All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 244 reviews)
11/19/2019
Continued success
 

I've had dealt with Dupage Credit Union going on for 3+ years now and ranging from multiple auto loans to personal/savings accounts, I recently wanted to open up another account that dealt with joint ownership. The process could not have been any smoother and the customer service and satisfaction has always been top notch. There was a small hiccup a few months back pertaining to receiving my title in the mail due to improper data entry of an address on file, but it was taken care of quickly and while it was a headache within the situation itself, overall the entire Dupage CU team made it right and I appreciate their tentative nature to want the best for their clients. In due time, I may consider them for a home refi as well.

Thank you, DuPageCU.

- Jeffery
11/06/2019
Excellent company
 

Dupage Credit Union has been a most pleasant experience and a smooth transaction for refinancing. I will definitely recommend your services. Every person I spoke to on the phone was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. When i went in to sign paperwork, the loan servicing agent was delightful to meet and made my paperwork a breeze to complete. Thank you!!

- Susan S
10/26/2019
This is the credit union you'll love
 

I could not ask for more out of a credit union. Great staff with all of the knowledge of experts and the courtesy you hope for. This is the kind of banking experience where you feel like a person, and not just another nameless face.

- David D
10/01/2019
Very Smooth
 

Finally had the chance to refinance our home and we got an excellent rate. All the communication and paperwork went very smoothly and everyone we dealt with was very nice. We had zero problems and closed quickly. i'd recommend them without question.

- George Uhlar
09/28/2019
Best Customer Assistance -- EVER
 

DuPage Credit Union is absolutely incredible! Currently I am in Dallas and my Debit Card got hacked. I made a purchase and within 10 mins, I received a call from their Detection Center advising that my acct was temporarily froze due to potential fraud. We verified info and sure enough, I was violated. The Detection Center immediately put the wheels in motion to issue completely new digits. I was left holding very little cash on me and a hacked Debit Card. I was then provided a “Sister Credit Union” in my area to obtain cash without my card. Acct number & Driver’s License, and I’m good to go. Unfortunately that CU was out of sync with DCU with respect to a data transfer. I was denied the withdrawal. I called DCU back, Kristen was my contact, I gave her the details and Kristen jumped through some incredible hoops to get cash in my hand that same day. I have never seen customer service like that in my life. What an adventure!

I followed up with an email to Kristen’s supervisor, Karin, expressing my tremendous gratitude for how Kristen worked the problem professionally and with unbelievable grace. People are quick to complain but I think it’s extremely important that we compliment when we receive great customer service as well. I was 1,400 miles from the nearest DCU branch. And I simply had no other option to obtain cash. In that email, I also advised Karin that my data was out of sync with the sister credit union which prevented me from accessing my cash through them. Karin quickly wrote me back, appreciating my gratitude for Kristen’s assistance; and thanked me for making her aware of the data issue so she could address it. She had already put in motion the remedy to resolve the snag. And before she wrote me back, she comp’d me for the trouble. I mean who does that?! I didn’t request compensation. I was expressing tremendous gratitude for Kristen getting me through the challenges. Who gives you customer service like THAT -- DuPage Credit Union. What an exceptional display of their character.

If you’re reading these reviews to decide whether or not you want to bank with DuPage Credit Union, let me tell you something -- You will NEVER regret banking with DuPage Credit Union. The entire staff is just fantastic to engage with. Whether it’s at a branch, on the phone, or in an email. They only hire the best of the best. And that my friend, is very obvious. Always happy, always kind, always professional, always willing to go the distance to provide fantastic customer service -- all to make you smile; and some of them even have ‘super powers’. I don’t know you, but I know them. I’ve banked with them for many years. You will not be disappointed with their team members or their services.

Finally I wanted to get a couple of pizzas for Kristen to show my appreciation and I requested Karin’s help with that. I didn’t want to order them on her day off, etc. And while she appreciated the offer, she wouldn’t let me. Instead, she insisted she was going to buy lunch for the staff to show her appreciation for them. DuPage Credit Union, what an amazing group of individuals that function so well as a team. In 2008, when the banking industry collapsed due to shoddy business practices; not one single credit union fell. They stood fiscally sound & strong. So your money is safe with them too. Give DuPage Credit Union the opportunity with one or all your banking needs, I’m quite certain they will exceed your expectations. Have a great day!

- CharMaine Burnett
09/25/2019
External Transfers
 

Setting up an external transfer was an easy process.

- Darlene Lynam
09/12/2019
Awesome service!
 

The service provided online and in person is very good. Recommend this bank to everyone!

- Kiante McGavock
09/12/2019
Mrs
 

I don't have any complaints, the service has been very good

- Myriam Villalta- Elijah
09/12/2019
Good Credit Union
 

I've been a member for over 10 years and have never had any issues. Wish the savings interest rate was higher.

- Cynthia
09/12/2019
Wonderful place to keep my finances secure. Extremely helpful employees!!!
 
- Lori Hogan
09/12/2019
Better than all the "regular" banks
 

Previous to Dupage Credit Union I had used a number of different banks. No matter what job I had and how I balanced my accounts, it seemed they always found a way to charge me fees for something or another every single month. I also had other credit cards, that would raise rates with no notice and then make it difficult to pay off completely as they said I needed to pay the exact balance, (not a penny over or under) and they couldn't even tell me what it was as it changed every day. It just seemed a lot of dishonesty and dirty tricks to nickel and dime a person. How can you have a savings account that checking account overages should be drawn from, and you go over 30 cents and then the bank uses that to bounce 3 checks and have 3 check bouncing fees and 3 insufficient funds fees? To have those kind of experiences with other banks. To bank with Dupage Credit Union has been completely another experience. Like overdraft protection, is actually overdraft protection! Also they have excellent car loans available that can save you tons of money in interest compared to a dealership rates. Banking with them has been among the best financial decisions I have made in my life.

- Anna Zervakis
09/12/2019
Great!!!
 

They were great on helping me set up my accounts!!! Would definitely bring more people in to do business

- Michelle
09/12/2019
Membership
 

Friendly. Professional. Reliable. The team at DPCU make you feel like family.

- Derrek H.
09/12/2019
Family friendly bank
 

Since we moved to the area 20 years ago, we have had all of our accounts at DuPage Credit Union: checking, savings and our mortgage and they are always so friendly whether we are making a deposit, or need extra time paying our mortgage. They offer solutions that work with our needs. They are a top-notch institution. Thank you, DuPage Credit Union! I recommend you to all of my neighbors, family and friends.

- Kathy Kubik
09/12/2019
History of Satisfaction
 

Been a member since 1984 when I began my teaching career, and have remained through my retirement. Have always been pleased with the service and support received from DCU.

