

- Ted P
12/15/2020
Personal Care Came First!
 

I’ve been a member of DuPage Credit Union for 30 yrs, however, as I engaged in a loan process I felt like family. This can be a daunting process, however, Elvia was always quick to respond to my questions. Elvia and Jonathon are quality people, they made this process efficient and as stress free as it could be. This is what it means to have a personal touch! I’m proud to be part of the DuPage Credit Union family.

- Erin A
11/15/2020
Home Equity Loan
 

Easy to do. Staff was great!

- Marilyn P
10/27/2020
Home Equity Loan
 

Excellent service. Barb and Nora were great. They were professional and kind in the way that they handled my questions and concerns.
Thank You.

- Jackie P.
10/21/2020
Always great customer service!
 

I have used DuPage CU many times, for mortgages, HE Loans, car loans and I am never disappointed. They always have great customer service!

- Tina C
10/19/2020
HELOC during Covid
 

Mike H was friendly, patient and informative during a time when they were so busy with apps due to the low rates and Covid. Loved the ability to complete paperwork on line. Closing officer was also friendly, and very patient. Thanks much.

- Maureen Q
08/24/2020
HELOC
 

The online application was difficult, would not accept my information, would not tell me why so that I could fix it.

On the other hand the staff could not be more nice and helpful, consistantly providing wonderful customer service. They took my information over the phone and got things taken care of. Customer service like this will keep me coming back for a long time. Keep up the good work.

- Andrew S.
07/10/2020
Silky smooth
 

Super simple to process. The online experience was intuitive and streamlined. The credit union staff was eager to help. The best home loan experience I’ve ever had.

- Scott N
09/12/2019
Staff were very helpful answering all my questions when I applied for a home equity loan.
 

Home Equity loan process.

- Cathy Feltz
09/12/2019
Home Equity Loan
 

The process was made easier by excellent customer service.

- Yolanda Jamnik
09/12/2019
Mr
 

Application and approval process very easy. Streamlined and online helpful

- Gregory Doty
09/12/2019
Home loan
 
- Wade golz
09/12/2019
Great rate!
 

I am so thrilled with the HELOC we got at DuPage CU. They offered us the lowest rate as compared to others. I love doing business with DuPage CU. they make the process painless and easy.

- Alicia Metzger
09/12/2019
Great product!
 

We got a great rate on our HELOC. DuPage Credit Union has always made banking with them easy and painless.

- Alicia Metzger
09/12/2019
Very satisfied customer
 

Loan was fast and people that helped me answered all my questions patiently

- MARJORIE DOGUIN
09/06/2019
Excellent service
 
- Tammy
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198