All home equity loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 70 reviews)
08/24/2020
HELOC
 

The online application was difficult, would not accept my information, would not tell me why so that I could fix it.

On the other hand the staff could not be more nice and helpful, consistantly providing wonderful customer service. They took my information over the phone and got things taken care of. Customer service like this will keep me coming back for a long time. Keep up the good work.

-
Andrew S.
07/10/2020
Silky smooth
 

Super simple to process. The online experience was intuitive and streamlined. The credit union staff was eager to help. The best home loan experience I’ve ever had.

-
Scott N
09/12/2019
Staff were very helpful answering all my questions when I applied for a home equity loan.
 

Home Equity loan process.

-
Cathy Feltz
09/12/2019
Home Equity Loan
 

The process was made easier by excellent customer service.

-
Yolanda Jamnik
09/12/2019
Mr
 

Application and approval process very easy. Streamlined and online helpful

-
Gregory Doty
09/12/2019
Home loan
 
-
Wade golz
09/12/2019
Great rate!
 

I am so thrilled with the HELOC we got at DuPage CU. They offered us the lowest rate as compared to others. I love doing business with DuPage CU. they make the process painless and easy.

-
Alicia Metzger
09/12/2019
Great product!
 

We got a great rate on our HELOC. DuPage Credit Union has always made banking with them easy and painless.

-
Alicia Metzger
09/12/2019
Very satisfied customer
 

Loan was fast and people that helped me answered all my questions patiently

-
MARJORIE DOGUIN
09/06/2019
Excellent service
 
-
Tammy
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198