All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 291

06/30/2022
Assistance with hacked accounts
 

We received wonderful assistance from S.F. At the Wheaton office. She assisted us to close accounts and open new ones immediately when we explained the problems we had encountered with a hacker. My husband and I could not be more pleased, and we are so grateful that S.F. Was there to provide such expert assistance. The most sincere thanks to S.F. And the staff at DuPage Credit Union!

- Evelyn C
06/20/2022
 

Auto Loan

- Joseph B
05/24/2022
Wheaton Branch
 

Tana is extremely knowledgeable, a great communicator and a pleasure to deal with. She has helped me with multiple issues and has provided me with exceptional customer service for many years. 5 Star++!

- John F
05/01/2022
 

My representative was very professional and had a great deal of expertise!

- Regina B
04/28/2022
Favorite Institution
 

So very grateful for the professional and caring services provided to us by Brad C. Love having all our services at a local branch that watches out for us.

- Nancy R
04/19/2022
Assistant Branch Manager Wheaton
 

Tana treated my mother with the utmost respect and care. She was professional, welcoming and efficient. She explained things well and all with a smile!

- Member
04/14/2022
 

Very pleased with the ease with which Rachel S., Member Service Associate, was able to set me up with exactly what I wanted. Savings, Checking and Debit Card. Rachel took the time to explain other services offered by dupage credit union. So far extremely satisfied.

- John D.
04/08/2022
Naperville Branch
 

Jasmine was excellent to work with. I have been coming here for years and the attention to detail and customer service is out of this world.

- Terrence N
04/08/2022
Downers Grove Branch
 

Ms. Sarah was so nice and professional. She explained all the information which we needed.

- Tom J
12/18/2021
A Wonderful Experience
 

DuPage Credit Union was stellar to work with. They were friendly, courteous, genuine, and made my experience buying a used car exceedingly easy. I would happily recommend them for anyone wishing to get a car loan, or if you merely wish to be part of a local credit union. I can't say enough good things. You need to experience it yourself.

- Kenneth D.
09/24/2021
Great people
 

I've recently joined DuPage Credit Union and spoken by phone 2 or 3 different times with them with various questions. My experience is that they are not only professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, but genuinely NICE. It is a pleasure to interact with them.

- David M.
06/06/2021
Great Loan!
 

I had a really great experience with DCU. They gave me a loan with a really low interest rate. They helped me refinance my car and use the equity to pay off my credit cards. I’m saving tons of money paying DCU back than I would with the creditors with their sky high interest rates! The whole process was easy, quick, and seamless from beginning to end. It was all done over the phone. Everyone was really friendly. I definitely would recommend DCU for a loan or anything else!

- Alyson L.
05/17/2021
Finally a real bank
 

Feel like I have a real bank to turn to now.

- Andrew T
05/08/2021
Transfer funds
 

It takes too long for a transfer to register, otherwise it was very easy to setup and schedule. I had a good experience getting my vehicle financed. My rate is outstanding.

- Cora C
05/04/2021
 

Amazing experience, super-fast, accurate, hassle-free and I highly recommend the team at Dupage CU for mortgage/auto loans and any banking needs.

- Prashanth R
04/28/2021
Auto Loan / Personal Loan / Checking Accts / Online Transactions / Service
 

Love the way they do business! Effortless and everyone is so helpful and accommodating.
The next time I have ANY banking needs DuPage Credit Union will be my first call.

- Kathleen G
04/27/2021
Savings
 

Process easy. Great customer service. So happy I joined.

- Caryl D
04/07/2021
GreaT Service / Knowledgeable Staff with Great Attitudes
 

My experience with DCU has been great. I am continuously impressed with the demeanor, knowledge and accessibility of the staff.

- Anthony C.
03/27/2021
Savings
 

Tana was great. Helped me every step of the way. So glad I joined. Thank you!!

- Caryl D
03/11/2021
Tara S
 

Tara S & the young lady that was training her was amazing. Have already recommended Dupage Credit Union to family & friends.

- Brandon M
02/26/2021
Just What I Had Been Looking For
 

I was looking for a community-style bank who treats me like a neighbor and not just another customer. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff but moreover the great communication.

The bank offers a myriad of options for accounts, low interest rates and financial services for wealth management. In addition, I appreciate the simplicity of their mobile app and the ability to control the security of your debit card.

I’m looking forward to being a long-lasting client of DuPage Credit Union and building a healthy financial portfolio in the near future.

- Lisha W.
02/26/2021
Great Service and Courtesy
 

I have been a member of DuPage Credit Union - DCU (formerly DuPage Schools Credit Union) for well over 30 years! I have purchased cars financed through DCU several times, enjoy the use of my debit card (who writes checks anymore?), VISA credit card, and "personal line of credit," or whatever the new name is. Every time I've dealt with DCU Associates, I was treated with dignity and respect. A few times my checking/debit card account was overdrawn, and I was giving the courtesy of DCU waiving the costs on a few occasions. We all make mistakes, but then sometimes, it's not our fault (or DCU's), rather, the place charged me too soon, or the amount was wrong.

I have referred several family members and friends to DCU, and they have signed up with DCU for their financial needs. Thank you for being so convenient with your Downers Grove location, and the ease of using hundreds of ATM's at no charge throughout many locations.

- Will S.
02/04/2021
Thank each one of you.
 

I know from experience that working with the public can be dissppointing at best. I appreciate the positive attitude and encouraging guidance I have received for decades with you.

- Pamela G
02/02/2021
Excellent Customer Service
 

Once again, I can't even begin to tell you what excellent customer service I received from Brad C. (Wheaton branch) in the past few weeks. His patience, expertise and customer service is to be commended. He spent countless hours walking me through closing one account and opening a new one and then helped me figure out how to my set up my online banking for the new account. He always made sure I knew that he'd be available to help...whenever it was needed. My comfort level with the Wheaton branch of DuPage Credit Union is why I drive close to one hour to use them as my financial institution. These days, it is extremely rare to get the level of customer service that DuPage Credit Union provides its' members. Way to go, Brad C. Thank you for all of your help.

- Linda H.
01/19/2021
Refinance
 
- Martin r
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198