- John Pape
09/12/2019
Kind and Helpful
 

I have been a Dupage Credit Union Member since 2014 - since I've lived in IL- and the customer service has always been courteous and quick to respond to my needs. I've been to multiple bank locations and the tellers are pleasant with a smile on their face. They have everything needed right on their website for any quick answers and applying online is quick and simple. I highly recommend Dupage Credit Union for your banking needs.

- Heather Mitchell
09/12/2019
Good to Have
 

I no longer live or work in DuPage County but I have held onto my membership for many, many years because it is my go-to financial institution for car loans and recently, my mortgage. When my air conditioner failed last year, we were able to quickly secure a short term personal loan to pay for a new one. They are always improving their website. I wouldn't let my membership go for anything.

- Dina Lindemann
09/12/2019
Long standing membership
 

I have been with Dupage Credit Union for nearly thirty years. Even after I moved to Arizona I have not been able to find another bank that could compare.

- Doris L Leganski
09/12/2019
DuPage Credit Union Membership
 

Great customer service, great rates with my savings account. I would recommend DuPage credit union to anyone.

- Louis Margaglione
09/12/2019
Great service
 

Always attentive and willing to go over and above to help out in any way.

- Glenn M Aug
09/12/2019
Member
 

I have been a member for 25 years, always happy with the services they provide.

- Suzanne
09/12/2019
More than I expected
 

My wife and I have been members of DPCU for a few years. Since starting with a savings account we have expanded to a Personal Loan and a Home Equity Loan. The process for each was easy and we had quick responses with our communications. The new website is pretty easy to navigate and has me interested in moving my checking and replacing a credit card in my wallet.

- Eric S Michals
09/12/2019
What a great institution!!!
 

I have been a member of this great institution since 1995. I've had line of credit, auto loans mortgage. I've never had an issue with DuPage, they're always keeping a track on purchases if I've been out of state or the country making sure I was the one making the purchases. I'll be a member for life! Thanks DuPage CU for all that you do!

- Tanea Adams
09/12/2019
Always courteous!
 

I always have good interactions with all the staff! I appreciate how helpful everyone is all the time!

- Diane McClellan
09/12/2019
Great Credit Union
 

I've been very happy with DuPage Credit Union! Everyone is friendly and helpful. When I've had issues that required immediate attention, they were quick to address my concerns and resolve the problems. I appreciate their large fee-free ATM network. They operate with the skill/expertise of a big bank, but the customer service of a small bank. Best of both worlds!

- Kim
09/12/2019
they were really nice to us
 

Dupage very easy to deal with

- Doris
09/12/2019
Great customer service
 

Very happy that while i was in making a deposit my teller, based on my account activity, alerted me to the high yield savings and cash back checking. she signed me up on the spot (during my lunch hour); it was quick and painless and i am really happy with the returns I am getting in my savings and cash back rewards. thank you

- Jennifer V.
09/12/2019
Membership
 

I been a customer for a long and everything is great.

- Delia Mason
09/12/2019
Great credit union
 

I've been a member for over 10 years and Dupage CU meets all my banking needs

- Gillian
09/12/2019
35 years and counting
 

I have been a member of DCU since I got my first job over 35 years and much has happened in that time, and DCU was there for auto and mortgage loans, as well as credit card.

- Teri Wankat
09/12/2019
Members for Life
 

My wife and I had opened our checking account with the DuPage Credit Union over seven years ago. Since then we’ve transferred our mortgage, opened a savings account and financed a used car with them. We could not be happier with the credit union. Every single person we’ve ever dealt with has friendly and helpful. We are members for life. Thank you!

- Ken Schmidt
09/12/2019
Great customer service
 

This is my first and only checking account. With easy online access to both checking and savings, accessibility through shared branches, and online deposits I’ve never felt the need to open another checking account even while attending college elsewhere. I highly recommend DuPage Credit Union.

- Elena Leith
09/12/2019
Great interest rates and service!
 

I highly recommend the DCU as a longtime member for its personal service, generous interest rates, especially high-yield checking, and cash back for ATM fees. Also low interest rates on car loans. Thank you, DCU!

- Elizabeth Barber
09/12/2019
Never been happier
 

Do has been the most helpful financial institution I've ever been with. Thier banking app is just as functional and in some ways better than bigger banks and I genuinely feel like a customer and not a number on the rare occasion when I need to go to a branch.

- Dave Mortensen
09/12/2019
My out-of-state bank
 

After having moved from Wheaton to out-of-state several years ago, I have been very pleased with continuing to be able to bank with DPCU. I’ve never felt the need to switch to a locally-based bank, because banking with you has been so easy. Thank you!

- Matthew Kessler
09/12/2019
DCU is great
 

DuPage Credit Union is the best financial institution I've ever been a part of. Very helpful and responsive.

- Joshua Callanta
09/12/2019
Excellent Credit Union!
 

I am really satisfied with DCU. With their mobile app I can continue to use them when I live out of state. Highly recommend

- Kelly Burke
09/12/2019
So far so good
 

We've not been members long BUT so far, we're extremely pleased with the ease of everything. The staff are friendly and the site is easy to navigate. We look forward to what the future holds.

- Darlene Lynam
09/12/2019
More locations
 

I wish the location in Blooomingdale was still open or maybe open another branch somewhere else!

- Julie Stoerger
09/12/2019
Beat place to bank
 

I have been a member for almost 20 years. Can’t imagine banking anywhere else. The staff is top notch and always willing to assist.

- Michael A Falco
09/12/2019
I would like ti know is a High Yield and Checking different from your regular accounts? What is the credit card you mentioned all sbout.
 

The services currently are going well.

- Geretta Williams
09/12/2019
Membership
 
- Ryan P
09/12/2019
Easy to Join
 

If you live in DuPage County, then you have a good chance of becoming a member.

- William R Husa
09/12/2019
It feels personal.
 

I've been banking here for about 20 years. I have both a personal and a business checking account. I'm always greeted with smiles when I walk into the bank lobby, I've been helped with unknown charges on my debit card, changing or adding accounts, credit cards, even had a Home Equity loan through the credit union.
It feels personal. I always feel personally helped and as if they really care.
Would never consider another bank.

- Patricia Fiske
09/12/2019
Banking App
 

DuPage Credit Union has one of the best banking apps out there!

- Jake
09/12/2019
membership
 

I have been a member for 40 years. I love DCU. I never changed.

- sue wielunski
09/12/2019
DuPage Credit Union Membership Rocks
 

Membership at DuPage Credit union has been the best financial decision that my wife and I have made. The people we interact with are always friendly and willing to help. The checking account earns interest, ATM access is free and easy, and the ability to manage our account via the mobile app, laptop, or in person gives us the flexibility we need.

- John Maxwell
09/12/2019
LOnt time membership
 

I have been a member for over 40 years and have used the credit union for loans, savings, checking and more over that time. The associates have always been helpful and the rates competitive.

- Steven Jacobs
09/12/2019
A great place to do your banking.
 

