All home equity loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 96

06/30/2022
Loan
 

The whole loan process was extremely easy. Gary and his team were all extremely helpful in the process.

- Jason Provenzano
06/20/2022
Loan
 
- Bill S
06/10/2022
Smoothest Home Equity Loan!! Thank you!
 

We worked with Marissa and Brittney and they were such a pleasure to work with! From start to finish, it was such a smooth process. Thank you both so much!

- Marta T
06/05/2022
Home equity loan
 

They were very professional and helped every step of the way.

- Austin C
05/26/2022
Great experience with our Home Equity Loan!
 

This was our second loan experience with DuPage Credit Union and both loan experiences were seamless. Communication was great, every step of the process was convenient, and closing was quick and easy.

- Lisa S.
05/14/2022
Home Loan
 

Everyone was helpful, gave complete explanations, and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend using the DPCU loan group any time.

- Greg B.
05/07/2022
Branch Manager
 

HELOC
5 STAR SERVICE
TROUBLE FREE / HELP & INFORMATION ALWAYS THERE.
WOULD RECOMMEND TOO ANYONE.
MANY THANKS TOO ALL!

- william w
02/03/2022
Great Experience
 

Lending specialist Marissa S and the processor Nichoel L provided a smooth process, excellent and prompt communications!

- Abe S
01/26/2022
HELOC
 

100% highly recommended, the best in the business.

- Jeff G
01/09/2022
Home equity loan
 

Everybody helped in walking me through the process

- Thomas M
01/07/2022
Great Experience
 

Marisa has been incredible to work with throughout our HELOC process. The online application was simple and her communication was very clear. She was even able to accommodate a last minute adjustment to our closing day/time. Thank you DuPage Credit Union!

- Shawn W
12/11/2021
Home Equity loan
 

Home Equity loan - I was assisted right from sending online application to the approval , in each step I received the proper guidance and support. I am very much satisfied and will recommend for everyone.

- Suptimoy L
11/04/2021
Thirty years plus...
 

Dupage has been a reliable partner in our economic life since we moved to Naperville in 1991. We took advantage of their low interest loans to finance the unexpected: for example, replacing our furnace a year after buying our house, as well as auto loans, equity loans, and way back when a very nice piano. Staff have always been great to interact with, supportive and efficient. We very much appreciate the DuPage Credit Union.

- Maria V.
10/22/2021
Home Equity experience
 
- Kathy D
09/23/2021
Great experience with Home Equity Loan change
 

I worked with the DuPage Credit Union team to update a Home Equity loan. I interacted with several team members through the process and all were very professional and helpful. They communicated clearly through the process and kept me informed of status along the way. Great job team!!

- Mike L
09/05/2021
HELOC - DuPage made it easy
 

Easy application
Patient banker answering all questions
Fast process
Great rates
Loving DuPage Credit Union for all of our loan needs.
HIGHLY recommended!!!!!

- Alan M
08/10/2021
Home Equity Line of Credit
 

Excellent!

- Stephen B
07/29/2021
HELOC
 

Robyn was very professional and prepared. She made this my 2nd HELOC with DCU and I couldn`t be happier. We LOVE DCU!!!

- Frank N
07/25/2021
Happy
 
- Tapanes
07/22/2021
Home Equity Line
 

Great communication during the loan process. Faster than expected. Delivered what was promised.

- Anthony D
05/14/2021
no surprises, a professional and easy to do line of credit
 

Applied for a home equity line of credit. Smooth process the entire time. Everyone was professional, quick to respond, all the paperwork setup correctly the first time. They estimate the closing time at 20 minutes of paperwork signing, it was 20 minutes of paperwork signing. It went great for the start to the finish. Appointment on on time. I could not think of a item that they could have done better.

- Ted G
02/03/2021
HELOC
 

The DPCU residential mortgage team was professional, courteous, and extremely responsive to every question and need. The HELOC terms are fair and excellent. Thank you Nora, Nichoel, and Kim!

- Gregory G
01/17/2021
HELOC Closing
 

Entire process was flawless. From my first contact with the processor to the closing the process was well executed.

- Kent K
12/17/2020
Awesome experience
 

Home equity line of credit

- Ted P
12/15/2020
Personal Care Came First!
 

I’ve been a member of DuPage Credit Union for 30 yrs, however, as I engaged in a loan process I felt like family. This can be a daunting process, however, Elvia was always quick to respond to my questions. Elvia and Jonathon are quality people, they made this process efficient and as stress free as it could be. This is what it means to have a personal touch! I’m proud to be part of the DuPage Credit Union family.

- Erin A
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198