All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 51 - 75 of 264

09/12/2019
Good to Have
 

I no longer live or work in DuPage County but I have held onto my membership for many, many years because it is my go-to financial institution for car loans and recently, my mortgage. When my air conditioner failed last year, we were able to quickly secure a short term personal loan to pay for a new one. They are always improving their website. I wouldn't let my membership go for anything.

- Dina Lindemann
09/12/2019
Long standing membership
 

I have been with Dupage Credit Union for nearly thirty years. Even after I moved to Arizona I have not been able to find another bank that could compare.

- Doris L Leganski
09/12/2019
DuPage Credit Union Membership
 

Great customer service, great rates with my savings account. I would recommend DuPage credit union to anyone.

- Louis Margaglione
09/12/2019
Great service
 

Always attentive and willing to go over and above to help out in any way.

- Glenn M Aug
09/12/2019
Member
 

I have been a member for 25 years, always happy with the services they provide.

- Suzanne
09/12/2019
More than I expected
 

My wife and I have been members of DPCU for a few years. Since starting with a savings account we have expanded to a Personal Loan and a Home Equity Loan. The process for each was easy and we had quick responses with our communications. The new website is pretty easy to navigate and has me interested in moving my checking and replacing a credit card in my wallet.

- Eric S Michals
09/12/2019
What a great institution!!!
 

I have been a member of this great institution since 1995. I've had line of credit, auto loans mortgage. I've never had an issue with DuPage, they're always keeping a track on purchases if I've been out of state or the country making sure I was the one making the purchases. I'll be a member for life! Thanks DuPage CU for all that you do!

- Tanea Adams
09/12/2019
Always courteous!
 

I always have good interactions with all the staff! I appreciate how helpful everyone is all the time!

- Diane McClellan
09/12/2019
Great Credit Union
 

I've been very happy with DuPage Credit Union! Everyone is friendly and helpful. When I've had issues that required immediate attention, they were quick to address my concerns and resolve the problems. I appreciate their large fee-free ATM network. They operate with the skill/expertise of a big bank, but the customer service of a small bank. Best of both worlds!

- Kim
09/12/2019
they were really nice to us
 

Dupage very easy to deal with

- Doris
09/12/2019
Great customer service
 

Very happy that while i was in making a deposit my teller, based on my account activity, alerted me to the high yield savings and cash back checking. she signed me up on the spot (during my lunch hour); it was quick and painless and i am really happy with the returns I am getting in my savings and cash back rewards. thank you

- Jennifer V.
09/12/2019
Membership
 

I been a customer for a long and everything is great.

- Delia Mason
09/12/2019
Great credit union
 

I've been a member for over 10 years and Dupage CU meets all my banking needs

- Gillian
09/12/2019
35 years and counting
 

I have been a member of DCU since I got my first job over 35 years and much has happened in that time, and DCU was there for auto and mortgage loans, as well as credit card.

- Teri Wankat
09/12/2019
Members for Life
 

My wife and I had opened our checking account with the DuPage Credit Union over seven years ago. Since then we’ve transferred our mortgage, opened a savings account and financed a used car with them. We could not be happier with the credit union. Every single person we’ve ever dealt with has friendly and helpful. We are members for life. Thank you!

- Ken Schmidt
09/12/2019
Great customer service
 

This is my first and only checking account. With easy online access to both checking and savings, accessibility through shared branches, and online deposits I’ve never felt the need to open another checking account even while attending college elsewhere. I highly recommend DuPage Credit Union.

- Elena Leith
09/12/2019
Great interest rates and service!
 

I highly recommend the DCU as a longtime member for its personal service, generous interest rates, especially high-yield checking, and cash back for ATM fees. Also low interest rates on car loans. Thank you, DCU!

- Elizabeth Barber
09/12/2019
Never been happier
 

Do has been the most helpful financial institution I've ever been with. Thier banking app is just as functional and in some ways better than bigger banks and I genuinely feel like a customer and not a number on the rare occasion when I need to go to a branch.

- Dave Mortensen
09/12/2019
My out-of-state bank
 

After having moved from Wheaton to out-of-state several years ago, I have been very pleased with continuing to be able to bank with DPCU. I’ve never felt the need to switch to a locally-based bank, because banking with you has been so easy. Thank you!

- Matthew Kessler
09/12/2019
DCU is great
 

DuPage Credit Union is the best financial institution I've ever been a part of. Very helpful and responsive.

- Joshua Callanta
09/12/2019
Excellent Credit Union!
 

I am really satisfied with DCU. With their mobile app I can continue to use them when I live out of state. Highly recommend

- Kelly Burke
09/12/2019
So far so good
 

We've not been members long BUT so far, we're extremely pleased with the ease of everything. The staff are friendly and the site is easy to navigate. We look forward to what the future holds.

- Darlene Lynam
09/12/2019
More locations
 

I wish the location in Blooomingdale was still open or maybe open another branch somewhere else!

- Julie Stoerger
09/12/2019
Beat place to bank
 

I have been a member for almost 20 years. Can’t imagine banking anywhere else. The staff is top notch and always willing to assist.

- Michael A Falco
09/12/2019
I would like ti know is a High Yield and Checking different from your regular accounts? What is the credit card you mentioned all sbout.
 

The services currently are going well.

- Geretta Williams
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198