DCU is easily the best place I've done my banking. The staff is extremely helpful and caring. They go out of their way to assist me with any issues, where a traditional bank will cause an inconvenience and most likely charge me a fee. DCU's mobile app is also very intuitive and straightforward.

- Tyler
09/12/2019
Great Service
 

Really took the time to get to know us and our situation. Customer service is far better than other institutions where employees are commission based. Super happy we were able to become members!

- Andrea
09/12/2019
Stress Free Banking
 

Straight forward banking with no fees with online and mobile access.

- Sarah J Bell
09/12/2019
Long time member
 

DCU has always been there for me when other institutions would say “no” DCU said , yes, we will give you a fair opportunity to rebuild your finances. I have, and I am forever grateful to DCU!

- Joe Verdico
09/12/2019
Wonderful place to keep my finances secure. Extremely helpful employees!!!
 
- Lori Hogan
09/12/2019
Great Customer Service
 

The DuPage Credit Union Team is top notch. They always have a smile when you go into the branches and truly are there to help you with any of your banking questions. They actually seem to care about your financial future with their products unlike big banks who are just trying to make a buck. Highly recommend joining the DuPage Credit Union Family!

- Douglas Bell
09/11/2019
member
 

I like being a member of a local credit union, but it is hard to access my money outside of business hours.

- FaKelia Guyton
09/11/2019
Great Service
 
- Katrina
09/09/2019
membership
 

Super easy to join and set up accounts. Staff was very friendly. Only required one initial visit in person - everything else after that has been done remotely.

- Brian
09/09/2019
Always helpful and pleasant
 

For the many years that I have had a DCU account, anyone that I have worked with both in person and over the phone has always been super helpful and always very pleasant to work with!

- Heather
09/08/2019
Small business accounts would be great. Many have work from home businesses.
 
- Tunya Paige
09/08/2019
Many benefits
 

As a long time member, the many benefits of a credit union over a bank are offered with quality at Dupage Credit Union. The options are competitive and customer service is excellent.

- Emily Jacobs
09/08/2019
My Membership
 

All I had to do was give the same information a person would give a bank .. Simple, easy, done !!

- Paul Meegan
09/08/2019
Personable
 

I have been a member for many years and they always take care of my needs and offer great rates and services

- PW
09/07/2019
Membership
 

I love the wide range of product offerings that you offer. I feel that you can serve the majority of my financial needs.

THANKS

- William Claybrook
09/07/2019
Checking Account is Wonderful
 

I've had my checking and savings account here for almost 10 years. I've kept it for so long because I love the ease of use and no minimum balances. I've also moved around a lot within the last few years, but no matter where I've been, I can use the local credit union's shared branching so I haven't had to change account at all

- Kaelyn
09/07/2019
great credit union
 

I'm enjoying the credit union!

- Cornelius A Pride
09/07/2019
So glad we're members!
 

I'm so glad my employer is partnered with DuPage Credit Union otherwise I might have never joined. We have had a savings account, auto loans, credit cards and now a mortgage through DuPage Credit Union. I never mind calling or visiting a branch. Their employees are knowledgeable, friendly and easy to do business with. They have helped us get out of debt through their partnership with Greenpath Financial Wellness. I know I'm taken care of at all times!

- Jamie Fredericks
09/07/2019
Membership has its privileges!
 

I have been a member of DCU for 26 years now, and have always appreciated the day-to-day niceties of membership. However, on 8/24/19, I had a major issue, and it was all handled within hours...on a Saturday! I discovered that my debit card had been skimmed, and one fraudulent purchase had already gone through with two more awaiting approval. I am already so broke I can't afford to pay attention, so I was sick to my stomach at losing my hard-earned money. My heart pounding, I called to cancel my card at 840am. When DCU opened at 9am, I called to find out my next move. Kristin Edwards in Card Services was excellent! She completed the cancellation of my card, instructed me on what to do next, educated me on where this might have happened and how to prevent it in future, assured me that DCU would make things right, and lent an incredibly kind and sympathetic ear. When I arrived at DCU Naperville that morning, teller Maddie already knew about my situation, cut up my current card, and handed me a freshly printed debit card. She also noted that it was odd to see me at DCU without my dogs in the drive-thru, which told me that DCU really does pay attention to the members! (In fact, the next time I came through with my dogs, she was there at the window to say hello to them! This personal touch means so much more than you could ever know...) Next, Assistant Branch Manager and Notary D'Andrea King met with me, helped me with the paperwork, helped me activate my new card (and another new card because the new system gave me some concern), and reassured me that everything would be okay. She even contacted Lisa at Card Services on Bond Street to assure me that the new card system was legit. I left DCU Naperville that Saturday morning feeling cared for and appreciated as a member! By dinner time, I had checked my account to see that my funds had been replaced and that the entire situation was resolved...again, I say, on a Saturday!
DCU, you are my longest term-relationship as an adult, and I am proud to be a member! Thank you so much for taking care of me!

- Margarite Ortega
09/07/2019
Membership
 

Everyone at your bank is so friendly,All of the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and to meet all of your needs I really appreciate that because some banks are almost like stores and it’s not that warm courteous reception the way I get it your ba all of the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and to meet all of your needs I really appreciate that because some banks are almost like stores and it’s not that warm courteous reception the way I get at your crefit union. Keep up the great work, thank you

- Emily Marx
09/07/2019
Membership
 
- Rubystine York-Rhodes
09/06/2019
Review of Membership
 

Overall, membership with Dupage Credit Union has been beneficial and convenient.

- Rob Daniel
09/06/2019
Memebership
 

I've had an account here since I was in high school. It's the best bank of any I have used!

- Mr. Carlucci
09/06/2019
Amazing service
 

When my family moved here we were excited to find DuPage Credit Union. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Opening an account is very easy and we love how user friendly their app is. I can’t say enough good about our experience. Highly recommend them!

- Sara
09/06/2019
Membership
 

I am very happy that you all have a membership. It is very welcoming and makes customers feel their services are specialized just for them. The friendliness and warm staff makes for an overall trustworthy relationship with your financial institution.

- Ramona Havis
09/06/2019
membership
 

I am so happy to be a part of a credit union. The warm and friendly staff make it a more trustworthy and rewarding overall experience.

- Ramona Havis
09/06/2019
Inclusive membership
 

I've been a member for about 40 years, and all six of my kids had accounts from an early age. Tellers were always so positive when I brought them in to deposit money or make changes to accounts as they got older. It was the start of good economic sense!

- Cheryl Hinchey
09/06/2019
Great Customer Service
 

My parents have been members at DuPage for a very long time and suggested that I join when I was looking for a credit union. The attention to detail and incredible customer service makes them easily stand out from other credit unions.

