All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating

Average star rating: 5

Displaying 1 - 25 of 87

11/23/2020
Personal loan
 

Thanks to Jason and the Loan Dept for their help. We have been customers for many years and the process works for us

- Mary and John Y
11/22/2020
Loan process
 
- Brian B
10/31/2020
Personal Loan
 

Fantastic process and great customer service. Very pleased!

- Josh C.
10/24/2020
Personal Loan
 

Great Company / Great Service /Great loan Officers

- james C
09/28/2020
Efficient service
 

Everything was extremely efficient, from the online application to completion. It took only two days. The loan officer explained everything and checked back after everything was completed.

- Christine M
09/14/2020
AUTO / PERSONAL / CARD
 

Love the way they do business ! Effortless and everyone is so friendly and caring. I will be doing business with them for the rest of my life.

- Ibrahim R
09/12/2020
Personal loan
 

Dupage credit union is amazing had couple of loans with them. Offer great rates and processing of loan is fast. All the employees work efficiently and do the needful by going an extra mile. Love doing business with them.

- Rajkiran M
09/07/2020
 
- Mark K
08/30/2020
Loan for patio
 

DuPage Credit Union has done more for me than I’ve had in all other credit unions that I’ve used all my life. D’Andrea is an outstanding performance in terms of loans in person her quality in speaking and taking care of her customers cannot be matched by other credit unions. DuPage Credit Union has done more for me than I’ve had in all other credit unions that I’ve used all my life. D’Andrea is an outstanding performance in terms of loans in person her quality in speaking and taking care of her customers cannot be matched by other Credit unions. A word to DuPage Credit Union, do not let a person of that quality go or others that work with you as long as you have outstanding personnel in your bank as I’ve seen the more I will be dealing with DuPage Credit Union for my other financial needs thank you very much.

- Jose B
08/01/2020
Great Service
 

I am very pleased with the quality of service and products offer by DuPage Credit Union.

- Daniel O.
07/20/2020
Mr.
 

Great responsiveness, but I had to prompt folks to do their part. Security questions were too problematic.

- Brook F.
07/16/2020
Loan
 

Excellent service. Thank you Patrick

- Michael S
07/07/2020
Harley Davidson Loan
 

Great Fast service . Great Employee Experience Thank you again.

- james C
06/30/2020
Great Loan officers
 

The loan officers (especially Sidney) are very friendly, knowledgeable, they explained everything and are easy to work with.

- Bernard L
06/28/2020
Superior Credit Union
 

Dupage Credit Union is by far the best. They have always gone above & beyond to help us out. They are always professional & they take their time explaining things & they even ask if you have more questions. They offer low rates and are fast with decisions, you don’t have to wait days or even a week like other banks and credit unions. Would only recommend this credit union. Thank you Michelle for everything. 🙂

- Joyce B
06/28/2020
Personal loan
 

It was very easy and very quick !!!
Thank you!!

- Keila A
06/09/2020
Personal Loan
 

Our representative during this process was extremely helpful. The entire process from application to disbursement was quick and efficient. Updates were provided as promised and electronic documentation made the process even smoother. DuPage Credit Union is an excellent resource for all of my financial needs.

- Cherryl J
06/08/2020
Wonderful experience
 

The entire process was easy to understand, highly efficient, and seamless. Both Miyoshi and Candace provided excellent customer service and support throughout the transaction. Highly recommend!

- Kashif G
06/03/2020
Loan Application
 

If you are looking for an enterprise that will work with you to achieve your goal, this is precisely the establishment to come to. I was greeted with nothing but promptness and respect from those who helped me at the Naperville location on Ogden Ave (Michelle, Tana, Patrick, EVERYONE). They went to great lengths during a pandemic and civil unrest to help me make a lifelong dream a reality all within a week! All details of my loan were explicitly laid out and if I ever have to do business with DuPage Credit Union again, it would be a pleasure.

- David K
05/28/2020
Personal Loans
 

Corey S was wonderful to work with.! Your can do attitude is amazing! Thank you for making my loan happen for me. I greatly appreciate all your hard work!

- Kyle K
05/23/2020
Easy and quick
 

This is my 3rd loan through DuPage, people are super nice and make it an easy process. I’ll keep going through them for loans. Thanks!

- Jake G
05/16/2020
Patrick S Help outstanding- Naperville Dupage credit union!
 

Patrick has been over and above helpful during setting up savings, New Car loan and new loan for Appliance Failure!

Great resource for customers!

- Rob B
05/08/2020
PPP loan 2.99%
 

Dan from Dupage Credit Union was patient, quick, and clear on all communication. With so many things up in the air and so many small businesses needing help, I was pleased by the prompt and courteous service. Based on professional advice, to go to the smaller local banks or credit unions instead of the big banks to get a quicker response. The faster I pay it back the more interest I save. Hoping all are safe and healthy during this time.

- Patty
05/08/2020
Payroll assistance
 

Extremely fast and efficient. Great follow up

- Sharon P
05/02/2020
Awesome Experience
 

The whole process of applying for my loan was simple, fast and handled with professionalism.

- DebbieB

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198