All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 119

07/12/2021
Personal Loan
 

So happy to be a member of DuPage Credit Union. It was one of the easiest loans I have applied for. Customer service was and is always excellent.

- Veronica D
07/09/2021
Consolidating Loan
 

Very well done, DuPage Credit Union staff! The process for acquiring my loan was done with professionalism and expediency. And, with follow up during the process. My compliments!!

- John M
07/03/2021
Amazing Team / Consolidation Loan
 

Every individual I spoke with was amazing! Team was very professional, caring and provided services over and beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend DPCU.

- Lisa F
07/01/2021
Kind, Helpful Assistance - and Fast!
 

I consolidated credit card balances into a low-interest loan and every person I spoke with along the way was knowledgeable, helpful and kind. The process itself was simple and smooth. Ty helped me once I was approved and she was fantastic, communicative and all-around wonderful.
Thank you DuPage CU!

- Melissa F
06/15/2021
Great Service
 

Tana was on top of the loan process the entire way. Everything went perfectly smooth and all I had to do was pull up to the drive thru. I would highly recommend the team at Dupage Credit Union.

- Kevin A
06/13/2021
Best financial institution
 

Every time I was getting the loan before. All the companies tried to rip me off.
Not this time. DuPage Credit Union refinanced my Harley Davidson from 16% to 3.39%
And my personal loan from 35% to 4.99%
I don’t think anybody can beat that.
Thank you.

- Marcel K
06/12/2021
Great service!
 

Personal loan application…fluid and easy! Worked with some really terrific folks at DuPage CU! Wish I could remember the woman who took my phone application, very professional and knowledgeable. Patrick phoned to let me know I qualified, and again professional, personable and knowledgeable. Painless, fast, easy. And GREAT rates! I recently paid off my car loan with them!

I would highly recommend DuPage Credit Union—and I have done so repeatedly!

- Judy R
06/08/2021
A painless motorcycle loan process
 

After receiving financing through my motorcycle dealer, I was contacted by Dupage Credit Union and provided with a much more competitive rate. As their engagement was so timely, the other financing hadn't even been submitted yet, so the switch was easily accomplished and I am saving thousands over the life of the loan.

Dupage Credit Union will be my first stop for financing, going forward.

- Andrew R.
05/28/2021
Great rates
 

Excellent customer services and rates

- Rommel B
05/27/2021
Personal Loan
 

Everyone at DuPage CU was a pleasure to work with!

- Matt S
05/25/2021
Personal Loan
 

The whole process Was fast, convenient, easy and friendly exceptional customer service. Patrick was empathetic kind and caring. He went above and beyong to help me.

- Msrcy
05/07/2021
Exceptional Service and Support
 

DuPage Credit Union has always provided stellar support and service. Very reasonable, prompt and willing to go above and beyond. I would highly recommend them.

- Ms. Elisa R
05/06/2021
Personal
 

All team members are very helpful with anything. Best credit union around! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I recommend them to everyone.

- Fred
04/01/2021
Satisfied customer!
 

Jason and Samantha did a great job , very professional! I want to thank Kristin E for recommending I use DuPage Credit Union for my debt consolidation! Gave me a piece of mind to finalize the loan and see the end of the tunnel! !

- Cherie E
03/13/2021
Personal loan
 

Thank you for a very pleasant efficient experience and a great rate! It’s a pleasure to do business with you.

- Sharon P
03/13/2021
Always there when you need them.
 

I've been using DuPage Credit Union for several years. Every time I've used them, their customer service has been top notch. Quick, professional, and friendly staff always happy to help you.

- Angel A.
03/09/2021
Fantastic
 

Awesome team, they are fast, respectful and friendly

- Neeraj A
03/08/2021
Loan process
 

Loan application process is very easy. Couple of steps and you done! Speaking with the loan department after the application was a very comfortable process.

- A.F.
03/07/2021
Easiest personal loan ever
 

Did the entire loan process on my phone, Got my answer fast and the money even faster.... Would do again if the need arises.

- Leon W
02/27/2021
Personal loan
 

Tana was very helpful and efficient . Answered all my questions and made the process smooth and easy. I will be contacting again the end of March to get pre approved for a car loan.

- Steve H.
02/15/2021
People who care
 

DCU are people that really care to help find people a solution to their finances and personal dreams. I am a loyal customer for life. Thank you for all you do DCU! The employees are what makes the difference! If you want a bank that treats you like a number, well, then you know where to go... DCU is completely opposite of that!!!

- Kyle K
02/14/2021
Personal loan
 

Excellent attention and good customer service the people in the institution they are really friendly and they help with the questions and explain you everything and every process

- Henry b
02/12/2021
Great company
 

Great company to work with. They are kind and don't give much hassle

- Jake T
02/06/2021
So easy
 

My entire experience with DCU was fantastic and so simple. There were no hoops to jump through or misleading details. The agent I worked with was incredibly polite and informative. I’m excited to continue working with them!

- Caitlin D
02/06/2021
Moola
 

Credit card 💳 debt consolidation loans. DUPAGE Credit Union is AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!

- Barry B

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198