All home equity loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 51 - 75 of 98

01/22/2019
"Everyone was great to work with!"
 

Everyone was great to work with! I look forward to being a lifelong member!!

- Margaret D.
12/14/2018
"Great experience. Smooth process."
 

Great experience. Smooth process.

- Michael
11/30/2018
"The process has been very easy and seamless."
 

The process has been very easy and seamless. We got a great rate and product that fit our needs that no other institution could match.

- Metzger
11/28/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Process was very smooth. Friendly & helpful.

- Michael
11/28/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Wonderful experience.

- Cindy
11/26/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Dan explained everything very well. Everything was organized so we could come in and sign the papers to get a Home Equity Loan and it did not take a long time. Thank you to Dan and to DuPage Credit Union.

- Joseph & Deborah
11/21/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Quick & Painless!

- Jennifer
09/19/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Excellent service and Thank you DuPage Credit Union.

- Bejoy
07/25/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Easy process to apply. Quick response. Trouble free. Great Service!!!

- Alan
07/25/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

We have had a positive experience with this loan process including online application, phone call follow-up, house appraisal, and signing in the Wheaton Branch location.

- Caron
07/23/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

It was very easy to start the process online and the closing was quick and painless.

- Robert
07/13/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Smooth through the entire HELOC process!

- Russell
07/11/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

It was great working with DuPage CU. Process was simple and easy.

- Atul
06/06/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Easy process. Great staff.

- Brock
04/16/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Painless process!

- John
03/08/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Responsive & professional. I was happy that someone filled in for Larissa while she was on vacation to keep the process moving.

- William
02/09/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Kim Fuelling is the best banker I ever dealt with. I am in process of getting home equity loan and regardless of outcome her effort to help me and communication is great. Thank you Kim!

- Artur
12/07/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Dan Sheehan did an excellent job closing our Home Equity Loan. Service at DuPage Credit Union is always courteous and professional.

- James and Mary
11/29/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

We had a great experience, as usual, getting our home equity loan through DCU! Thanks for all your help answering all of our questions.

- Matthew
11/28/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Friendly, efficient use of time. Answered any questions I had. Great experience!

- Joanna
11/01/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Communication was great. Took a little longer than I expected.

- Kevin
10/24/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Kim was extremely helpful and explained everything very clearly and in detail. She was very thorough. Also a delight to do business with - much appreciated.

- Paul
10/24/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Thanks for making this a very easy process.

- Robert
10/23/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Great process! Very professional.

- Fiyaz
10/23/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very professional/friendly/answered all my questions.

- Elias
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198