- Lauren LaPlante
09/06/2019
Membership is Easy at DPCU
 

Becoming a member at DPCU is the best money decision we've ever made. The staff makes the decision process super simple and the products they offer cannot be matched by other banks. We especially like the High Yield Savings Account which gives us great bang for our bucks. In addition to this product, just the DPCU website is a great product. The website makes our online banking a breeze with super easy transfers and great money management tools. DPCU is the bank of choice. Choose to become a member and you will have no regrets.

- Rebecca P Moon
09/06/2019
Member Benefit
 

After from the excellent customer service you receive from DupageCU, there are other benefits like the free First Time Home Buying Seminars, Free Financial advise etc.

09/06/2019
Love my membership!
 

Having a membership with the DuPage Credit Union has been a great experience! And since I do additional banking out of state, I love knowing that my money is local - something that is really important to me!

- Jennifer E
09/06/2019
Membership
 

I have been a member of DCU for a long time and find working with the staff to be fulfilling. I've had loans that were easy to acquire and easy to pay back. Checking with direct deposit and paperless payments is great. Keep up the good work and I hope we can work together for a long time.

- Darryl Haefner
09/06/2019
Membership
 

I've been a member for over 35 years and have always been very happy with services at the credit union.

- Sandra Dierking
09/06/2019
Membership
 

I've been a member for a long time and always was treated fair. Easy to get loans and deposit money. Keep up the good work.

- Darryl Haefner
09/06/2019
Member for over ten years
 

I have been a member with DPCU for over ten years. Throughout that time I have been very satisfied with the customer service, different financial options, and ease of online use for all my accounts. Great Credit Union!

- Dave
09/06/2019
Membership experience
 

I’ve had a great experience with the DuPage credit union.

- Rosie
09/06/2019
Member for 30 years
 

I have been a member of Dupage Credit Union for over 30 years. I have always received honest, competent service. I have always recommended this credit union to all of my family.

- Patricia
09/06/2019
Lifetime Member
 

I've been a member of Dupage Credit Union since I was 15 years old. The services and products offered are awesome! I've taken advantage of Mortgage loans, auto loans, refinance, and checking and savings accounts ~ all of which i've had a great experience with. I recommend!

- Shannon
09/06/2019
Satisfied Customer for Decades!
 

I have been a member since I was in my 20's and have always been extremely satisfied with the service I receive and I LOVE the flexibility of multiple accounts within one account number. I am constantly adjusting my money easily and the Bill Pay feature is terrific. I love DCU!

- Gail Bettcher
09/06/2019
Best bank I have ever used!
 

Dupage Credit Union is the BEST institution I have had a membership with. I have my checking and savings through them and I enjoy their services! I use their cashback checking and love the little boost in my account each month. I also appreciate no hidden fees or surprise charges from the institution. Credit unions are the way to go and Dupage Credit Union will be my bank for many years to come!

- Rebecca Tannahill
09/06/2019
Membership
 

Love this place, I have been a member since 1986 & have moved 11 times & to multiple states but will never give up my accounts!

- Margaret Mudon
09/06/2019
Credit union services
 

I am very happy with all the services the DuPage Credit Union provides.

- Shirley Protis
09/06/2019
They take care of me...
 

I have always had a good feeling working with DCU compared to past experiences with banks. They are friendly and I feel like I am working with friends and neighbors.

- Luke McGarry
09/06/2019
Membership, Balance Transfer, Auto Loan
 

I have never been so happy with my banking choice. It was a little sketchy at first. As a walk-in, I was told I needed to make an appointment. Never experienced that before. The appointment was hours later. Didn't like that I had to come back. But I did and it was well worth it. The atmosphere of the credit union is welcoming and calming. The staff is gracious and friendly. The offices are very professional looking (no cubicles). The accounts I chose to handle my banking business is satisfying. I love the option to choose an account with no fees attached. I especially love the ability to do a balance transfer with zero interest. My first time ever doing a BT. I'm happy with the service at this credit union.

- Yvette Dagen
09/06/2019
Love
 

I've been extremely satisfied with every aspect of my membership. I've heard about the value of joining a credit unions l for years, and DCU has exceeded my expectations.

- Yohance Moore
09/06/2019
Long Time Members
 

We have been members for almost 40 years (back when it was DSCU!). All of our banking has been done through them - every car loan, credit card, checking, savings, and now mortgage. The fraud protection for the debit/credit cards is unbelievable. I think they catch things before scammers finish their scamming thoughts! 🙂 The services the credit union provides are fantastic, but what makes them really stand out is the customer service. Any question we have ever had has always been answered thoroughly and promptly. We have always felt the staff has gone above and beyond for us. We couldn't be more pleased with DCU.

- Carol Boyle
09/06/2019
Costumer service
 

They are very nice and very professional. Always help me with anything I need.

- Blanca Ramirez
09/06/2019
Mrs
 

No bank, credit union, etc. can beat the customer service I get at DCU ! I can't count how many times I've had to call for support, especially with my online banking. I have ALWAYS received courteous, knowledgeable, and follow-through support with DCU customer service reps.

- Georgia K. Hamilton
09/06/2019
Easy Online Access
 

I like knowing my money is somewhere I trust, and it's easy for me to manage. I regularly access my accounts online in order to transfer funds and check my balances and it couldn't be simpler.

- Stacia
09/06/2019
Who needs a traditional bank when there's DPCU!
 

Made the decision to become a member of DPCU back about two decades ago when traditional banks were charging fees to see a teller, charging fees for not maintaining minimum balances in checking and savings accounts. DPCU has been excellent to do business with.

- W Wagner
09/06/2019
Hadn't visted the DPCU in maybe 6 months
 

Haven't been to Downers Grove DPCU for maybe six months and had bunch banking tasks to get done. The ride on the tollways was full of summer fun thanks to construction, so when I arrived I wasn't my best self. The DPCU wasn't too busy and there was a welcoming vibe. Everybody, but me, was in the flow and getting their business matters done 1-2-3; I was looking for my prepared deposit slip and trying to keep my cool. When I was ready I got a great teller who took my deposit, let me know my balance and she helped me get the right forms for some other tasks. I was in and out in a short time with out any hassles and in a proper mind-set to get back on the road and get back home. Super Service as expected!

- Lance Anderson
09/05/2019
Savings
 

Good experience

- Eddy Zamudio
09/05/2019
Simple and Reliable!
 

I have been nothing but satisfied with my time at Dupage Credit Union. They are always working their hardest to make things easier for their clients.

- Joseph
09/05/2019
Love DuPage credit union
 

Love DuPage credit union. Only dislike is limited locations to make deposits.

- Beth Harrison
09/05/2019
Customer Service
 

I love the DuPage Credit Union and I have been a member for about 30 years. My interactions with the employees are typically wonderful. I even consider some of them my friends. One area that could use improvement is communication. I spent four months making monthly, if not more often, trips to the credit union office in Downers Grove to get my cash back checking activated and each time I went, there was another requirement I wasn’t fulfilling. They could have told me everything the first time around. The lack of communication cost me at least $40. Still, I wouldn’t bank anywhere else.

