All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 99

02/15/2021
People who care
 

DCU are people that really care to help find people a solution to their finances and personal dreams. I am a loyal customer for life. Thank you for all you do DCU! The employees are what makes the difference! If you want a bank that treats you like a number, well, then you know where to go... DCU is completely opposite of that!!!

- Kyle K
02/14/2021
Personal loan
 

Excellent attention and good customer service the people in the institution they are really friendly and they help with the questions and explain you everything and every process

- Henry b
02/12/2021
Great company
 

Great company to work with. They are kind and don't give much hassle

- Jake T
02/06/2021
So easy
 

My entire experience with DCU was fantastic and so simple. There were no hoops to jump through or misleading details. The agent I worked with was incredibly polite and informative. I’m excited to continue working with them!

- Caitlin D
02/06/2021
Moola
 

Credit card 💳 debt consolidation loans. DUPAGE Credit Union is AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!

- Barry B
01/20/2021
bill consolidating loan
 

I couldn't be happier with my experience with DuPage CU. I applied online on a weekend and by the second business day I had a response from the loan department. It was a very stress free process. Easy peasy! Thank you for making this experience a simple and pleasant one.

- Angel F
01/13/2021
Personal Loan
 

Thank you Tana for the quick work on my personal loan. It was wonderful working with you. Thanks

- Maxx M
01/07/2021
Jason T and Tana D
 

I was very impressed with these two individuals. They walked me through the process and I never needed to track them down. If there was a discrepancy it was handled by both phone call and email. I just can't say enough about them. DuPage Credit Union did a great job by hiring them.

- Nicholas G
12/25/2020
Loan
 

The customer service was great!

- Jerrell w
12/17/2020
Personal Loan
 

Everything went so quickly and painless! I love working with the Credit Union. Everyone I have ever dealt with is always helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for being there for me!

- Patricia W
12/12/2020
personal loan
 

got a debt consolidation personal loan. process quick , professional , reliable . all i talked with and felt with were professional and knowledgeable. pleasant experience.

- terald m
12/05/2020
Loan
 
- Cheryl L
11/23/2020
Personal loan
 

Thanks to Jason and the Loan Dept for their help. We have been customers for many years and the process works for us

- Mary and John Y
11/22/2020
Loan process
 
- Brian B
10/31/2020
Personal Loan
 

Fantastic process and great customer service. Very pleased!

- Josh C.
10/24/2020
Personal Loan
 

Great Company / Great Service /Great loan Officers

- james C
09/28/2020
Efficient service
 

Everything was extremely efficient, from the online application to completion. It took only two days. The loan officer explained everything and checked back after everything was completed.

- Christine M
09/14/2020
AUTO / PERSONAL / CARD
 

Love the way they do business ! Effortless and everyone is so friendly and caring. I will be doing business with them for the rest of my life.

- Ibrahim R
09/12/2020
Personal loan
 

Dupage credit union is amazing had couple of loans with them. Offer great rates and processing of loan is fast. All the employees work efficiently and do the needful by going an extra mile. Love doing business with them.

- Rajkiran M
09/07/2020
 
- Mark K
08/30/2020
Loan for patio
 

DuPage Credit Union has done more for me than I’ve had in all other credit unions that I’ve used all my life. D’Andrea is an outstanding performance in terms of loans in person her quality in speaking and taking care of her customers cannot be matched by other credit unions. DuPage Credit Union has done more for me than I’ve had in all other credit unions that I’ve used all my life. D’Andrea is an outstanding performance in terms of loans in person her quality in speaking and taking care of her customers cannot be matched by other Credit unions. A word to DuPage Credit Union, do not let a person of that quality go or others that work with you as long as you have outstanding personnel in your bank as I’ve seen the more I will be dealing with DuPage Credit Union for my other financial needs thank you very much.

- Jose B
08/01/2020
Great Service
 

I am very pleased with the quality of service and products offer by DuPage Credit Union.

- Daniel O.
07/20/2020
Mr.
 

Great responsiveness, but I had to prompt folks to do their part. Security questions were too problematic.

- Brook F.
07/16/2020
Loan
 

Excellent service. Thank you Patrick

- Michael S
07/07/2020
Harley Davidson Loan
 

Great Fast service . Great Employee Experience Thank you again.

- james C

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198