All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 26 - 50 of 293

02/02/2021
Excellent Customer Service
 

Once again, I can't even begin to tell you what excellent customer service I received from Brad C. (Wheaton branch) in the past few weeks. His patience, expertise and customer service is to be commended. He spent countless hours walking me through closing one account and opening a new one and then helped me figure out how to my set up my online banking for the new account. He always made sure I knew that he'd be available to help...whenever it was needed. My comfort level with the Wheaton branch of DuPage Credit Union is why I drive close to one hour to use them as my financial institution. These days, it is extremely rare to get the level of customer service that DuPage Credit Union provides its' members. Way to go, Brad C. Thank you for all of your help.

- Linda H.
01/19/2021
Refinance
 
- Martin r
01/18/2021
Great Customer Service
 

Had to call customer service for a log in issue. Could not have been happier with the service, the representative took her time and I felt like I was the only person she cared about. Very happy with the service.

- Matt S
12/24/2020
Great service
 

Best customer service hands down. Very helpful and polite employees. I highly recommend the DCU.

- Cynthia J
11/13/2020
Definitely recommend
 

I applied for a Secured Savings loan to build up my credit. The rates of interest offered by DuPage CU are among the best ones.
The whole process was so streamlined and easy. Kelly C who administered my loan was pleasant, super helpful and quick to get back to me to answer any questions I had about the loan.

- Manpreet S
11/10/2020
As easy and efficient as possible
 

From the request to the check everything was handled by DCU as easily as possible in these turbulent times.

- Michael K
11/06/2020
 
- Doug W.
11/03/2020
Best Customer Service
 

This entire experience from beginning to end was seamless! All of my questions were answered in a speedy and professional manner. It has been some time since I have encountered such great service and DuPage Credit Union knocked it out of the park in my opinion!!!

- Jennifer L
10/22/2020
Speedy results
 

I was pleasantly surprised by the effectiveness and quickness as to the way the loan application went. I had NEVER seen a loan process go so fast. Thank everyone involved in the speed and accuracy AND the great rate. I would totally recommend this CU to everyone. Thank you again

- Nancy D
08/31/2020
Highly recommend Tana!
 

I worked with Tana at the Wheaton location last week and she was able to assist me in obtaining an auto loan refinance, a personal loan and a new credit card. Tana is amazing...she really knows her stuff! She explained everything to me
so I knew exactly what I was signing. Very professional, responsive to my calls/texts and so great to work with. I highly recommend setting up an appointment with Tana for all your financial needs!

- Sally K.
08/24/2020
Car loan in a flash
 

Talked with agents for a car loan. Absolutely helpful agents. Extremely professional but so polite. Got all paperwork done in no time. Loan was approved on time. Became a big fan of DuPage Credit Union. If you need a car loan look no further. They are great.

- Debu C
08/18/2020
great local credit union
 

Have used them before, great local service.

- Cheenu M
08/11/2020
 
- Richard A.
08/06/2020
Car loan
 

I thank you for all your help, thanks for letting me have my dream car!!! And D'Andrea was priceless,she was incredible!!! Best loan personal I’ve had the pleasure to work with. DuPage Credit Union 5 stars star rating .

- Jose B
08/02/2020
Auto loan
 

Got amazing rate for 60 months . Everything was done with in a day. very happy.

- Safar D
07/27/2020
Refinance of Auto
 

They were awesome, very up front and very easy to deal with on a very good timely basis

- Michele Z
07/21/2020
Robin P
 

Robin has been a huge help when my account was hacked. She helped me open up an new account and printed out a new debt card for me on the same day. She was very kind and showed compassion with my situation.

- Lisa L
07/21/2020
Maria C
 

Maria is the first person I spoke to after my account was hacked. She was very patient with me. I had been up all night and had not slept. It is one thing to do your job, but she went above and beyond. Both Maria and Robin are an asset to the bank. She helped me schedule an appointment that day with Robin over at the wheaton branch to get my accounts resolved.

- Lisa L
07/20/2020
buying new used car
 

Dupage Credit Union gained my business from a credit union I have done business with for thirty five years with one phone call.
Easy to do business with even during the pandemic. My credit union said they would match their rate. Too little too late I should not have to shop during the pandemic you should value your working and paying during the pandemic customers.

- Peggy C
06/26/2020
Painless, seamless, awesome service
 

I can only say that the DuPage CU team was simply great! Professional, fast, responsive to all questions...everything you need and expect from an excellent financial institution. Everything was done either via email/docusign or quick phone call. I'm truly impressed how quickly the team handled the electronic paperwork and processed the loan and check. Thank you guys for funding my new (to me) car!

- Ahmed M
06/18/2020
Great Service!
 

Great people to work with, thank you!!!

- Scott W.
06/10/2020
HELOC
 

Great experience. Friendly and helpful staff.

- Eapen K
06/10/2020
My Jeep re-fi
 
- John H
05/19/2020
Car loan
 

Car loan

- Christopher m
05/09/2020
Harley Davidson Loan
 

Great Experience thank you.

- James C
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198