All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 169

01/30/2023
 

Arranging for a loan couldn't have been easier. Filled out the application on line. Followed up with Ty who was very pleasant and efficient. Got the loan approved on the spot. Closed by doc u sign. One two three. Greg the loan officer was great to work with as well.

- Brian F
01/12/2023
Personal Loan
 
- Donald S
10/01/2022
Personal loan
 

A great experience. Kim was very helpful in getting everything done to my satisfaction.

- William L
09/11/2022
Personal loan Reviwed
 
- ParvezA
09/04/2022
A Good. Job
 

They did a wonderful great job doing everything for me as quickly as possible. I recommend. Dupage CU. To anyone. Thank you so much

- Vernon T
06/18/2022
Personal Loan
 

So far so good.

- Richard G
06/17/2022
Kind and patient
 

She was very approachable and allowed me to feel at peace with my decision to apply for the loan.

- Martha FW
06/02/2022
Painless borrowing
 

Taña D. walked us thru the process of applying for & receiving a personal loan for debt consolidation. Taña made it easy & was extremely pleasant & helpful throughout the process. With people like Taña it’s a joy to do business with the credit union. Thank you!

- Jon S
04/29/2022
Personal loan experience review
 

The staff at DCU were helpful and walked me through the process. They were friendly and responsive and the loan funds were in my account right away!

- Julie S.
04/18/2022
Personal Loan
 

At times I felt like I was on an episode of deal or no deal. With all the counter offers and we'll do this if you do that. I was getting frustrated and irritated with that aspect of getting this loan.
I had the pleasure of working with Sydney F through this whole process. She is a gem! Don't lose this one. Very sweet with everything. When I starting getting frustrated, she always calmed me down. Kept me level headed. I hope to never take a personal loan out again but if I did, I hope Sydney is still around so I could work with her again.
Have a great day everyone at DuPageCU!

- Scott L.
04/16/2022
personal loan
 

EXCELLENT SERVICE RECEIVED FROM LOAN OFFICER JOANNE B, SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND. ANSWER ALL MY ALL MY QUESTIONS. JOANNE LOOKED FOR OFFER ME VARIOUS OPTIONS TO OBTAIN MY LOAN..VERY HAPPY TO DO BIZ WITH DUPAGE CREDIT UNION WORKING WITH JOANNE.

- jorge m
04/08/2022
Loan processing experience
 

Loan processing was very efficient all the employees who were part of the process were very helpful friendly and
And knowledgeable.

- Ismaelita R
04/04/2022
Personal Loan
 

Great rate and easily done. Thank you

- Nola A
04/02/2022
Personal loans, car payments, and balance transfer credit card
 

Thanks to DuPage Credit Union I have no parent student loan debt. She will get through Nursing program at a private University. I will be out of debt much faster with no debt above 3.5 percent. This was a better option for me than taking money from Roth or traditional retirement accounts making for interest on them.

- Peggy C
04/01/2022
Loan
 

I applied for a personal loan on line answered few questions and the process went very smoothly. I received an answer in a couple days.
Great process!!!

- Bob B
03/31/2022
Personal Loan
 

Robyn was very helpful and obvious very experienced in the products she was explaining to us. She is a great example of DPCU customer service. She made this entire process very easy to get through.

- Greg B
03/27/2022
Personal Loan
 

Dupage Credit Union has been the best place for me to get all my financial services done with the best most qualified friendly personal. Thanks for the great service!

- Mike M
03/26/2022
Great experience
 
- Don K.
03/21/2022
Loan
 

Very nice experience. Professional and courteous and great rates.

- Greg U
03/21/2022
personal loan experience
 

My experiences with DuPage Credit Union have always been favorable. All the personnel I have dealt with over the years have been very professional, knowledgeable and very kind. I have nothing but good things to say about the Credit Union.

- Barb J
03/21/2022
Personal Loan
 

Taña D was a great pleasure to work with in helping our family meet our personal financial goals during working thru the various details of the personal loan. She was always on task, great follow thru and had a can do attitude. Thank you so much Taña for being such a wonderful asset to Dupage CU!

- Kyle K
03/19/2022
Amazing as usual
 

Have been a long time member of Dupage CU and they have continued to be amazing. Very fast and easy process!

- Craig G.
03/12/2022
Personal loan
 

Prompt and courteous service -
Thank you for your time!

- Evelyn C
03/11/2022
 

What a wonderful experience! This was the smoothest and quickest loan application process that I've ever been through.

- Dave S
03/08/2022
 

So easy to use online product to implement loan process.
So fast to get response from DuPage CU.
So safe to get response from comfort and safety of your own home.
Thank You.

- Eugene N

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198