All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 301

09/19/2022
Glad to be a new client
 

Opening a new account was an easy and pleasant experience.

- Cecile S
09/16/2022
Thank you
 

I am a new member and I refinanced my car loan at the same time. Sarah and Tina were both amazing. They made the transition very easy. Thank you!!

- Sharon C.
09/02/2022
Extremely Happy with your service
 

After my account and credit card were compromised I received a phone call alerting me from Dupage Credit Union. I was so grateful they called and caught this. They made an appt. for me with Tania D at the Wheaton Office to get everything straightened out. She was so reassuring and very professional. Tania took care of creating a new account for me and getting everything set up. She created a new charge account and card for me as well. She was super pleasant and very knowledgeable. She made this process very comfortable for me and I was very happy this was taken care of and done promptly. I can't say enough about Dupage Credit Union and the staff especially Tania! Thank you so so much!!!
Joni

- Joni B.
08/27/2022
Outstanding Service
 

After opening up an account online there was still questions I needed to ask, Joanne B from the Naperville CU helped me out and told me about other services that would benefit me, helped me with direct deposit and anything else I needed help with.. Very professional in all aspects and very kind…

- Patrice J
08/24/2022
Downers Grove Branch
 

Great front desk service.

- Mohammed S.
08/24/2022
Absolute Pleasure
 

Tara has helped us out from opening our original accounts to doing our car loans. She is an absolute pleasure to work with.

- Scott & Emily R
08/23/2022
Account Set Up
 

D'Andrea and the team were so helpful and accommodating. I couldn't be more pleased with their tremendous service. As a long time member, I am so happy that the credit union has D'Andrea on their team.

- Ronnie E
08/15/2022
 

Closing was scheduled for 9:00 a.m.
The documents were not printed upon our arrival. The printer was not working.
After the documents were printed, we then had to wait for the processor to review, sort and prepare for our signatures.
This is no reflection upon the processor but the system.

- michael s

Michael,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and always strive to deliver great service to our members.

- Dupage Credit Union
08/05/2022
Car loan
 

Easy friendly service

- Steve R
08/02/2022
Checking
 

t
Tip Top super service and responses

- John W
06/30/2022
Assistance with hacked accounts
 

We received wonderful assistance from S.F. At the Wheaton office. She assisted us to close accounts and open new ones immediately when we explained the problems we had encountered with a hacker. My husband and I could not be more pleased, and we are so grateful that S.F. Was there to provide such expert assistance. The most sincere thanks to S.F. And the staff at DuPage Credit Union!

- Evelyn C
06/20/2022
 

Auto Loan

- Joseph B
05/24/2022
Wheaton Branch
 

Tana is extremely knowledgeable, a great communicator and a pleasure to deal with. She has helped me with multiple issues and has provided me with exceptional customer service for many years. 5 Star++!

- John F
05/01/2022
 

My representative was very professional and had a great deal of expertise!

- Regina B
04/28/2022
Favorite Institution
 

So very grateful for the professional and caring services provided to us by Brad C. Love having all our services at a local branch that watches out for us.

- Nancy R
04/19/2022
Assistant Branch Manager Wheaton
 

Tana treated my mother with the utmost respect and care. She was professional, welcoming and efficient. She explained things well and all with a smile!

- Member
04/14/2022
 

Very pleased with the ease with which Rachel S., Member Service Associate, was able to set me up with exactly what I wanted. Savings, Checking and Debit Card. Rachel took the time to explain other services offered by dupage credit union. So far extremely satisfied.

- John D.
04/08/2022
Naperville Branch
 

Jasmine was excellent to work with. I have been coming here for years and the attention to detail and customer service is out of this world.

- Terrence N
04/08/2022
Downers Grove Branch
 

Ms. Sarah was so nice and professional. She explained all the information which we needed.

- Tom J
12/18/2021
A Wonderful Experience
 

DuPage Credit Union was stellar to work with. They were friendly, courteous, genuine, and made my experience buying a used car exceedingly easy. I would happily recommend them for anyone wishing to get a car loan, or if you merely wish to be part of a local credit union. I can't say enough good things. You need to experience it yourself.

- Kenneth D.
09/24/2021
Great people
 

I've recently joined DuPage Credit Union and spoken by phone 2 or 3 different times with them with various questions. My experience is that they are not only professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, but genuinely NICE. It is a pleasure to interact with them.

- David M.
06/06/2021
Great Loan!
 

I had a really great experience with DCU. They gave me a loan with a really low interest rate. They helped me refinance my car and use the equity to pay off my credit cards. I’m saving tons of money paying DCU back than I would with the creditors with their sky high interest rates! The whole process was easy, quick, and seamless from beginning to end. It was all done over the phone. Everyone was really friendly. I definitely would recommend DCU for a loan or anything else!

- Alyson L.
05/17/2021
Finally a real bank
 

Feel like I have a real bank to turn to now.

- Andrew T
05/08/2021
Transfer funds
 

It takes too long for a transfer to register, otherwise it was very easy to setup and schedule. I had a good experience getting my vehicle financed. My rate is outstanding.

- Cora C
05/04/2021
 

Amazing experience, super-fast, accurate, hassle-free and I highly recommend the team at Dupage CU for mortgage/auto loans and any banking needs.

- Prashanth R
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198