All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 301 - 325 of 331

10/19/2016
Membership
 

Very speedy & friendly service. Thank You!

- Michelle H
10/19/2016
Membership
 

We've been Members since 1983 and have always received great service and great rates.

- James C
09/13/2016
Membership
 

Easy eligibilty.

- Deborah D-K
07/30/2016
Membership
 

I have been a member for about 3 years now. I am extremely satisfied with their customer service. Everyone is always helpful at the branch location or over the phone. I visit the Naperville location, they have wonderful and competent people working there. Thanks for all your help.!!!

- Katarzyna
07/27/2016
Membership
 

I have been with the DuPage Credit Union for over 35 years. I have multiple products with the credit union and have ALWAYS been very pleased with the pleasant, personal and professional service they provide. I recommend them without reservation.

- Cathryn S.
07/14/2016
Membership
 

I have been a customer for over 20 years and have felt very empowered by all the services offered by the credit union. Check into other services they offer and you'll feel the same. Myoshi helped me again today and Tom helped set up my financial future last week. This is a great place!

- Patricia
07/12/2016
Membership
 

Kate was awesome in helping me today with my many needs.

- Mary
01/29/2016
Membership
 

Michelle handle my application for credit card balance transfers she was very professional and helped me with all my questions as I was filling out the application to apply!!! Thanks Michelle your great!!! Dupage Credit Union should be happy they have you as an employee!!!

- Kathleen M
01/24/2016
Membership
 

I recently applied for a refinance with DuPage Credit Union. Although the LTV of my loan ended up being negative and we were not able to proceed with the loan, I was impressed by the level of professionalism and dedication to customer service displayed by all the employees I encountered. Going through the mortgage or refi application process is never easy and is often unpleasant however, the associates I dealt with were friendly and caring at every step. Despite the negative outcome I was impressed enough by the level of customer service I received and have moved some of my money to this institution.
I would highly recommend DuPage Credit Union to anyone looking for any type of financial service. I will add that I work for a bank (I won't say which one) and I found the customer service here to blow my bank out of the water.

- Debbi
01/18/2016
Membership
 

I couldn't be happier with DPCU. Most specifically the Wheaton branch. The staff is always very accomodating and friendly. I have gone through DPCU for two car loans as well as a personal loan that I applied for online and received that very same day only a few hours later. My only gripe is that there aren't more branches. Overall though, fantastic experiences in my six years with them.

- Bryon
01/17/2016
Membership
 

We have had excellent service at DuPage Credit Union for almost 30 years. We appreciate the extras DCU offers and the personal service when needed. A contrast to banking at one of the large banks in the area. Thank you, DuPage Credit Union!

- Mark E
12/26/2015
Membership
 

I have been with DPCU for many years. I am very happy and recommend them to everyone. My only gripe is that they closed the branch by my house which is a bit inconvenient. Fortunately they are part of a larger network of banks that allow fee-free ATM use.

- Amanda
12/14/2015
Membership
 

I was getting a car loan and Sidney was wonderful to work with. She was friendly and pleasant to deal with. However, not everyone in that office is friendly. One time I had to find Sidney again, asked one lady and she seemed bothered that I even talked to her.

- Andrew
12/14/2015
Membership
 

I think your service has gone downhill in the last year or so since you started closing branches as a matter fact . I've been with you for more than 20 years , I have five different accounts there , and for you to give me a $35 overdraft for a dollar 48 when there was money in the other accounts to cover that was pretty unfair . I was in the hospital and made a mistake . I've been hospitalized a lot in the last year and a half , and you know that . But either way for a dollar 48 when the money was in the other accounts ? You used to call me or just move it around for me . Now I have a $35 overdraft and a $35 charge from the person that Bill wasn't paid. A total of $70 for a dollar 48!!!! As soon as I get my Social Security straightened out and direct to posited to chase I will be leaving you. And I'm very sad because we used to have a great relationship. I bet you don't post this review !

- MJ M
12/10/2015
Membership
 

I've been a long time member of DuPage credit union and continue to support their loan products due to the wonderful first class service I receive from all of their employees.
I recently brought my wife into their Naperville office to become a member and Kim, Jackie and Humberto did a terrific job presenting the benefits DuPage offers verses the credit union she had previously belonged to for ten years.
My wife signed up for a credit card and, like me, couldn't be happier with our membership due to the real "Pro's" at DuPage.
Thank you to one and all at DuPage Credit Union.
Jim & Jacqueline

- Jim W
11/19/2015
Membership
 

Our School District has partnered with DuPage Credit Union for decades. Donna B is wonderful. Staff members who have dealt with the credit union have nothing but good things to say about their experience and service! Keep up the good work!

- Cathy -Medinah School District
11/05/2015
Membership
 

I have nothing but praise. I have been a member for about 25 years. Over the years the service and services have grown and grown. Today I spoke with Michelle from the loan department. She helped me through the process and answered questions about bill payment. I really appreciate the knowledge, skill and friendliness of Michelle and all the other DCU staff that I have encountered.

- Bob
11/04/2015
Membership
 

I have been working with Vicki at the Credit Union, and she has been wonderful. I could not ask for anything better.
The Credit Union has been wonderful to work with, and has always been there to meet our banking needs.
WONDERFUL CUTOMER SERVICE. A PERFECT 10

- Donna
11/03/2015
Membership
 

The car buying process can be scary if you don't know what you're doing. Thankfully I have DCU in my corner. I am no longer worried about what next steps need to be taken in the car buying process. I called in to get some information and was extremely happy with the level of customer service DCU provided. I had the pleasure of speaking with Michelle, who was very helpful and friendly. Thank you Dupage Credit Union!

- Mark
10/23/2015
Membership
 

Your service is great! Love when I call, I actually get a live person! Thank you!

- janet
10/22/2015
Membership
 

I love the DuPage Credit Union. Their online banking is easy to use -- even the mobile app works great. I'd recommend the DuPage Credit Union to anyone who's eligible.

- Mark
10/22/2015
Membership
 

I love the great customer service at DuPage Credit Union!

- Roxanne W
10/22/2015
Membership
 

I've had other cards but DuPage has been the best experience by far. Thanks for great customer service, ease of redeeming points, and that special feeling of care that I get everytime I need to call.

- Susan B
10/02/2015
Membership
 

"DuPage Credit Union's staff has been very responsive to our organization's needs. They have worked with Human Resources to provide the tools needed to offer their services. Staff has utilized DuPage Credit Union's products, from savings accounts, to loans for both home and auto. Working with them has been an easy, pleasant experience for me."

- Hedy
10/02/2015
Membership
 

"What a pleasure to work with a financial institution that's actually human. From my first call to the last, I've been treated with courtesy and professional interest. Thanks for the great auto rate, but thanks, too, for actually caring."

- David
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconContact Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198