- Mary Bullock
09/05/2019
Satisfactory
 
09/05/2019
Membership
 

Being a member of DCU makes sense for me because I don’t have to worry about high fees on my account. The only thing I have noticed over the years is the wait times have increased when calling to speak to a representative.

- Diana Logan
09/05/2019
Been with DCU for over a decade!
 

I've been with DCU for over 10 years. Everyone is always friendly and helpful....always a positive experience.

- Lauren
09/05/2019
Membership
 

Convenient and many services

- Mary Taylor
09/05/2019
Mighty Membership Member
 

Being a Membership Member allows for the power of selection and control over personal money matters. There's might in the ability to use various saving and checking
accounts. The ease of obtaining a loan gives freedom of purchase and the ability to maintain a secure financial foundation. Even using a reliable credit card and allowing for
possible cash dividends adds to financial security. The bottom line makes this membership mighty indeed.

- Joy L. Wilcox
09/05/2019
I didn't get credit for downloading the mobile ap.
 

1055 S Catherine Ave

- Ruth Metsch
09/05/2019
I can trust them more
 

Was unhappy with service at previous banks. Glad i chose the change

- JJ
09/05/2019
Great Online Process
 
- Danielle Woodward
09/05/2019
Very Professional
 

We currently only have a membership account with a very small amount but when we have spoken with the representatives about loans or any other questions, everyone was very professional.

- Sheila York
09/05/2019
membership
 

I have been a member with the credit union for about 40 years and the staff have been very helpful over the years with any problems

- Cathleen Creagan
09/05/2019
Who needs a traditional bank when there's DPCU!
 

Became a member over two decades ago when banks started to charge for every service. Didn't have a $5000 combined balance in your account, FEE! Needed to see a teller, FEE! Back before direct deposit was an option through your employer and being paid with a paper check every week meant I would have to pay a fee just to deposit my check.

DPCU didn't have any of these fees so the move made sense. Not only has their service ALWAYS been phenominal they do a fantastic job keeping my accounts secure and are very proactive when they notice something out of the norm.

Accounts are also insured up to $250k as opposed to the normal $100k most banks offer.

DPCU has done such a great job keeping up with technology and trends such as mobile check deposit I decided to leave my accounts with DPCU over six years ago when I moved from Illinois!!

- WWagner
09/05/2019
Love DuPage Credit Union
 

I have always enjoyed working with DuPage Credit Union for loans, credit card and savings. I like being able to easily reach a human, have great rates on loans and credit card. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area when they look to finance a car or any other type of loan.

- Eileen Kloster
09/05/2019
Member
 

Great banking experience. Proud to be a member

- Marcia Bertsch
09/05/2019
Being a member of the DuPage Credit Union
 

I would reccommend DuPage Credit Union to anyone interest in a good bank with exceptionally professional employees. I have been a DuPage Credit Union for over 40 years and even though I have moved I want to remain a member. I joined the CU when it was known as the DuPage Schools Credit Union and have belonged ever since. I have had savings there, my checking, platinum credit card, express loan and have been treated with utmost respect in all my dealings with the CU over the years. You feel like part of a family after having belonged for this period of time. I have benefited from the reward points on the credit card which have aided me many times over the years to be able to give gifts to family and friends when I might not have been able to otherwise. Thank you one and all!

- Doris L. Baittie
09/05/2019
AWESOME
 

Wonderful staff! They are personable and friendly. Great place to got for any financial help.

- Jennifer Deering
09/05/2019
Awesome!
 

I love dupage credit union and they are always there to help!!!

- Margo
09/05/2019
Dupage Credit Union has always been there for me.
 

The kind and generous staff at Dupage Credit Union have always been there to help me with my financial needs. I cannot see a day when I do not do the majority of my banking with them. Absolutely indispensable.

- James Radice
09/05/2019
great credit union
 

i've been a member for over 25 years and am very pleased with the service & products at DCU. i much prefer a local CU to a large corporate bank and enjoy the personal feel of a smaller, customer owned institution. the fact that everything is member rather than profit driven makes a huge difference and DCU is one of the best around. i really cannot think of a single thing which i am dissatisfied with and this will be be my financial institution as long as i live in the area.

- mark gillono
09/05/2019
Membership
 

I have had nothing but positive experiences at DuPage Credit Union. My dad has been a member here for years and years, and he passed it onto me. When I get married in November, I will be having my husband join as well!

- Courtney Clinkert
09/05/2019
Wonderful Experience
 

I love DuPage Credit Union! Their service is so efficient and high quality every day

- Jacob Kelleher
09/05/2019
Excellent Customer Service
 

Everyone I talk to is always super helpful.

- Michelle Panek
09/05/2019
Great customer service
 

Happy with the service whenever I go into Dupage CU.

- Nick V
09/05/2019
Always helpful
 

I have been with DuPage CU for many years and throughout the years everyone always bends of backwards to help me out. Recently had no issues helping me with a mobile Deposit gone awry and made everything go thru smoothly... was awesome. I can not recommend membership enough.

- Blake Lucas
09/05/2019
i like my membership!
 

i’ve been a member for 4ish years now and have never had a problem

- Katelynn Kurtz
09/05/2019
Easy
 
- Erik
09/05/2019
Membership
 

We love being credit union members. They offer many of the same services as a big bank without big bank fees and hassles. Cash back on checking is an added bonus.

- E
09/05/2019
Memberhip
 
- Jane Hoshell
09/05/2019
Great credit union
 

DCU is a great credit union for all of your needs. Employees are very knowledgeable and rates are always competitive.

- Mike F.
09/05/2019
Excellent Credit Union
 

I've been a member for many years. DupageCU has excellent rates and services. With the update to their website, it just keeps improving and getting better with time!
Thank you for all that you do.

- David M.
09/05/2019
Bank account services
 

Very professional staff. Had an issue with a check once and DuPage staff helped me rectify the issue.

- David Chuke
09/05/2019
Great service
 

I have truly been satisfied with the wonderful service I have received with DuPage credits union thanks

- George Sefah
09/05/2019
Fantastic
 

Fantastic service

- George Sefah
09/05/2019
Great service!
 

Wonderful service, better than any big bank could ever dream of providing! You can’t beat your local credit union, and your local credit union can’t beat DuPage credit union!

- Drew Ehrler
09/05/2019
Good
 

Great bank

- Michael
09/05/2019
Small footprint, big service
 

I have been a member since there was a branch at COD. DuPage Credit Union has always been user-friendly and provided all my needs in a financial institution. Only thing I wish is more branches in the southern end of the county.

- Meg
09/05/2019
Membership
 

Great bank and services.

- David Chuke
09/05/2019
30+ Years as a Member!
 

I’ve been a member since my mom helped me open my first savings account as a kid... and it’s been MY choice to continue doing business with the credit union. From savings and checking accounts to auto loans, I’ve always had excellent experiences, received competitive rates, and had great customer service.

