All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 135

10/21/2021
Personal Loan
 

The Dupage Credit Union has been a wonderful place to do business with over the years. They always take care of me when I need it and are a nice group of people. Thanks,

- Michael M.
10/18/2021
Review loan
 

Very quick and hassle less process.

- Arturo V.
10/17/2021
The best customer service ever!
 

I wish I would’ve joined DuPage Credit Union years ago! Everyone I have worked with has been so kind, caring, and professional. They gave me excellent suggestions and were so helpful! I refinanced my mortgage and car with them too and they made it all so easy! I will never go anywhere else!

- Debbie R
09/27/2021
BEST IN THE GAME HANDS DOWN
 

I love Dupage ! Very fast and easy, everyone is super nice and friendly. I have had multiple loans with them and each and every experience has been amazing.
Thank you guys !

- Ibrahim R
09/27/2021
Loan
 

Everyone is always so nice and very, very helpful. I have a terrible time with electronics and both Sarah D and Tara S were extremely patient with me figuring out how to do everything electronically. Tara S also helped me out in getting a loan by making it very simple and easy to obtain!

- Beth M
09/18/2021
Loan process
 

Kym sure made this a painless process. Walked us through the application and left no stone unturned. When we walked out of her office we felt well informed and comfortable with all the options she laid out. It was a very fast turnaround and was approved a lot faster than I expected! We’ve gone through Kym for car loans,etc. and I have to say, it was definitely a pleasure doing business with Her and DuPage credit union.

- Steve J.
08/29/2021
Personal loan was easy!
 

My personal loan was done in 2 days and all through emails. So easy and thanks for doing it quickly and efficiently!

- Shirley J
08/24/2021
Loan Experience
 

Great experience getting a personal loan. The customer service provided was amazing, highly recommend!

- Omar C
08/23/2021
 
- Kim P
08/09/2021
Personal Loan
 

The entire team was so helpful! They got me the best rate & repayment plan for me!

- Kate W
08/06/2021
Smooth and efficient way to get a loan
 

I was very pleased at the speedy and efficient way to get DPCU personal loan. I would definitely recommend DPCU to the public.

- Mark K
08/01/2021
 

great outstanding and quick

- James S
07/31/2021
Personal Loan
 

Personal loan. DeJai and Robin were Wonderful at the Wheaton branch. The whole process was very smooth!!!!!

- J. T.
07/24/2021
Great personable service
 

When our investment manager left the large bank that oversaw our investments, my family followed suit. Naturally we needed a new home to handle our daily financial needs. Providence smiled upon us and we meet Deja who has always been available to answer our many questions. Her eagerness to help us was a perfect fit and we eventually took out a small personal loan to help us fix up our old house. Thanks Deja!

- Eric G
07/19/2021
 

Best Credit Union I ever dealt with, they go above and beyond to meet your financial needs, they actually listen, highly recommended, and thank you everybody at DuPage CU for all your help

- Mike I
07/18/2021
Personal loan
 
- Kourosh S
07/12/2021
Personal Loan
 

So happy to be a member of DuPage Credit Union. It was one of the easiest loans I have applied for. Customer service was and is always excellent.

- Veronica D
07/09/2021
Consolidating Loan
 

Very well done, DuPage Credit Union staff! The process for acquiring my loan was done with professionalism and expediency. And, with follow up during the process. My compliments!!

- John M
07/03/2021
Amazing Team / Consolidation Loan
 

Every individual I spoke with was amazing! Team was very professional, caring and provided services over and beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend DPCU.

- Lisa F
07/01/2021
Kind, Helpful Assistance - and Fast!
 

I consolidated credit card balances into a low-interest loan and every person I spoke with along the way was knowledgeable, helpful and kind. The process itself was simple and smooth. Ty helped me once I was approved and she was fantastic, communicative and all-around wonderful.
Thank you DuPage CU!

- Melissa F
06/15/2021
Great Service
 

Tana was on top of the loan process the entire way. Everything went perfectly smooth and all I had to do was pull up to the drive thru. I would highly recommend the team at Dupage Credit Union.

- Kevin A
06/13/2021
Best financial institution
 

Every time I was getting the loan before. All the companies tried to rip me off.
Not this time. DuPage Credit Union refinanced my Harley Davidson from 16% to 3.39%
And my personal loan from 35% to 4.99%
I don’t think anybody can beat that.
Thank you.

- Marcel K
06/12/2021
Great service!
 

Personal loan application…fluid and easy! Worked with some really terrific folks at DuPage CU! Wish I could remember the woman who took my phone application, very professional and knowledgeable. Patrick phoned to let me know I qualified, and again professional, personable and knowledgeable. Painless, fast, easy. And GREAT rates! I recently paid off my car loan with them!

I would highly recommend DuPage Credit Union—and I have done so repeatedly!

- Judy R
06/08/2021
A painless motorcycle loan process
 

After receiving financing through my motorcycle dealer, I was contacted by Dupage Credit Union and provided with a much more competitive rate. As their engagement was so timely, the other financing hadn't even been submitted yet, so the switch was easily accomplished and I am saving thousands over the life of the loan.

Dupage Credit Union will be my first stop for financing, going forward.

- Andrew R.
05/28/2021
Great rates
 

Excellent customer services and rates

- Rommel B

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198