All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 68 reviews)
07/07/2020
Harley Davidson Loan
 

Great Fast service . Great Employee Experience Thank you again.

- james C
06/30/2020
Great Loan officers
 

The loan officers (especially Sidney) are very friendly, knowledgeable, they explained everything and are easy to work with.

- Bernard L
06/28/2020
Superior Credit Union
 

Dupage Credit Union is by far the best. They have always gone above & beyond to help us out. They are always professional & they take their time explaining things & they even ask if you have more questions. They offer low rates and are fast with decisions, you don’t have to wait days or even a week like other banks and credit unions. Would only recommend this credit union. Thank you Michelle for everything. 🙂

- Joyce B
06/28/2020
Personal loan
 

It was very easy and very quick !!!
Thank you!!

- Keila A
06/09/2020
Personal Loan
 

Our representative during this process was extremely helpful. The entire process from application to disbursement was quick and efficient. Updates were provided as promised and electronic documentation made the process even smoother. DuPage Credit Union is an excellent resource for all of my financial needs.

- Cherryl J
06/08/2020
Wonderful experience
 

The entire process was easy to understand, highly efficient, and seamless. Both Miyoshi and Candace provided excellent customer service and support throughout the transaction. Highly recommend!

- Kashif G
06/03/2020
Loan Application
 

If you are looking for an enterprise that will work with you to achieve your goal, this is precisely the establishment to come to. I was greeted with nothing but promptness and respect from those who helped me at the Naperville location on Ogden Ave (Michelle, Tana, Patrick, EVERYONE). They went to great lengths during a pandemic and civil unrest to help me make a lifelong dream a reality all within a week! All details of my loan were explicitly laid out and if I ever have to do business with DuPage Credit Union again, it would be a pleasure.

- David K
05/28/2020
Personal Loans
 

Corey S was wonderful to work with.! Your can do attitude is amazing! Thank you for making my loan happen for me. I greatly appreciate all your hard work!

- Kyle K
05/23/2020
Easy and quick
 

This is my 3rd loan through DuPage, people are super nice and make it an easy process. I’ll keep going through them for loans. Thanks!

- Jake G
05/16/2020
Patrick S Help outstanding- Naperville Dupage credit union!
 

Patrick has been over and above helpful during setting up savings, New Car loan and new loan for Appliance Failure!

Great resource for customers!

- Rob B

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198