All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 327

02/12/2024
Excellent
 

Service from beginning to end was outstanding! Could not be happier!

- JOHN C
01/29/2024
Excellent service from Tara S, Contact Center Assistant Manager
 

I wanted to express my appreciation for the excellent service provided by Tara S. She had contacted me to alert me regarding the maturity of my share certificate. She was personable and professional and gave me clear and helpful information. She made me feel like a valued customer. She is a wonderful representative of the DuPage Credit Union and I want to thank her for her help and expertise.

- Patricia C
01/06/2024
Best service
 

I always receive prompt service, with a smile, that is accurate every time. Thank you for being open on Saturday!

- Lisa C
12/12/2023
Re-Financing an Adjustable rate home loam
 

I heard about your great rates on WGN Radio. A lady from your Naperville office was interviewed and said to check out DCU. The following Monday--two days later--I did just that, and the loan rate at DCU was over 2% less than it was at one of the "big banks." So I signed up. The service was great, everyone was friendly, and now I am saving money. I am happy.

- Karl B
11/09/2023
 

I am so pleased to be changing banks. It is taking me a while to get my paperwork together. But you have been most helpful to a senior citizen.

- Carole K
10/12/2023
Review of Visa service
 

Itza C was efficient, competent, charming, very helpful!

- judy c
09/27/2023
Excellent Customer Service for Checking Account Opening
 

Excellent customer service. Tana was patient and professional. Tana was awesome to work with to open a checking account.

- Roger B
08/23/2023
Compromised Account
 

Throughout 25+ years of banking with DCU I have found every employee to be courteous and helpful. Recently, two employees stand out. Daniel S and Leah D who were of tremendous help when my account was compromised; step-by-step guided me as to what forms to fill out and submit, credit bureaus to contact and best of all to contact them personally with questions. Kudos to Daniel and Leah.

- Rosemary R
08/07/2023
Home equity loan
 

Friendly staff, quick and easy!

- Pam R
06/29/2023
New account with HELOC loan
 

Very easy process, easy group to work with to get a Home equity Loan.

- Kate G
06/24/2023
Refinance Auto Loan
 

The entire staff was incredible to work with. It was a seamless process to sign and close on the load electronically. The staff walked me through the process every step of the way and they were very proactive. I'll definitely be a returning customer.

- Luke R
06/11/2023
Outstanding Service!!
 

Line of Credit - Cameron C and his DuPage Credit Union team were outstanding. They were all very knowledgeable, efficient and hospitable making the application process effortless. The service they provided from beginning to its final completion made me feel truly proud to be affiliated with such an institution.

- Gerald R
05/27/2023
Friendly, Helpful, Transparent
 

Went through DCU for a car loan and was nervous to get started. Greg got me started on the process and was so patient with all of my questions. Everyone who answered my questions was friendly and patient. Brad is the one who helped me complete the process and he was so helpful, making sure I understood every single part. I was so nervous for this big deal in my life and I couldn't imagine a better experience. I'm so grateful.

- Sophia V
05/22/2023
Personal loan
 

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. They made the whole process quick and easy.

- Cecilia k
05/05/2023
Checking - Downers Grove Branch
 

Kelly was very patient & understanding. She explained procedures thoroughly, very kind & willing to answer any & all questions.

- Sharon P
04/17/2023
Medallion signature
 

I called to set up an appointment and everyone was great from start to finish! I needed a Medallion stamp for some legal papers and the financial officer , James, at the corporate office was polite and very efficient with the documents!
Every person I have dealt with at DuPage credit has been great!
I’m delighted because I just became a new member and have been like a valued customer unlike my last big bank ! Thank you

- Russell R
03/06/2023
 
- Donna C
03/02/2023
Motorcycle loan
 

Very fast,efficient, friendly

- John R
03/02/2023
Wheaton Branch
 

Had a good meeting with Brad and set up accounts. Very helpful and glad to be back wit DCU after 30+ years of favorable experience.

- Ken C
02/03/2023
Not a good start at all
 

Venmo sent in a transfer and I was short .40 cents! Got an NSF fee of $30, then Venmo tried again and I got hit with another $30 fee. Ridiculous. Also I signed up online promo of $50 dollars as it said any bank account. Luckily David did get me the $50 but only after I called it out and showed him the promo. Once my car is paid off I’m closing my accounts.

- Andrea T

Andrea - We would like the opportunity to discuss this with you, please give us a call at 800-323-2611. We look forward to speaking with you.

- Dupage Credit Union
12/28/2022
Auto Loan Refinance
 

Process was seamless, staff were very helpful. A great experience from start to finish.

- Richard F
12/20/2022
car loan
 

They been very friendly and helpful. Making my first time car buyer easier. If I have questions don't understand they are nice to help me out.

- Jennifer G
11/21/2022
Car loan refinancing
 

Very easy to refinance my car at a lower rate

- SW
11/13/2022
Car Refi
 

Refinance of car
Absolutely great !!!
Super easy - great great service
And DCU saved me a ton of money !!!!

- Denna C
09/29/2022
Amazing service
 

I recently opened up a new account. I have to say every single time I go into the bank I receive phenomenal service. Jackie (I hope my memory is correct on her name)has been amazing.

- Kathy M
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198