All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 68 reviews)
05/28/2020
Personal Loans
 

Corey S was wonderful to work with.! Your can do attitude is amazing! Thank you for making my loan happen for me. I greatly appreciate all your hard work!

- Kyle K
05/23/2020
Easy and quick
 

This is my 3rd loan through DuPage, people are super nice and make it an easy process. I’ll keep going through them for loans. Thanks!

- Jake G
05/16/2020
Patrick S Help outstanding- Naperville Dupage credit union!
 

Patrick has been over and above helpful during setting up savings, New Car loan and new loan for Appliance Failure!

Great resource for customers!

- Rob B
05/08/2020
PPP loan 2.99%
 

Dan from Dupage Credit Union was patient, quick, and clear on all communication. With so many things up in the air and so many small businesses needing help, I was pleased by the prompt and courteous service. Based on professional advice, to go to the smaller local banks or credit unions instead of the big banks to get a quicker response. The faster I pay it back the more interest I save. Hoping all are safe and healthy during this time.

- Patty
05/08/2020
Payroll assistance
 

Extremely fast and efficient. Great follow up

- Sharon P
05/02/2020
Awesome Experience
 

The whole process of applying for my loan was simple, fast and handled with professionalism.

- DebbieB
05/02/2020
loans
 

great low rates, great customer service.

- Tom M
04/25/2020
A major help with a "painless loan" !!
 
- Robert K.
04/24/2020
I don’t know what you’re looking for here.
 

I love my credit union! I spoke with Robin and she was very helpful. I received my loan within 24 hours. No hassle, probably the only thing during this Lockdown that was no hassle!

- Barbara B
04/24/2020
Good service
 
- Gabriel M.

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198