- Amy
09/05/2019
More money, less problems
 

DuPage Credit Union is exactly what one wants in a financial institution. Their products allow for the everyday person to manage their finances and you will feel like more than just a number. DuPage Credit Union wants you to be smart and they provide education to back that up. This is where you want your money to be.

- Colleen
09/05/2019
Member Benefits
 

I have been with the credit union for over 20 years now, and I couldn’t imagine using another bank. My entire family uses Dupage CU. It offers everything that a larger bank offers but with a small town credit union feel. I highly recommend DuPage CU if you are in the market for a credit union/bank.

BTW...the cash-back checking is awesome!

- S. O'Day
09/05/2019
Great customer service
 

Great bank to be apart of. Member services are alway quick to respond and always willing to help.

- Stuart McLuckie
09/05/2019
Savings
 
- Therese Rath
09/05/2019
So much easier than a standard bank.
 

Joined about 4 months back and have nothing but good things to say. As someone who has worked at two separate banks, I really appreciate the lack of nonsense fees and requirements.

- Steve
09/05/2019
Savings
 

I truly enjoy the customer service they i receive from using the savings account

- Scott Danes
09/05/2019
Great Credit Union
 

Dupage Credit Union is a great credit union if you are looking to get away from the big banks. They have awesome deals on auto loans and friendly faces helpful faces especially at the Naperville location. I have never had any problems with them.

- Mary Guider-Shaw
09/05/2019
Customer Service
 

I recently ordered a new debit card and was having issues with setting my pin since I had a new number, so the following morning I didn’t even have to call in they called me and helped the woman was so nice and helpful. I love great customer service, they all are so nice there’s to woman in particular Suzy is one and I wish I knew the others name.

- Jaquita Pitts
09/05/2019
super great !
 

My family has been members since the my mom was a kid and we couldn't ask for a more perfect bank!

- Lauren
08/18/2019
How I wish I'd joined DPCU long ago! Compared to the Big Banks
 

is better in all ways banking, meets all my needs with better fee structures & interest rates, genuinely friendly customer service, -- and no attempts to up-sell to un-needed products. So refreshing.

- Donna Bicknese
07/17/2019
Good customer
 

service

- Mohan
07/09/2019
"Everyone is wonderful to work with."
 

Everyone is wonderful to work with. They truly do everything they can to make each experience positive.

- Chris
07/07/2019
"Excellent experience with Jose and all staff in the Wheaton branch."
 

Excellent experience with Jose and all staff in the Wheaton branch. Hope you keep expanding financial opportunities for people like me.

- Mario
06/15/2019
"I am very satisfied with the service, attitude and personal attention..."
 

I am very satisfied with the service, attitude and personal attention I have received being an account holder here. The fraud protection contacted me because I had made an internet purchase (which I make many of) but flagged one was when I ordered something from the UK. It was a totally legitimate purchase made by me but I was glad to see that only a bit later I was contacted on my cell phone to verify its legitimacy because it was the first out of country purchase I made. Happy to know they are paying attention to patterns and actively monitoring purchases.

- Josh
03/19/2019
"Knowing I will be greeted by the wonderful staff here always makes my day."
 

Knowing I will be greeted by the wonderful staff here always makes my day. I look forward to being greeted & treated like family and a friend. Much thanks to Sophia and Samantha.

- Jack M.
03/07/2019
"These ladies and gentlemen are so wonderful."
 

These ladies and gentlemen are so wonderful. Such an asset to your company. Kudos to the whole staff at the Downers Grove location - so kind and sweet. Always willing to help me out!!

- Linda
03/07/2019
"Been a Member for 2 1/2 decades. Wouldn't bank anywhere else!"
 

Been a Member for 2 1/2 decades. Wouldn't bank anywhere else!

- Helene
02/11/2019
Membership
 

Updated: 02/11/2019-
From a prior review written on 02/10/2019.

I spoke with a representative from their Digital Solutions department and it was admitted the prior evening there was an unexpected outage that prevented logins from occurring. I was also given details that could help aide in the login for future banking so that I wouldn't need to get such errors, the advice given at least for me, seemed to have work thus far and I do appreciate such a quick response.
I've updated this review from a 4 to a full 5 star rating. Thank you again DuPage CU for your patience.

- Jeff Liu
01/24/2019
Membership
 

Awesome Member Service! Best banking experience I've ever had. Great people work here.

- Paul G
12/04/2018
Membership
 

With me, DuPage Credit Union has the Trust Factor other banks do not have! If I understand it rightly, each person who banks there is part owner and has a vote if they want to exercise it, and $ is backed up but not by big government! (It is not like the Post Office where we wait and wait even at the regional center in Carol Stream!) Two to four people are at their places to make transactions quick and personable. I like the picture comparison they have on the screen to double-check for safety! Since Jalisa has been promoted, the people who have taken her place have been just as personable (and that’s saying a LOT)! Thanks to all at DuPage CU‼️

- Susan Sauer
11/26/2018
Membership
 

Excellent customer service. Thorough explanations. Efficient and quick to answer questions.

- Emily
11/21/2018
Membership
 

Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. I knew my money was in great hands and it was easy to obtain. Overall its been a joy banking with DuPage Credit Union.

- Marion
11/20/2018
Membership
 

These days a credit union just makes so much sense!!! No fees, great service and always pleasant tellers. While traveling in Europe my charge card had no fee - better deals with everything.

- Maria
10/09/2018
Membership
 

would be honored to join

- Steven Martin
09/19/2018
Membership
 

Great service and kindness on your part for the past 18 years. Thank you for everything!

- Michael
09/19/2018
Membership
 

Very good service, friendly & helpful people. I will recommend DuPage Credit Union to others.

- Christine
09/14/2018
Membership
 

I would like to thank and acknowledge the superior customer service I receive ever single month when I pay my rent from another Credit Union here. Jalisa is kind, patient, personable and extra helpful on every transaction, every time. She is fantastic and exhibits old-fashioned service that is rarely found - many, many thanks!

- Karalyn
07/26/2018
Membership
 

In all of my years working with banks - for loans - DuPage Credit Union has been the best experience I have ever had. Turnaround time, staff, all 5 stars. I will never go anywhere else.

- Renee
07/25/2018
Membership
 

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Would recommend DCU to friends & family.

- Gregory
07/16/2018
Membership
 

Thank you for your professional service.

- Yvonne
07/10/2018
Membership
 

I was very pleased with my first experience at the DuPage Credit Union. Tana Engel and all of the individuals I have worked with have gone above and beyond to ensure all of my needs were met. I will definitely recommend the DuPage Credit Union for any of the services you provide- thank you.

- Tony
06/06/2018
Membership
 

Excellent customer service.

