All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 67 reviews)
02/07/2020
Personal loan
 

DuPage Credit union was great as always! Corrie was polite, professional, and very informative, not to mention efficient! We started working on my loan over the phone that morning and I had my funds in my account before they closed for the day! Excellent experience! Thanks again Corrie!

- Mychele M.

Thanks, Mychele, for such a great review. We're so glad we could help you with your personal loan and we'll be sure to pass along your message to Corrie!

- Dupage Credit Union
12/26/2019
Great customer service!
 

Dan was so helpful and explained everything!

- Colleen c

Thanks for the great review, Colleen! We'll be sure to let Dan know that you appreciated his help 🙂

- Dupage Credit Union
12/21/2019
Personal Loan
 

I recently applied for a personal Loan with DuPage Credit Union. Candice, Jason and Samantha in the Loan Department as well as John in Digital Banking were very professional, knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. They were also very accommodating to my requests and preferences not to mention their patience from the countless questions that I had asked them. The Personal Loan Approval Process was very fast and convenience for me over the phone and online.
Please keep up the great work that you do. I like to give each and every one of you Two Thumbs Up for the job well done. I really appreciate it.

If I ever need to apply for a Personal Loan again in the future, DuPage Credit Union will be my first choice.

Again, your time and effort is greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Donald S.

- Donald S.

Donald, thanks for the five-star review, as well as the two thumbs up - we're happy we were able to answer all of your questions and make your personal loan experience as fast and painless as possible. We'll be sure to pass along your message to Candice, Jason, Samantha, and John.

- Dupage Credit Union
12/09/2019
Excellent service, the whole staff was helpful in achieving my goal.
 

Excellent service, the whole staff was helpful in achieving my goal.
And the advertising was truthful to the fullness, no gimmicks and fast and easy service. I highly recommend dupage credit unions.
Small banks are the foundation of most communities. thank you

- oscar r
12/08/2019
Personal loan
 

Dupage credit is a great banking place . They are so helpful and very nice to deal with . l would highly reccommed them .

- Rick M
11/29/2019
Personal Holiday Loan
 

Thank you to each of the Dupage Credit Union Staff for their help with our recent loan. John is a dialysis patient and this
disability limits his mobility. This process was easy for us completing all the paperwork online. Thank you for your
kind attention to this matter for us. Sincerely, Mary & John Yena

- Mary & John Y

Mary & John, thank you so much for such a great review. We're happy that we were able to help you and that the process was a quick and easy as possible. Wishing you the best of luck!

- Dupage Credit Union
11/26/2019
Kim
 

Quick process! Very professional and caring. There is definitely a human side to banking.

- Lisa
11/25/2019
Great customer service
 

I called about a debt consolidation loan on Wednesday. They took all of my information within 10 minutes and approved my loan the very next morning. Thank you for helping me get back on track.

- Joy T.
11/09/2019
Personal loan
 

I had the pleasure of working with Jose Garcia at the Wheaton location as well as Patrick Saylor through email and over the phone. Both were very helpful! I got a great rate. It was quick and easy.

- Dee W

Thank you for such a great review, Dee! We're happy to know that our team was able to help you and we'll be sure to let Jose and Patrick know how much you appreciated their help.

- Dupage Credit Union
11/08/2019
Personal Loan
 

Super fast, friendly service! Great Rate ! Great easy experience!

- Amy

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198