All mortgage loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 186 reviews)
06/30/2020
Refi Smooth as Butter
 

The process was smooth and the lending specialist kept me informed and the web process was simple for me.

- Jill
12/31/2019
Martha J
 

My team were fantastic to work with. They were patient with me during all my questions and changes with my loan. They made the experience a very pleasant and enjoyable one. Thanks to all of the team.

- Martha J
12/27/2019
Exceptional Service
 

We have been beyond impressed with the exceptional service we have received by Elvia and Jonathon, and the whole team! Very satisfied.

- J. Callaway

Thanks so much for such a great review - we love to hear it! We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to Elvia and Jonathon.

- Dupage Credit Union
12/13/2019
Mortgage Refinance
 
- Joan & Rebecca D
11/26/2019
Very responsive!
 

Very responsive to all of my questions. Professional and efficient interactions!

- Bill
11/18/2019
 
- William A
11/12/2019
 
- Irving J
11/11/2019
Mortgage Refinance
 

Excellent communication and clear, honest review of the process, costs, and flexible with closing dates and times. Highly recommended.

- Bob E
11/11/2019
Mortgage loan
 

I did a mortgage loan with DCU. Tana, and Eliva were both very knowledgeable and helpful they answer all of the question me and my beautiful wife had for them. The rate and the cost of the loan process was every reasonable. I would definitely ask for them for any type of loan again.

- Richard

Richard, we're so happy we could help you and your wife with your home loan. We'll be sure to pass along your praise to Tana and Elvia!

- Dupage Credit Union
10/31/2019
Process was quick
 

Process was quick & easy - very helpful staff.

- Cynthia A.
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198