All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 101 - 125 of 301

09/12/2019
35 years and counting
 

I have been a member of DCU since I got my first job over 35 years and much has happened in that time, and DCU was there for auto and mortgage loans, as well as credit card.

- Teri Wankat
09/12/2019
Members for Life
 

My wife and I had opened our checking account with the DuPage Credit Union over seven years ago. Since then we’ve transferred our mortgage, opened a savings account and financed a used car with them. We could not be happier with the credit union. Every single person we’ve ever dealt with has friendly and helpful. We are members for life. Thank you!

- Ken Schmidt
09/12/2019
Great customer service
 

This is my first and only checking account. With easy online access to both checking and savings, accessibility through shared branches, and online deposits I’ve never felt the need to open another checking account even while attending college elsewhere. I highly recommend DuPage Credit Union.

- Elena Leith
09/12/2019
Great interest rates and service!
 

I highly recommend the DCU as a longtime member for its personal service, generous interest rates, especially high-yield checking, and cash back for ATM fees. Also low interest rates on car loans. Thank you, DCU!

- Elizabeth Barber
09/12/2019
Never been happier
 

Do has been the most helpful financial institution I've ever been with. Thier banking app is just as functional and in some ways better than bigger banks and I genuinely feel like a customer and not a number on the rare occasion when I need to go to a branch.

- Dave Mortensen
09/12/2019
My out-of-state bank
 

After having moved from Wheaton to out-of-state several years ago, I have been very pleased with continuing to be able to bank with DPCU. I’ve never felt the need to switch to a locally-based bank, because banking with you has been so easy. Thank you!

- Matthew Kessler
09/12/2019
DCU is great
 

DuPage Credit Union is the best financial institution I've ever been a part of. Very helpful and responsive.

- Joshua Callanta
09/12/2019
Excellent Credit Union!
 

I am really satisfied with DCU. With their mobile app I can continue to use them when I live out of state. Highly recommend

- Kelly Burke
09/12/2019
So far so good
 

We've not been members long BUT so far, we're extremely pleased with the ease of everything. The staff are friendly and the site is easy to navigate. We look forward to what the future holds.

- Darlene Lynam
09/12/2019
More locations
 

I wish the location in Blooomingdale was still open or maybe open another branch somewhere else!

- Julie Stoerger
09/12/2019
Beat place to bank
 

I have been a member for almost 20 years. Can’t imagine banking anywhere else. The staff is top notch and always willing to assist.

- Michael A Falco
09/12/2019
I would like ti know is a High Yield and Checking different from your regular accounts? What is the credit card you mentioned all sbout.
 

The services currently are going well.

- Geretta Williams
09/12/2019
Membership
 
- Ryan P
09/12/2019
Easy to Join
 

If you live in DuPage County, then you have a good chance of becoming a member.

- William R Husa
09/12/2019
It feels personal.
 

I've been banking here for about 20 years. I have both a personal and a business checking account. I'm always greeted with smiles when I walk into the bank lobby, I've been helped with unknown charges on my debit card, changing or adding accounts, credit cards, even had a Home Equity loan through the credit union.
It feels personal. I always feel personally helped and as if they really care.
Would never consider another bank.

- Patricia Fiske
09/12/2019
Banking App
 

DuPage Credit Union has one of the best banking apps out there!

- Jake
09/12/2019
membership
 

I have been a member for 40 years. I love DCU. I never changed.

- sue wielunski
09/12/2019
DuPage Credit Union Membership Rocks
 

Membership at DuPage Credit union has been the best financial decision that my wife and I have made. The people we interact with are always friendly and willing to help. The checking account earns interest, ATM access is free and easy, and the ability to manage our account via the mobile app, laptop, or in person gives us the flexibility we need.

- John Maxwell
09/12/2019
LOnt time membership
 

I have been a member for over 40 years and have used the credit union for loans, savings, checking and more over that time. The associates have always been helpful and the rates competitive.

- Steven Jacobs
09/12/2019
A great place to do your banking.
 

DCU is easily the best place I've done my banking. The staff is extremely helpful and caring. They go out of their way to assist me with any issues, where a traditional bank will cause an inconvenience and most likely charge me a fee. DCU's mobile app is also very intuitive and straightforward.

- Tyler
09/12/2019
Great Service
 

Really took the time to get to know us and our situation. Customer service is far better than other institutions where employees are commission based. Super happy we were able to become members!

- Andrea
09/12/2019
Stress Free Banking
 

Straight forward banking with no fees with online and mobile access.

- Sarah J Bell
09/12/2019
Long time member
 

DCU has always been there for me when other institutions would say “no” DCU said , yes, we will give you a fair opportunity to rebuild your finances. I have, and I am forever grateful to DCU!

- Joe Verdico
09/12/2019
Wonderful place to keep my finances secure. Extremely helpful employees!!!
 
- Lori Hogan
09/12/2019
Great Customer Service
 

The DuPage Credit Union Team is top notch. They always have a smile when you go into the branches and truly are there to help you with any of your banking questions. They actually seem to care about your financial future with their products unlike big banks who are just trying to make a buck. Highly recommend joining the DuPage Credit Union Family!

- Douglas Bell
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198