All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 263 reviews)
05/19/2020
Car loan
 

Car loan

- Christopher m
05/09/2020
Harley Davidson Loan
 

Great Experience thank you.

- James C
04/22/2020
Fantastic service
 

I needed to remove an insured driver on my policy and change the lien holder on the policy after refinancing my vehicle. Both items were changed as requested quickly and pleasantly by the customer service representative.i would highly recommend liberty mutual to everyone for their auto insurance needs

- Phillip D
04/22/2020
Excellent service
 

I was fortunate to come across dupage credit union when I was looking to refinance my vehicle. I received a great rate on my auto loan and the staff was excellent in the entire loan process from start to finish. I would highly recommend dupage credit union for everybody’s loan needs as they are quite helpful and professional.

- Phillip D
04/21/2020
Mortgage loan
 

I just finished refinancing my mortgage loan with DuPage credit union and it was the easiest and best process I ever had . Will definitely recommend them. Thanks to Nora and Johnathon from DuPage credit union.

- Muris.H
04/14/2020
Ms. Marie
 
- Brenda W
04/10/2020
Smooth Refinancing
 

Under less than normal circumstances our refinancing went very smoothly. The care taken to complete the process without compromising anyone's health was wonderful. In fact the whole process was handled very professionally and we are very glad we chose the DuPage Credit Union to handle our refinancing. Thank you very much for the great service.

- Robert B
04/10/2020
Experience with DupageCU
 

I've had nothing but a good experience so far with dupage credit union. From starting an account, getting a credit card, and even an auto loan. It's been a wonderful no hassle experience.

- Thomas N
03/31/2020
THE BEST
 

I'm a senior citizen, and a vet, and I can tell you these are the best people I have ever dealt with, they made me feel very comfortable, and I can't tell you how great DuPage credit union is. THANK YOU !! DuPage Credit Union !!!

- George G.
03/12/2020
Very accommodating
 

Loan

- Theodore
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198