All home equity loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 75

02/03/2021
HELOC
 

The DPCU residential mortgage team was professional, courteous, and extremely responsive to every question and need. The HELOC terms are fair and excellent. Thank you Nora, Nichoel, and Kim!

- Gregory G
01/17/2021
HELOC Closing
 

Entire process was flawless. From my first contact with the processor to the closing the process was well executed.

- Kent K
12/17/2020
Awesome experience
 

Home equity line of credit

- Ted P
12/15/2020
Personal Care Came First!
 

I’ve been a member of DuPage Credit Union for 30 yrs, however, as I engaged in a loan process I felt like family. This can be a daunting process, however, Elvia was always quick to respond to my questions. Elvia and Jonathon are quality people, they made this process efficient and as stress free as it could be. This is what it means to have a personal touch! I’m proud to be part of the DuPage Credit Union family.

- Erin A
11/15/2020
Home Equity Loan
 

Easy to do. Staff was great!

- Marilyn P
10/27/2020
Home Equity Loan
 

Excellent service. Barb and Nora were great. They were professional and kind in the way that they handled my questions and concerns.
Thank You.

- Jackie P.
10/21/2020
Always great customer service!
 

I have used DuPage CU many times, for mortgages, HE Loans, car loans and I am never disappointed. They always have great customer service!

- Tina C
10/19/2020
HELOC during Covid
 

Mike H was friendly, patient and informative during a time when they were so busy with apps due to the low rates and Covid. Loved the ability to complete paperwork on line. Closing officer was also friendly, and very patient. Thanks much.

- Maureen Q
08/24/2020
HELOC
 

The online application was difficult, would not accept my information, would not tell me why so that I could fix it.

On the other hand the staff could not be more nice and helpful, consistantly providing wonderful customer service. They took my information over the phone and got things taken care of. Customer service like this will keep me coming back for a long time. Keep up the good work.

- Andrew S.
07/10/2020
Silky smooth
 

Super simple to process. The online experience was intuitive and streamlined. The credit union staff was eager to help. The best home loan experience I’ve ever had.

- Scott N
09/12/2019
Staff were very helpful answering all my questions when I applied for a home equity loan.
 

Home Equity loan process.

- Cathy Feltz
09/12/2019
Home Equity Loan
 

The process was made easier by excellent customer service.

- Yolanda Jamnik
09/12/2019
Mr
 

Application and approval process very easy. Streamlined and online helpful

- Gregory Doty
09/12/2019
Home loan
 
- Wade golz
09/12/2019
Great rate!
 

I am so thrilled with the HELOC we got at DuPage CU. They offered us the lowest rate as compared to others. I love doing business with DuPage CU. they make the process painless and easy.

- Alicia Metzger
09/12/2019
Great product!
 

We got a great rate on our HELOC. DuPage Credit Union has always made banking with them easy and painless.

- Alicia Metzger
09/12/2019
Very satisfied customer
 

Loan was fast and people that helped me answered all my questions patiently

- MARJORIE DOGUIN
09/06/2019
Excellent service
 
- Tammy
09/06/2019
Home Equity Line of Credit
 

We took out a home equity line of credit. It was very easy to do and the personal banker that assisted us could not have been more accomodating to our needs and time. I highly recommend

- Tom Willis
09/05/2019
Home Equity Loan with Dupage Credit Union
 

Having my Home Equity loan through my credit union and having such a low rate makes it attractive. It is so easy to set this up and manage it. Customer service is great.

- Nancy Sampson
09/05/2019
Caring people
 

For a home loan DpCU is by far the best. The people actually care and a more that happy to explain anything to you... even twice. They’ll even take the time to teach instead of just explain.

- Louis Lippitt
09/05/2019
Easy Peasy
 

Such an easy and painless process. Josh was FANTASTIC and was able to answer any questions we had.

- Dina Marazzo-Capua
09/05/2019
Home equity loan
 

The process was so smooth, rates couldn’t be beat, customer service was awesome

- Sharon Patanella
08/24/2019
Best bank I ever had. Got my car and Heloc loans and had
 

recommended them to all at work.

- Mario A
08/16/2019
Great financial institution! I have been a member for years
 

and they always treat everyone so well! Highly professional and a joy to work with!

- Vic
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198