All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 26 - 50 of 281

08/11/2020
 
- Richard A.
08/06/2020
Car loan
 

I thank you for all your help, thanks for letting me have my dream car!!! And D'Andrea was priceless,she was incredible!!! Best loan personal I’ve had the pleasure to work with. DuPage Credit Union 5 stars star rating .

- Jose B
08/02/2020
Auto loan
 

Got amazing rate for 60 months . Everything was done with in a day. very happy.

- Safar D
07/27/2020
Refinance of Auto
 

They were awesome, very up front and very easy to deal with on a very good timely basis

- Michele Z
07/21/2020
Robin P
 

Robin has been a huge help when my account was hacked. She helped me open up an new account and printed out a new debt card for me on the same day. She was very kind and showed compassion with my situation.

- Lisa L
07/21/2020
Maria C
 

Maria is the first person I spoke to after my account was hacked. She was very patient with me. I had been up all night and had not slept. It is one thing to do your job, but she went above and beyond. Both Maria and Robin are an asset to the bank. She helped me schedule an appointment that day with Robin over at the wheaton branch to get my accounts resolved.

- Lisa L
07/20/2020
buying new used car
 

Dupage Credit Union gained my business from a credit union I have done business with for thirty five years with one phone call.
Easy to do business with even during the pandemic. My credit union said they would match their rate. Too little too late I should not have to shop during the pandemic you should value your working and paying during the pandemic customers.

- Peggy C
06/26/2020
Painless, seamless, awesome service
 

I can only say that the DuPage CU team was simply great! Professional, fast, responsive to all questions...everything you need and expect from an excellent financial institution. Everything was done either via email/docusign or quick phone call. I'm truly impressed how quickly the team handled the electronic paperwork and processed the loan and check. Thank you guys for funding my new (to me) car!

- Ahmed M
06/18/2020
Great Service!
 

Great people to work with, thank you!!!

- Scott W.
06/10/2020
HELOC
 

Great experience. Friendly and helpful staff.

- Eapen K
06/10/2020
My Jeep re-fi
 
- John H
05/19/2020
Car loan
 

Car loan

- Christopher m
05/09/2020
Harley Davidson Loan
 

Great Experience thank you.

- James C
04/22/2020
Excellent service
 

I was fortunate to come across dupage credit union when I was looking to refinance my vehicle. I received a great rate on my auto loan and the staff was excellent in the entire loan process from start to finish. I would highly recommend dupage credit union for everybody’s loan needs as they are quite helpful and professional.

- Phillip D
04/21/2020
Mortgage loan
 

I just finished refinancing my mortgage loan with DuPage credit union and it was the easiest and best process I ever had . Will definitely recommend them. Thanks to Nora and Johnathon from DuPage credit union.

- Muris.H
04/14/2020
Ms. Marie
 
- Brenda W
04/10/2020
Smooth Refinancing
 

Under less than normal circumstances our refinancing went very smoothly. The care taken to complete the process without compromising anyone's health was wonderful. In fact the whole process was handled very professionally and we are very glad we chose the DuPage Credit Union to handle our refinancing. Thank you very much for the great service.

- Robert B
04/10/2020
Experience with DupageCU
 

I've had nothing but a good experience so far with dupage credit union. From starting an account, getting a credit card, and even an auto loan. It's been a wonderful no hassle experience.

- Thomas N
03/31/2020
THE BEST
 

I'm a senior citizen, and a vet, and I can tell you these are the best people I have ever dealt with, they made me feel very comfortable, and I can't tell you how great DuPage credit union is. THANK YOU !! DuPage Credit Union !!!

- George G.
03/12/2020
Very accommodating
 

Loan

- Theodore
02/26/2020
My DCU Account
 

Excellent Customer Services at Front Office. I am happy with the online process for joining Dupage Credit Union (DCU).
I have 2 suggestions for DCU to improve on:
(1) Regarding Clickswitch, need in-house expertise to answer some basic questions from customer who need help and came to the office for the help. My experience was a "We can't help you with that because it is a package".
(2) When I enrolled in online statement, I got an error message. Then got a charge of $5 for paper statement. I tried enroll again and got the same message. I called the support number and asked about the $5 charge and issue with online enrollment for Paperless statement. The lady called the back office then came back and told me they know of the problem and would fixed it, which they did, the enrollment went through. Should they fix it with my prior enrollments? The lady then reversed the $5 charge.
Again my impression toward DCU is still a very positive one.

- Khanh N

Khanh, thanks so much for joining the Credit Union. We're so glad your experience here so far has been a happy one. One of our team members has reached out to you for more information, but if you have any questions feel free to give us a call at 800-323-2611.

- Dupage Credit Union
01/21/2020
Assistance dealing with a "compromised/hacked account"
 

My account, in entirety, had been fradulantly compromised/hacked, through an elaborate on line scheme. It was no fault of DuPage Credit Union. I went to the Wheaton branch to both learn/understand what had happened and to solve/resolve the problem . Mr. Brad Campbell assisted me. It turned out this was a complicated mess. I can not praise Brad's efforts enough. Mr. Campbell's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to making sure the problem was resolved and the integrity of my accounts were safe guarded was exceptional. He spent a considerable amount of time, with me, making sure all was properly in place. He then retraced his steps to assure that nothing had been missed. He assuringly, patiently answered all my questions. Well done Brad Campbell. Well done Dupage CU.

- Buzz B
01/20/2020
Tariq Khan
 
- Tariq A
01/09/2020
Tina
 

Very friendly! Very helpful! I am so happy that Jerry referred me..a great , positive, experience

- Tina L
12/25/2019
They make it simple for a car loan.
 

Nice people to deal with. They really seem to care about what’s best for you.

- Zach
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198