All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 276 - 293 of 293

12/14/2015
Membership
 

I think your service has gone downhill in the last year or so since you started closing branches as a matter fact . I've been with you for more than 20 years , I have five different accounts there , and for you to give me a $35 overdraft for a dollar 48 when there was money in the other accounts to cover that was pretty unfair . I was in the hospital and made a mistake . I've been hospitalized a lot in the last year and a half , and you know that . But either way for a dollar 48 when the money was in the other accounts ? You used to call me or just move it around for me . Now I have a $35 overdraft and a $35 charge from the person that Bill wasn't paid. A total of $70 for a dollar 48!!!! As soon as I get my Social Security straightened out and direct to posited to chase I will be leaving you. And I'm very sad because we used to have a great relationship. I bet you don't post this review !

- MJ MCGLAUGHLIN
12/10/2015
Membership
 

I've been a long time member of DuPage credit union and continue to support their loan products due to the wonderful first class service I receive from all of their employees.
I recently brought my wife into their Naperville office to become a member and Kim, Jackie and Humberto did a terrific job presenting the benefits DuPage offers verses the credit union she had previously belonged to for ten years.
My wife signed up for a credit card and, like me, couldn't be happier with our membership due to the real "Pro's" at DuPage.
Thank you to one and all at DuPage Credit Union.
Jim & Jacqueline
Libertyville

- Jim Wall
11/19/2015
Membership
 

Our School District has partnered with DuPage Credit Union for decades. Donna Brady is wonderful. Staff members who have dealt with the credit union have nothing but good things to say about their experience and service! Keep up the good work!

- Cathy -Medinah School District
11/05/2015
Membership
 

I have nothing but praise. I have been a member for about 25 years. Over the years the service and services have grown and grown. Today I spoke with Michelle from the loan department. She helped me through the process and answered questions about bill payment. I really appreciate the knowledge, skill and friendliness of Michelle and all the other DCU staff that I have encountered.

- Bob
11/04/2015
Membership
 

I have been working with Vicki at the Credit Union, and she has been wonderful. I could not ask for anything better.
The Credit Union has been wonderful to work with, and has always been there to meet our banking needs.
WONDERFUL CUTOMER SERVICE. A PERFECT 10

- Donna
11/03/2015
Membership
 

The car buying process can be scary if you don't know what you're doing. Thankfully I have DCU in my corner. I am no longer worried about what next steps need to be taken in the car buying process. I called in to get some information and was extremely happy with the level of customer service DCU provided. I had the pleasure of speaking with Michelle, who was very helpful and friendly. Thank you Dupage Credit Union!

- Mark
10/23/2015
Membership
 

Your service is great! Love when I call, I actually get a live person! Thank you!

- janet
10/22/2015
Membership
 

I love the DuPage Credit Union. Their online banking is easy to use -- even the mobile app works great. I'd recommend the DuPage Credit Union to anyone who's eligible.

- Mark
10/22/2015
Membership
 

I love the great customer service at DuPage Credit Union!

- Roxanne Westrom
10/22/2015
Membership
 

I've had other cards but DuPage has been the best experience by far. Thanks for great customer service, ease of redeeming points, and that special feeling of care that I get everytime I need to call.

- Susan Baker
10/02/2015
Membership
 

"DuPage Credit Union's staff has been very responsive to our organization's needs. They have worked with Human Resources to provide the tools needed to offer their services. Staff has utilized DuPage Credit Union's products, from savings accounts, to loans for both home and auto. Working with them has been an easy, pleasant experience for me."

- Hedy
10/02/2015
Membership
 

"What a pleasure to work with a financial institution that's actually human. From my first call to the last, I've been treated with courtesy and professional interest. Thanks for the great auto rate, but thanks, too, for actually caring."

- David
10/02/2015
Membership
 

"So far I have had two dealings with Phillip Green, both times have been the most pleasant experiences I have ever gone through with my finances. I live about an hour away, and Phil was able to service me, and process my loan all online. It is because of his service I choose to return to DuPage for my second loan. Thanks again!"

- Josh
09/30/2015
Membership
 

"As an HR Director I am always looking for benefits I can offer employees at no cost. For the past 15 years I have recommended DuPage Credit Union to my employees and I have been a member myself for many years.The customer service is outstanding and the cost savings a terrific benefit."

- Eileen
09/30/2015
Membership
 

"I have been a member of the DuPage Credit Union for many years with very positive experiences. I have financed 2-homes through their mortgage department. You cannot find better service anywhere. The service is personable, and efficient. When I closed on my 2nd home, both attorneys and the closing officer commented on how efficient the DuPage Credit Union performed. Their online service are great and user friendly. I have referred many friends and work associates and all have thanked me for my recommendation. Kudos to the DuPage Credit Union. Keep up the great work!"

- Joanne
09/30/2015
Membership
 

"AWESOME! Donna Brady goes above & beyond with any requests we have. She's truly a ROCKSTAR! Keep up the great work!"

- Gina
09/28/2015
Membership
 

"Excellent customer service as well as the ability to resolve problems quickly has made me a raving fan. I currently live out of state still bank with DuPage credit union remotely. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

- Jeff
09/28/2015
Membership
 

"I love the DuPage Credit Union! I have been a member of the Credit Union for the past 15 years and do all my business with them. My business includes my first mortgage, home equity loan, car loans over the years, a credit card etc...Any financial service you may need by way of loans and investments is available. I continue to do business with the Credit Union because they make everything so easy. Getting things done on-line is simple. If I do need to speak with the staff, everyone is professional and pleasant. Because of the services provided and the wonderful staff, I will be a member for life."

- Jennifer
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198