All home equity loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 26 - 50 of 82

09/06/2019
Home Equity Line of Credit
 

We took out a home equity line of credit. It was very easy to do and the personal banker that assisted us could not have been more accomodating to our needs and time. I highly recommend

- Tom Willis
09/05/2019
Home Equity Loan with Dupage Credit Union
 

Having my Home Equity loan through my credit union and having such a low rate makes it attractive. It is so easy to set this up and manage it. Customer service is great.

- Nancy Sampson
09/05/2019
Caring people
 

For a home loan DpCU is by far the best. The people actually care and a more that happy to explain anything to you... even twice. They’ll even take the time to teach instead of just explain.

- Louis Lippitt
09/05/2019
Easy Peasy
 

Such an easy and painless process. Josh was FANTASTIC and was able to answer any questions we had.

- Dina Marazzo-Capua
09/05/2019
Home equity loan
 

The process was so smooth, rates couldn’t be beat, customer service was awesome

- Sharon Patanella
08/24/2019
Best bank I ever had. Got my car and Heloc loans and had
 

recommended them to all at work.

- Mario A
08/16/2019
Great financial institution! I have been a member for years
 

and they always treat everyone so well! Highly professional and a joy to work with!

- Vic
08/01/2019
Very easy process and accommodating our
 

schedule.

- Mary
07/27/2019
Very easy process. Great rate and excellent customer service.
 

We have been doing business with DCU for years and they never disappoint!

- Jim S
01/22/2019
"Everyone was great to work with!"
 

Everyone was great to work with! I look forward to being a lifelong member!!

- Margaret D.
12/14/2018
"Great experience. Smooth process."
 

Great experience. Smooth process.

- Michael
11/30/2018
"The process has been very easy and seamless."
 

The process has been very easy and seamless. We got a great rate and product that fit our needs that no other institution could match.

- Metzger
11/28/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Process was very smooth. Friendly & helpful.

- Michael
11/28/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Wonderful experience.

- Cindy
11/26/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Dan explained everything very well. Everything was organized so we could come in and sign the papers to get a Home Equity Loan and it did not take a long time. Thank you to Dan and to DuPage Credit Union.

- Joseph & Deborah
11/21/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Quick & Painless!

- Jennifer
09/19/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Excellent service and Thank you DuPage Credit Union.

- Bejoy
07/25/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Easy process to apply. Quick response. Trouble free. Great Service!!!

- Alan
07/25/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

We have had a positive experience with this loan process including online application, phone call follow-up, house appraisal, and signing in the Wheaton Branch location.

- Caron
07/23/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

It was very easy to start the process online and the closing was quick and painless.

- Robert
07/13/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Smooth through the entire HELOC process!

- Russell
07/11/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

It was great working with DuPage CU. Process was simple and easy.

- Atul
06/06/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Easy process. Great staff.

- Brock
04/16/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Painless process!

- John
03/08/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Responsive & professional. I was happy that someone filled in for Larissa while she was on vacation to keep the process moving.

- William
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198