All membership reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 126 - 150 of 332

09/12/2019
DuPage Credit Union Membership Rocks
 

Membership at DuPage Credit union has been the best financial decision that my wife and I have made. The people we interact with are always friendly and willing to help. The checking account earns interest, ATM access is free and easy, and the ability to manage our account via the mobile app, laptop, or in person gives us the flexibility we need.

- John M
09/12/2019
membership
 

I have been a member for 40 years. I love DCU. I never changed.

- sue w
09/12/2019
Banking App
 

DuPage Credit Union has one of the best banking apps out there!

- Jake
09/12/2019
It feels personal.
 

I've been banking here for about 20 years. I have both a personal and a business checking account. I'm always greeted with smiles when I walk into the bank lobby, I've been helped with unknown charges on my debit card, changing or adding accounts, credit cards, even had a Home Equity loan through the credit union.
It feels personal. I always feel personally helped and as if they really care.
Would never consider another bank.

- Patricia F
09/12/2019
Long standing membership
 

I have been with Dupage Credit Union for nearly thirty years. Even after I moved to Arizona I have not been able to find another bank that could compare.

- Doris L
09/12/2019
Good to Have
 

I no longer live or work in DuPage County but I have held onto my membership for many, many years because it is my go-to financial institution for car loans and recently, my mortgage. When my air conditioner failed last year, we were able to quickly secure a short term personal loan to pay for a new one. They are always improving their website. I wouldn't let my membership go for anything.

- Dina L
09/12/2019
DuPage Credit Union Membership
 

Great customer service, great rates with my savings account. I would recommend DuPage credit union to anyone.

- Louis M
09/12/2019
Member
 

I have been a member for 25 years, always happy with the services they provide.

- Suzanne
09/12/2019
Great service
 

Always attentive and willing to go over and above to help out in any way.

- Glenn A
09/12/2019
Always courteous!
 

I always have good interactions with all the staff! I appreciate how helpful everyone is all the time!

- Diane M
09/12/2019
What a great institution!!!
 

I have been a member of this great institution since 1995. I've had line of credit, auto loans mortgage. I've never had an issue with DuPage, they're always keeping a track on purchases if I've been out of state or the country making sure I was the one making the purchases. I'll be a member for life! Thanks DuPage CU for all that you do!

- Tanea A
09/12/2019
More than I expected
 

My wife and I have been members of DPCU for a few years. Since starting with a savings account we have expanded to a Personal Loan and a Home Equity Loan. The process for each was easy and we had quick responses with our communications. The new website is pretty easy to navigate and has me interested in moving my checking and replacing a credit card in my wallet.

- Eric M
09/12/2019
Great Credit Union
 

I've been very happy with DuPage Credit Union! Everyone is friendly and helpful. When I've had issues that required immediate attention, they were quick to address my concerns and resolve the problems. I appreciate their large fee-free ATM network. They operate with the skill/expertise of a big bank, but the customer service of a small bank. Best of both worlds!

- Kim
09/12/2019
they were really nice to us
 

Dupage very easy to deal with

- Doris
09/12/2019
Great customer service
 

Very happy that while i was in making a deposit my teller, based on my account activity, alerted me to the high yield savings and cash back checking. she signed me up on the spot (during my lunch hour); it was quick and painless and i am really happy with the returns I am getting in my savings and cash back rewards. thank you

- Jennifer V.
09/12/2019
Membership
 

I been a customer for a long and everything is great.

- Delia M
09/12/2019
Great credit union
 

I've been a member for over 10 years and Dupage CU meets all my banking needs

- Gillian
09/12/2019
35 years and counting
 

I have been a member of DCU since I got my first job over 35 years and much has happened in that time, and DCU was there for auto and mortgage loans, as well as credit card.

- Teri W
09/12/2019
Great customer service
 

This is my first and only checking account. With easy online access to both checking and savings, accessibility through shared branches, and online deposits I’ve never felt the need to open another checking account even while attending college elsewhere. I highly recommend DuPage Credit Union.

- Elena L
09/12/2019
Members for Life
 

My wife and I had opened our checking account with the DuPage Credit Union over seven years ago. Since then we’ve transferred our mortgage, opened a savings account and financed a used car with them. We could not be happier with the credit union. Every single person we’ve ever dealt with has friendly and helpful. We are members for life. Thank you!

- Ken S
09/12/2019
Great interest rates and service!
 

I highly recommend the DCU as a longtime member for its personal service, generous interest rates, especially high-yield checking, and cash back for ATM fees. Also low interest rates on car loans. Thank you, DCU!

- Elizabeth B
09/12/2019
Never been happier
 

Do has been the most helpful financial institution I've ever been with. Thier banking app is just as functional and in some ways better than bigger banks and I genuinely feel like a customer and not a number on the rare occasion when I need to go to a branch.

- Dave M
09/12/2019
My out-of-state bank
 

After having moved from Wheaton to out-of-state several years ago, I have been very pleased with continuing to be able to bank with DPCU. I’ve never felt the need to switch to a locally-based bank, because banking with you has been so easy. Thank you!

- Matthew K
09/12/2019
Excellent Credit Union!
 

I am really satisfied with DCU. With their mobile app I can continue to use them when I live out of state. Highly recommend

- Kelly B
09/12/2019
DCU is great
 

DuPage Credit Union is the best financial institution I've ever been a part of. Very helpful and responsive.

- Joshua C
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconContact Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198