All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 70 reviews)
09/14/2020
AUTO / PERSONAL / CARD
 

Love the way they do business ! Effortless and everyone is so friendly and caring. I will be doing business with them for the rest of my life.

-
Ibrahim R
09/12/2020
Personal loan
 

Dupage credit union is amazing had couple of loans with them. Offer great rates and processing of loan is fast. All the employees work efficiently and do the needful by going an extra mile. Love doing business with them.

-
Rajkiran M
09/07/2020
 
-
Mark K
08/30/2020
Loan for patio
 

DuPage Credit Union has done more for me than I’ve had in all other credit unions that I’ve used all my life. D’Andrea is an outstanding performance in terms of loans in person her quality in speaking and taking care of her customers cannot be matched by other credit unions. DuPage Credit Union has done more for me than I’ve had in all other credit unions that I’ve used all my life. D’Andrea is an outstanding performance in terms of loans in person her quality in speaking and taking care of her customers cannot be matched by other Credit unions. A word to DuPage Credit Union, do not let a person of that quality go or others that work with you as long as you have outstanding personnel in your bank as I’ve seen the more I will be dealing with DuPage Credit Union for my other financial needs thank you very much.

-
Jose B
08/01/2020
Great Service
 

I am very pleased with the quality of service and products offer by DuPage Credit Union.

-
Daniel O.
07/20/2020
Mr.
 

Great responsiveness, but I had to prompt folks to do their part. Security questions were too problematic.

-
Brook F.
07/16/2020
Loan
 

Excellent service. Thank you Patrick

-
Michael S
07/07/2020
Harley Davidson Loan
 

Great Fast service . Great Employee Experience Thank you again.

-
james C
06/30/2020
Great Loan officers
 

The loan officers (especially Sidney) are very friendly, knowledgeable, they explained everything and are easy to work with.

-
Bernard L
06/28/2020
Superior Credit Union
 

Dupage Credit Union is by far the best. They have always gone above & beyond to help us out. They are always professional & they take their time explaining things & they even ask if you have more questions. They offer low rates and are fast with decisions, you don’t have to wait days or even a week like other banks and credit unions. Would only recommend this credit union. Thank you Michelle for everything. 🙂

-
Joyce B

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198