All home equity loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 74 reviews)
11/15/2020
Home Equity Loan
 

Easy to do. Staff was great!

-
Marilyn P
10/27/2020
Home Equity Loan
 

Excellent service. Barb and Nora were great. They were professional and kind in the way that they handled my questions and concerns.
Thank You.

-
Jackie P.
10/21/2020
Always great customer service!
 

I have used DuPage CU many times, for mortgages, HE Loans, car loans and I am never disappointed. They always have great customer service!

-
Tina C
10/19/2020
HELOC during Covid
 

Mike H was friendly, patient and informative during a time when they were so busy with apps due to the low rates and Covid. Loved the ability to complete paperwork on line. Closing officer was also friendly, and very patient. Thanks much.

-
Maureen Q
08/24/2020
HELOC
 

The online application was difficult, would not accept my information, would not tell me why so that I could fix it.

On the other hand the staff could not be more nice and helpful, consistantly providing wonderful customer service. They took my information over the phone and got things taken care of. Customer service like this will keep me coming back for a long time. Keep up the good work.

-
Andrew S.
07/10/2020
Silky smooth
 

Super simple to process. The online experience was intuitive and streamlined. The credit union staff was eager to help. The best home loan experience I’ve ever had.

-
Scott N
09/12/2019
Staff were very helpful answering all my questions when I applied for a home equity loan.
 

Home Equity loan process.

-
Cathy Feltz
09/12/2019
Home Equity Loan
 

The process was made easier by excellent customer service.

-
Yolanda Jamnik
09/12/2019
Mr
 

Application and approval process very easy. Streamlined and online helpful

-
Gregory Doty
09/12/2019
Home loan
 
-
Wade golz
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198