All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 67 reviews)
04/03/2020
Positive experience during loan process
 

Thank you for hiring such an outstanding employee named Patrick Saylor in the Card and Lending Services dept. During a difficult time (Coronavirus 19), he helped guide me through a loan application with a calm and steadfast assuredness, knowledge and kindness. He followed up when he said he would. I am truly appreciative of a positive outcome and stress-free experience.

- M. Wood
03/28/2020
Fast and simple
 

When I needed a personal loan to consolidate debt, Michelle made the application process fast and simple. I applied at 3:30pm and had an acceptance call the next day. My creditors were paid by FedEx and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks Michelle and DCU!

- Dale A
03/26/2020
Great local CU- easy to do business
 

Jason and the entire DCU team were super responsive and easy to work with.

- Mike G
03/18/2020
Line of Credit
 

Great service and a great program for me. I have had nothing but a positive experience with Dupage CU with all of my accounts.

- Christopher R
03/18/2020
Thank you
 

Your team was quick and helpful and very professional. The technology used made the process seamless.

- Eddy S
03/13/2020
THE BEST!
 

DCU is truly the best. I have two loans through them. Their levels of communication (and friendly, neighborly communication at that!) are unmatched. They are widely available to answer all of the questions I have, and are time-efficient in doing so. I could not recommend them more.

- Samantha J.
03/13/2020
Loans
 

I was so pleased with the loan process. I recently opened a new auto loan and consolidated several loans into one. From when I first met with Sidney to finishing everything the process was enjoyable and quick. Closing in person for the auto loan took about 15 minutes. I was able to close the consolidated loan on line. At all times I felt welcomed to do business with DuPage Credit Union. I will be doing more business with DuPage Credit Union in the future. Thank you for an awesome experience.

- Mark J
03/08/2020
Personal loan
 

Great service

- Jennifer G
02/23/2020
Personal Loan
 

I'm a senior citizen, and a vet and DuPage credit union are the best and nicest people I have ever dealt with!! I would give them six stars if I could!!

- George G

Thank you so much, George, for both the glowing review and for your service!

- Dupage Credit Union
02/21/2020
Loan
 

Real people, real discussions, great experience.

- Kristina P

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198