- Valencia
05/31/2018
Membership
 

When I needed a bank or Credit Union within walking distance, DuPage Credit Union was the best fit. Between location and their shared branch banking, things have worked out very well for the last 5 years. While it hasn't always been perfect, they have always made things right when there have been issues.

These reasons, along with their staff's customer-focused approach is what led to to move my main accounts to them as well. When I unfortunately had to end an almost 40 year banking relationship with another institution, DuPage Credit Union was the only option I looked at to replace it. Their staff made the initial setup and beginning steps of the transition very easy, and were willing to stay after hours to ensure everything was completed in one visit.

I know that there are lots of banks and Credit Unions out there. But I strongly suggest and recommend that you take a strong look at DuPage Credit Union for all of your financial needs!

- James
04/02/2018
Membership
 

great place to get home equity loan .special thanks for Kim Fuelling for helping me by putting more efforts to make it happen .Thanks again Kim.

- Artur Diraduryan
03/06/2018
Membership
 

We have always had peace of mind with the products and services provided by DuPage Credit Union during our most recent needed time. We are very thankful to DuPage services.

- Gopinata
02/21/2018
Membership
 

The DuPage Credit Union always give their best in the business.

- Raushan Thakur
11/29/2017
Membership
 

Like a small town bank everyone is very knowledgeable about all of their products. The DuPage Credit Union has always had the best rates in the business.

- Greg
11/03/2017
Membership
 

DuPage Credit Union is absolutely wonderful. Interaction with Jalissa and other Customer Service employees is always a pleasant experience. Thanks Jalissa and DuPage Credit Union. I appreciate the professionalism exemplified.

- LaRondia
11/01/2017
Membership
 

I get treated like a person - not an account number. All the staff is great. I'd never to back to a regular bank.

- Margaret
10/23/2017
Membership
 

Easy to pay, easy to use and friendly superior service. Especially by Jalisa! So Helpful!

- Stephanie
10/18/2017
Membership
 

Very helpful, giving me great advice.

- Adam
08/15/2017
Membership
 

Your credit union has treated me with respect and courtesy from the first day. Whether I have a small amount or large, the same treatment is accorded to me. In this time of business before people, you have put people first.

- David F
08/01/2017
Membership
 

Always friendly, helpful and very professional.

- Amy
07/27/2017
Membership
 

Friendly customer service, clean environment at all Branches. Best bank service I have used. Professionalism at its finest! I have banked at DuPage Credit Union for awhile and will always recommend your bank to family & friends.

- Stephen G.
07/27/2017
Membership
 

Excellent service, sweet spoken and patience, etc., etc... Thank You.

- Sadiq M.
06/23/2017
Membership
 

We have been banking with DuPage Credit Union for over 25 years. It is the best place. The employees are all very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend for banking and loans.

- Shawn
06/21/2017
Membership
 

A customer came right up behind me and did not wait back by the sign and was right by my elbow and the teller said, "Go back by the sign." That was great, I did not want a stranger seeing my personal info!

- Amelia G.
03/31/2017
Membership
 

Terrific professional tellers at Wheaton Branch! Always helpful. Fast and friendly service! Emily and Kelly are super customer service representatives.

- Karalyn D.
03/08/2017
Membership
 

Love the coin counting service! Always efficient, friendly and helpful.

- John M.
03/07/2017
Membership
 

I have been a member for over 25 years and I can't say enough of how well I've been treated at the Naperville branch. Kim and the staff are very professional and have solutions for all of my needs. What really stands out, however, is the personal feel and friendliness of the staff. I always feel like a person, not just another customer or an account. It has been a very consistent experience over the many years, and I am grateful for the culture, and the services they provide - Thank you DSCU!

- Larry Winters
02/25/2017
Membership
 

Very easy to work with. Friendly people. So much better than the impersonal commercial banks.
Yet all the features and services are up to date!

- Courtney
02/09/2017
Membership
 

I just wanted to say thank you very very very much for the help!!! You guys have been amazing ever since I was referred to you guys a few years back!!!! You guys are an amazing bank and everyone I've dealt with has been nothing but amazing n very helpful!!! But once again thank you sooooooooo much for the help!!!!!!

- Frank T
01/19/2017
Membership
 

Always wonderful, fast and friendly service! Thank You!

- Cory C
01/18/2017
Membership
 

Every time I receive the friendliest and most efficient service...Every Time! Love my Credit Union!

- Andrea B
01/03/2017
Membership
 

Thank you for your courteous service. Much appreciated for effort and explanations.

- Benjamin S.
12/01/2016
Membership
 

Great people! Friendly and helpful. Pleasure to work with. Never feel like just a number.

- Gail
10/31/2016
Membership
 

You folks are the best in customer service. Always willing to assist or even just friendly conversation!

- Eileen
10/31/2016
Membership
 

Always friendly. Informative in problem solving.

- Deborah R
10/20/2016
Membership
 

This is a bank like no other I've ever been at! Someone is "watching my back"! She/he saw my account in trouble and transferred from my savings to cover it!! They also double check if somehow I go out of town and use the card. I am so pleased and thankful! People are friends here!

- Susan S
10/19/2016
Membership
 

Very speedy & friendly service. Thank You!

- Michelle H
10/19/2016
Membership
 

We've been Members since 1983 and have always received great service and great rates.

- James C
09/13/2016
Membership
 

Easy eligibilty.

- Deborah Day Krull
07/30/2016
Membership
 

I have been a member for about 3 years now. I am extremely satisfied with their customer service. Everyone is always helpful at the branch location or over the phone. I visit the Naperville location, they have wonderful and competent people working there. Thanks for all your help.!!!

- Katarzyna
07/27/2016
Membership
 

I have been with the DuPage Credit Union for over 35 years. I have multiple products with the credit union and have ALWAYS been very pleased with the pleasant, personal and professional service they provide. I recommend them without reservation.

- Cathryn S.
07/14/2016
Membership
 

I have been a customer for over 20 years and have felt very empowered by all the services offered by the credit union. Check into other services they offer and you'll feel the same. Myoshi helped me again today and Tom helped set up my financial future last week. This is a great place!

- Patricia
07/12/2016
Membership
 

Kate was awesome in helping me today with my many needs.

- Mary
01/29/2016
Membership
 

Michelle handle my application for credit card balance transfers she was very professional and helped me with all my questions as I was filling out the application to apply!!! Thanks Michelle your great!!! Dupage Credit Union should be happy they have you as an employee!!!

- Kathleen Mazur
01/24/2016
Membership
 

I recently applied for a refinance with DuPage Credit Union. Although the LTV of my loan ended up being negative and we were not able to proceed with the loan, I was impressed by the level of professionalism and dedication to customer service displayed by all the employees I encountered. Going through the mortgage or refi application process is never easy and is often unpleasant however, the associates I dealt with were friendly and caring at every step. Despite the negative outcome I was impressed enough by the level of customer service I received and have moved some of my money to this institution.
I would highly recommend DuPage Credit Union to anyone looking for any type of financial service. I will add that I work for a bank (I won't say which one) and I found the customer service here to blow my bank out of the water.

