All mortgage loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 201 - 225 of 264

10/23/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Very easy experience!

- Bill C.
10/19/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

The mortgage process has been great! Everyone explained things thoroughly and accurately. Great experience.

- Thomas
10/11/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Liked dealing with Nora and Sheryl. Nice and easy to sign. Very organized.

- Wendy
10/10/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Valerie, Nate and Phillip are amazing! The best customer service! It was a great process.

- Margie
09/28/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

First Time home buyer, I was so fortunate to have the help, support, and guidance from DCU. I special thank you to Kim, Nora, & Pam for making this a smooth and quick process. From the explanations to the expediting documents/ information to help get us the house we wanted. I'm very grateful to have such great people behind us and would definitely recommend DCU to any first time home buyer.
Thank you

- Tom B
09/22/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Very fast & easy! Dan did a great job explaining everything.

- Jean
08/15/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Great!

- Gregory S.
08/04/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

This is a superb institution with which to deal!!! When I got a mortgage from D.C.U., the 2 lawyers and 2 real estate agents at the closing agreed that D.C.U. is the BEST lending institution with which to deal.

- Faith D.
08/01/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Thanks for the quick turnaround & rescheduling when I forgot the first closing date.

- G.B.
07/28/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Very professional yet personal at the same time.

- Margaret
07/28/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Fast, easy and professional experience. Small, local business feel. Friendly staff! Good people!

- Dan
07/27/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Excellent Service.

- Bryan M.
07/27/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

From start to finish, the process was extremely smooth. All people working at DuPage Credit Union that we dealt with were very helpful and knowledgeable.

- Raj and Heather
07/07/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Having not been a member of the credit union, I placed a cold call to inquire about loans. Sheryl R was beyond helpful. With every question I had she appeared to have my interest on the front burner. Friendly and courteous customer service is hard to come by today and because of Sheryl's demeanor my wife and I look forward to joining DCU in the near future.

- William C.
07/03/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Friendly, professional service that was painless.

- Ken and Pam
06/30/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

The Credit Union made this process so easy. I had lots of questions and Sheryl R was very helpful. She had lots of good suggestions. She was sincere and had my best interests in mind. This is the kind of service, I only receive at the Credit Union, never a bank.

- Diane
06/21/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

We worked with Sheryl R to refi our home equity. She was amazing! She was wonderful to work with and explained the process to us so clearly. We were put at ease and she reminded us why we bank with DuPage Credit Union. Thank you to Jonathan as well for keeping us updated! Kim was a pleasure to work with at closing. Thanks DuPage Team!

- Laura and Joe B.
05/16/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Very easy to work with and always pleasant. Extremely responsive and helpful.

- Colleen M.
05/16/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Sheryl was great. Our loan application was processed in a very timely manner. We received great service and everyone was very friendly & helpful.

- Bruce N.
04/21/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

The process was very easy & Karen was delightful to work with.

- Mary R
04/21/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Fast & effective.

- Robert C
04/17/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Very clear, fast service. Painless. Thank You

- Tim V
04/12/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Great service, very professional and efficient. Thanks!

- Mark A
04/03/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Very easy process. Helpful, but quick!

- Amy B.
04/03/2017
Mortgage Loan
 

Very friendly - great service.

- Lisa N.
phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconContact Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198