All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 278 reviews)
10/22/2020
Speedy results
 

I was pleasantly surprised by the effectiveness and quickness as to the way the loan application went. I had NEVER seen a loan process go so fast. Thank everyone involved in the speed and accuracy AND the great rate. I would totally recommend this CU to everyone. Thank you again

-
Nancy D
08/31/2020
Highly recommend Tana!
 

I worked with Tana at the Wheaton location last week and she was able to assist me in obtaining an auto loan refinance, a personal loan and a new credit card. Tana is amazing...she really knows her stuff! She explained everything to me
so I knew exactly what I was signing. Very professional, responsive to my calls/texts and so great to work with. I highly recommend setting up an appointment with Tana for all your financial needs!

-
Sally K.
08/24/2020
Car loan in a flash
 

Talked with agents for a car loan. Absolutely helpful agents. Extremely professional but so polite. Got all paperwork done in no time. Loan was approved on time. Became a big fan of DuPage Credit Union. If you need a car loan look no further. They are great.

-
Debu C
08/18/2020
great local credit union
 

Have used them before, great local service.

-
Cheenu M
08/11/2020
 
-
Richard A.
08/06/2020
Car loan
 

I thank you for all your help, thanks for letting me have my dream car!!! And D'Andrea was priceless,she was incredible!!! Best loan personal I’ve had the pleasure to work with. DuPage Credit Union 5 stars star rating .

-
Jose B
08/02/2020
Auto loan
 

Got amazing rate for 60 months . Everything was done with in a day. very happy.

-
Safar D
07/27/2020
Refinance of Auto
 

They were awesome, very up front and very easy to deal with on a very good timely basis

-
Michele Z
07/21/2020
Robin P
 

Robin has been a huge help when my account was hacked. She helped me open up an new account and printed out a new debt card for me on the same day. She was very kind and showed compassion with my situation.

-
Lisa L
07/21/2020
Maria C
 

Maria is the first person I spoke to after my account was hacked. She was very patient with me. I had been up all night and had not slept. It is one thing to do your job, but she went above and beyond. Both Maria and Robin are an asset to the bank. She helped me schedule an appointment that day with Robin over at the wheaton branch to get my accounts resolved.

-
Lisa L
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198