- Debbi
01/18/2016
Membership
 

I couldn't be happier with DPCU. Most specifically the Wheaton branch. The staff is always very accomodating and friendly. I have gone through DPCU for two car loans as well as a personal loan that I applied for online and received that very same day only a few hours later. My only gripe is that there aren't more branches. Overall though, fantastic experiences in my six years with them.

- Bryon
01/17/2016
Membership
 

We have had excellent service at DuPage Credit Union for almost 30 years. We appreciate the extras DCU offers and the personal service when needed. A contrast to banking at one of the large banks in the area. Thank you, DuPage Credit Union!

- Mark Edwards
12/26/2015
Membership
 

I have been with DPCU for many years. I am very happy and recommend them to everyone. My only gripe is that they closed the branch by my house which is a bit inconvenient. Fortunately they are part of a larger network of banks that allow fee-free ATM use.

- Amanda
12/14/2015
Membership
 

I was getting a car loan and Sidney was wonderful to work with. She was friendly and pleasant to deal with. However, not everyone in that office is friendly. One time I had to find Sidney again, asked one lady and she seemed bothered that I even talked to her.

- Andrew
12/14/2015
Membership
 

I think your service has gone downhill in the last year or so since you started closing branches as a matter fact . I've been with you for more than 20 years , I have five different accounts there , and for you to give me a $35 overdraft for a dollar 48 when there was money in the other accounts to cover that was pretty unfair . I was in the hospital and made a mistake . I've been hospitalized a lot in the last year and a half , and you know that . But either way for a dollar 48 when the money was in the other accounts ? You used to call me or just move it around for me . Now I have a $35 overdraft and a $35 charge from the person that Bill wasn't paid. A total of $70 for a dollar 48!!!! As soon as I get my Social Security straightened out and direct to posited to chase I will be leaving you. And I'm very sad because we used to have a great relationship. I bet you don't post this review !

- MJ MCGLAUGHLIN
12/10/2015
Membership
 

I've been a long time member of DuPage credit union and continue to support their loan products due to the wonderful first class service I receive from all of their employees.
I recently brought my wife into their Naperville office to become a member and Kim, Jackie and Humberto did a terrific job presenting the benefits DuPage offers verses the credit union she had previously belonged to for ten years.
My wife signed up for a credit card and, like me, couldn't be happier with our membership due to the real "Pro's" at DuPage.
Thank you to one and all at DuPage Credit Union.
Jim & Jacqueline
Libertyville

- Jim Wall
11/19/2015
Membership
 

Our School District has partnered with DuPage Credit Union for decades. Donna Brady is wonderful. Staff members who have dealt with the credit union have nothing but good things to say about their experience and service! Keep up the good work!

- Cathy -Medinah School District
11/05/2015
Membership
 

I have nothing but praise. I have been a member for about 25 years. Over the years the service and services have grown and grown. Today I spoke with Michelle from the loan department. She helped me through the process and answered questions about bill payment. I really appreciate the knowledge, skill and friendliness of Michelle and all the other DCU staff that I have encountered.

- Bob
11/04/2015
Membership
 

I have been working with Vicki at the Credit Union, and she has been wonderful. I could not ask for anything better.
The Credit Union has been wonderful to work with, and has always been there to meet our banking needs.
WONDERFUL CUTOMER SERVICE. A PERFECT 10

- Donna
11/03/2015
Membership
 

The car buying process can be scary if you don't know what you're doing. Thankfully I have DCU in my corner. I am no longer worried about what next steps need to be taken in the car buying process. I called in to get some information and was extremely happy with the level of customer service DCU provided. I had the pleasure of speaking with Michelle, who was very helpful and friendly. Thank you Dupage Credit Union!

- Mark
10/23/2015
Membership
 

Your service is great! Love when I call, I actually get a live person! Thank you!

- janet
10/22/2015
Membership
 

I love the DuPage Credit Union. Their online banking is easy to use -- even the mobile app works great. I'd recommend the DuPage Credit Union to anyone who's eligible.

- Mark
10/22/2015
Membership
 

I love the great customer service at DuPage Credit Union!

- Roxanne Westrom
10/22/2015
Membership
 

I've had other cards but DuPage has been the best experience by far. Thanks for great customer service, ease of redeeming points, and that special feeling of care that I get everytime I need to call.

- Susan Baker
10/02/2015
Membership
 

"DuPage Credit Union's staff has been very responsive to our organization's needs. They have worked with Human Resources to provide the tools needed to offer their services. Staff has utilized DuPage Credit Union's products, from savings accounts, to loans for both home and auto. Working with them has been an easy, pleasant experience for me."

- Hedy
10/02/2015
Membership
 

"What a pleasure to work with a financial institution that's actually human. From my first call to the last, I've been treated with courtesy and professional interest. Thanks for the great auto rate, but thanks, too, for actually caring."

- David
10/02/2015
Membership
 

"So far I have had two dealings with Phillip Green, both times have been the most pleasant experiences I have ever gone through with my finances. I live about an hour away, and Phil was able to service me, and process my loan all online. It is because of his service I choose to return to DuPage for my second loan. Thanks again!"

- Josh
09/30/2015
Membership
 

"As an HR Director I am always looking for benefits I can offer employees at no cost. For the past 15 years I have recommended DuPage Credit Union to my employees and I have been a member myself for many years.The customer service is outstanding and the cost savings a terrific benefit."

- Eileen
09/30/2015
Membership
 

"I have been a member of the DuPage Credit Union for many years with very positive experiences. I have financed 2-homes through their mortgage department. You cannot find better service anywhere. The service is personable, and efficient. When I closed on my 2nd home, both attorneys and the closing officer commented on how efficient the DuPage Credit Union performed. Their online service are great and user friendly. I have referred many friends and work associates and all have thanked me for my recommendation. Kudos to the DuPage Credit Union. Keep up the great work!"

- Joanne
09/30/2015
Membership
 

"AWESOME! Donna Brady goes above & beyond with any requests we have. She's truly a ROCKSTAR! Keep up the great work!"

- Gina
09/28/2015
Membership
 

"Excellent customer service as well as the ability to resolve problems quickly has made me a raving fan. I currently live out of state still bank with DuPage credit union remotely. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

- Jeff
09/28/2015
Membership
 

"I love the DuPage Credit Union! I have been a member of the Credit Union for the past 15 years and do all my business with them. My business includes my first mortgage, home equity loan, car loans over the years, a credit card etc...Any financial service you may need by way of loans and investments is available. I continue to do business with the Credit Union because they make everything so easy. Getting things done on-line is simple. If I do need to speak with the staff, everyone is professional and pleasant. Because of the services provided and the wonderful staff, I will be a member for life."

- Jennifer
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198