All home equity loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 51 - 75 of 82

02/09/2018
Home Equity Loan
 

Kim Fuelling is the best banker I ever dealt with. I am in process of getting home equity loan and regardless of outcome her effort to help me and communication is great. Thank you Kim!

- Artur
12/07/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Dan Sheehan did an excellent job closing our Home Equity Loan. Service at DuPage Credit Union is always courteous and professional.

- James and Mary
11/29/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

We had a great experience, as usual, getting our home equity loan through DCU! Thanks for all your help answering all of our questions.

- Matthew
11/28/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Friendly, efficient use of time. Answered any questions I had. Great experience!

- Joanna
11/01/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Communication was great. Took a little longer than I expected.

- Kevin
10/24/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Kim was extremely helpful and explained everything very clearly and in detail. She was very thorough. Also a delight to do business with - much appreciated.

- Paul
10/24/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Thanks for making this a very easy process.

- Robert
10/23/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Great process! Very professional.

- Fiyaz
10/23/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very professional/friendly/answered all my questions.

- Elias
10/19/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Wonderful experience from beginning to end - professional, friendly, knowledgeable, timely and great communication. Would recommend to anyone for mortgage loans.

- Lisa
10/19/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very nice to work with! They answer all questions - easy to get hold of by phone or email. Process went very smoothly and easily.

- Marjorie
10/18/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very good group of people. Valerie + Nate + Phillip

- Paul
09/27/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Dan Sheehan & Valerie are huge assets to the Credit Union. Professional, patient and empathetic, they set the bar for how this transaction should be.

- Bradley
09/08/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very informative, easy to work with, always a pleasure to work with.

Don't live close but will not go anywhere else due to great customer service.

- Jaclyn & Robert
08/15/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

We have used the credit union for vehicle loans and took a chance with our HELOC. Sheryl and Jonathan kept us up to date on where everything was as. We are so pleased with the smooth process. Everyone has been very helpful and kind!

- Nicole R.
08/15/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very professional.

- Robert B.
08/01/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Sheryl and the entire team were excellent to deal with on the phone, via email and in person. We love working with DuPage Credit Union.

- Brian K.
07/28/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very easy process. Everyone was very helpful and made this an easy experience.

- Michael
06/30/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

The entire process of applying for our HELOC was quick and easy. Was great. Very friendly and professional.

- Eric and Misty
06/23/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very easy and smooth.

- Lori
06/21/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Everything was handled great, however very long to process. Communication along the way was excellent.

- Beth G
03/28/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very smooth process for this HELOC, from the online application, through the approval process all the way to closing. Excellent experience!

- Chris S.
03/28/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

I always get great service when I come, everyone is nice.

- Vittoria G.
03/03/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very smooth process for this HELOC, from the online application, through the approval process, all the way to closing. Excellent Experience!

- Chris S.
03/01/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

The people I dealt with were extremely helpful and relayed information in a very understandable way. I was always kept apprised of the status of my application for a HELOC. Would highly recommend!

- Heidi R.
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198