All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 273 reviews)
08/06/2020
Car loan
 

I thank you for all your help, thanks for letting me have my dream car!!! And D'Andrea was priceless,she was incredible!!! Best loan personal I’ve had the pleasure to work with. DuPage Credit Union 5 stars star rating .

- Jose B
08/02/2020
Auto loan
 

Got amazing rate for 60 months . Everything was done with in a day. very happy.

- Safar D
07/27/2020
Refinance of Auto
 

They were awesome, very up front and very easy to deal with on a very good timely basis

- Michele Z
07/21/2020
Robin P
 

Robin has been a huge help when my account was hacked. She helped me open up an new account and printed out a new debt card for me on the same day. She was very kind and showed compassion with my situation.

- Lisa L
07/21/2020
Maria C
 

Maria is the first person I spoke to after my account was hacked. She was very patient with me. I had been up all night and had not slept. It is one thing to do your job, but she went above and beyond. Both Maria and Robin are an asset to the bank. She helped me schedule an appointment that day with Robin over at the wheaton branch to get my accounts resolved.

- Lisa L
07/20/2020
buying new used car
 

Dupage Credit Union gained my business from a credit union I have done business with for thirty five years with one phone call.
Easy to do business with even during the pandemic. My credit union said they would match their rate. Too little too late I should not have to shop during the pandemic you should value your working and paying during the pandemic customers.

- Peggy C
06/26/2020
Painless, seamless, awesome service
 

I can only say that the DuPage CU team was simply great! Professional, fast, responsive to all questions...everything you need and expect from an excellent financial institution. Everything was done either via email/docusign or quick phone call. I'm truly impressed how quickly the team handled the electronic paperwork and processed the loan and check. Thank you guys for funding my new (to me) car!

- Ahmed M
06/18/2020
Great Service!
 

Great people to work with, thank you!!!

- Scott W.
06/10/2020
HELOC
 

Great experience. Friendly and helpful staff.

- Eapen K
06/10/2020
My Jeep re-fi
 
- John H
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198