All home equity loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 76 - 98 of 98

10/19/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Wonderful experience from beginning to end - professional, friendly, knowledgeable, timely and great communication. Would recommend to anyone for mortgage loans.

- Lisa
10/19/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very nice to work with! They answer all questions - easy to get hold of by phone or email. Process went very smoothly and easily.

- Marjorie
10/18/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very good group of people. Valerie + Nate + Phillip

- Paul
09/27/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Dan Sheehan & Valerie are huge assets to the Credit Union. Professional, patient and empathetic, they set the bar for how this transaction should be.

- Bradley
09/08/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very informative, easy to work with, always a pleasure to work with.

Don't live close but will not go anywhere else due to great customer service.

- Jaclyn & Robert
08/15/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

We have used the credit union for vehicle loans and took a chance with our HELOC. Sheryl and Jonathan kept us up to date on where everything was as. We are so pleased with the smooth process. Everyone has been very helpful and kind!

- Nicole R.
08/15/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very professional.

- Robert B.
08/01/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Sheryl and the entire team were excellent to deal with on the phone, via email and in person. We love working with DuPage Credit Union.

- Brian K.
07/28/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very easy process. Everyone was very helpful and made this an easy experience.

- Michael
06/30/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

The entire process of applying for our HELOC was quick and easy. Was great. Very friendly and professional.

- Eric and Misty
06/23/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very easy and smooth.

- Lori
06/21/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Everything was handled great, however very long to process. Communication along the way was excellent.

- Beth G
03/28/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very smooth process for this HELOC, from the online application, through the approval process all the way to closing. Excellent experience!

- Chris S.
03/28/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

I always get great service when I come, everyone is nice.

- Vittoria G.
03/03/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Very smooth process for this HELOC, from the online application, through the approval process, all the way to closing. Excellent Experience!

- Chris S.
03/01/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

The people I dealt with were extremely helpful and relayed information in a very understandable way. I was always kept apprised of the status of my application for a HELOC. Would highly recommend!

- Heidi R.
02/22/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

They made the experience very easy. Thank you.

- Jeffrey N.
02/21/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Process was fast & easy and terms were well explained.

- Theodore and Carolyn Augustine
01/26/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

Debbie Atkin - Wheaton Branch
Kim Fuelling - Corporate
Jonathon Soto - Corporate

Excellent service - answered all questions - wonderful communication throughout the process.

- LaVora S & Lynn D
01/23/2017
Home Equity Loan
 

As always I'm thrilled to work with my DuPage CU, can't say enough how great I've been treated there past 15 years!!

- Tom G.
12/30/2016
Home Equity Loan
 

Everyone I spoke to was courteous and helpful explaining everything to me. I have been a DPCU Member for many years...Have always had great experiences with all of your employees.

- Sheila G.
12/20/2016
Home Equity Loan
 

Quick and easy process

- Aaron R.
09/23/2016
Home Equity Loan
 

Very easy & quick.

- Brad R.
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198