All mortgage loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 252

10/18/2021
Five Star Review
 

Kudos to Nora H and Nicole L.
Thank you so very much for making our refinance experience a great one…
Compared to other companies we had inquired with DuPageCU stands out … with service, professionalism, knowledgeable and timely process.
Rich and Cherie E

- Cherie E
10/13/2021
Home Refi
 

An absolutely great experience! Worked with Matt F and Nichole L. The refinance process went smoothly, and both of these folks treated my wife and I like we were their only clients!

- Ken D
09/05/2021
Made it easy
 

They did everything to make it easy for a first time buyer. Answered every question that I might have had or didnt think to ask. And helped in every way. I would definitely recommend them again to anyone looking for a loan!!!

- Michelle l
08/15/2021
REFI
 

The process was somewhat longer than anticipated and at times stressful. The associates who worked on the proposal were always respectful and committed to closing the mortgage. I would like to personally commend Senior Mortgage Originator Elvia C and her Her Loan Processer Lynda S. One other individual that I wish to note was the loan closer Amy who addressed any questions thru out the actual signing process. My wife and I would like thank all who contributed to this process.

Thank You,
Stanley and Mary

- Stanley S
08/09/2021
Thank you for Matt's help
 

Just wanted to say a belated thanks to Matt F for his help in quickly and seamlessly processing our refinancing application. It was really easy working with him and he made a stressful time much easier. He's a great employee.

- james s
08/08/2021
Home Loan Refinance
 

Professional and friendly service was received throughout the application and closing process. Very happy with my 10 year refinance loan and the money I will be saving. Thank you DuPage Credit Union and staff.

- Marisol H
07/22/2021
Best service and rates in town
 

5 star service. Elvia was very helpful and understood my unique situation.

- Hemant S
07/22/2021
First Time Homebuyer -- Made It A Breeze!
 

After attending a DuPage Credit Union mortgage webinar hosted by Nora H, I was better prepared to start the process of purchasing a home. After having the pleasure of working with Nora and Nichoel L, what could have been a stressful process was actually rather easy. They were ALWAYS available, even to answer some of the same questions a few times just to calm my nerves. Their combined efforts were invaluable and I would wholeheartedly recommend DuPage Credit Union for any future purchases or refinancing opportunities. Excellent job!

- Derek C
05/17/2021
Mortgage Review
 

Elvia was a fantastic help in our process of purchasing a home. She walked us through the entire application process, reached out proactively every step of the way, and communicated very clearly about what was needed and expected of us in order to achieve an approval for our home loan. Nichoel was also extremely helpful as the Processor, letting us know what she needed, when she needed it, etc. All in all, DuPage Credit Union made our dream of buying a home a reality. We have financed our 2 cars and now our home with DCU and could not be happier with our choice to be members 15 years ago. Thank you to everyone!

- Jon S
04/24/2021
I got people.
 

Everyone associated with DCU did a great job, communicating well and guiding us through the process quite easily.

- Tim C
04/12/2021
Refinance
 

My husband and I recently refinanced our mortgage through DuPage Credit Union and the process was extremely smooth! It was such a quick and easy process compared to any other past experience we've had with big named banks.

- Lisa S.
03/30/2021
Home loan refinance
 

Service

- John L
03/29/2021
Home Refinance
 

Home refinance process was simple and fairly quick given the large number of home refinances going on at this time.

- Steve C
03/25/2021
Refinance
 

Mike H and Nichole L were perfect partners for us. The Refinancing went well. We felt at ease going through this process.
Thank you for having employees of this caliber .

- Mary S.
03/18/2021
thank you
 

Thank you for your help with the refinance.

- dan j
02/26/2021
Refi
 

Working w/Davilyn and Nicole was awesome!! Such professionalism, knowledge, timeliness, and courtesy!! So enjoy DuPage Credit Union and these 2 strengthened this!!! Great assets to the Credit Union--please keep up the great work!!!

- Kim R
02/15/2021
Refinance
 

I have been a DSCU customer for many years and wanted to keep my Refi local and more personal than a bank and I knew the Credit Union was the best place. From the first day that Davilyn called me the process was smooth, quick and efficient. Davilyn and Nichoel were friendly, knowledgeable and didn’t mind my many questions.
Thank you both and Tom for coming to our home for the closing. Appreciate the fast friendly service!

- Cindy F
02/06/2021
Refinance
 

Customer service is beyond expectations. The ease of the refinance made the entire process seamless and stress free.

- Kevin H
02/06/2021
Smooth Process, Helpful Staff
 

Working with Mike H. and the rest of the mortgage staff was a totally smooth process. They were knowledgeable and very helpful. I am very pleased with the mortgage staff at DPCU.

- Greg B
01/31/2021
New Home Purchase
 

From start to finish, our experience with Dupage Credit Union, Davilyn and Nichoel was organized and handled professionally. Communication was great and I felt they were very open to our questions. Excellent experience.

- Arnold F
01/28/2021
Home Loan
 

We could not have been more pleased with the quality of customer service in working with Davilyn on our home purchase. She was always so responsive and helped us to close quickly in a hot and fast market this past fall. Highly recommend working with DuPage credit union and Davilyn in particular!

- Rachel G
01/25/2021
Refi on my home
 

I recently refinanced my home. I worked with Eliva Campos who was wonderful to work with on this process. She was always available to respond to my questions and provided me with reassurance when needed. I am happy I came to DuPage Credit Union for the refinancing of my home.

- Carmen M
01/22/2021
Mortgage Refinance
 

Seamless and easy. Sent in paper work that was requested and was never asked to resend anything, nor was Ii asked for anything else. Closing was completed on time. No problems whatsoever. Great job DuPage Credit Union!!

- Larry B
01/17/2021
Home Loan Refinance
 

DuPage Credit Union made my home refinance simple and easy. Great customer support all around.

- Brian R
01/14/2021
Seamless Process - Highly Recommend
 

I was referred to DuPage Credit Union for my home mortgage by my Real Estate Agent. From start to finish, I could NOT have been happier! The follow through, quickness, and organization was flawless. I worked closely with Nora and Nichoel who both were absolutely fantastic. If I had to do the process over again, I would absolutely choose them. I honestly have no negative remarks or suggestions. Happy homeowner over here!

- Kathleen E.
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198