All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 72 reviews)
05/02/2020
Awesome Experience
 

The whole process of applying for my loan was simple, fast and handled with professionalism.

-
DebbieB
05/02/2020
loans
 

great low rates, great customer service.

-
Tom M
04/25/2020
A major help with a "painless loan" !!
 
-
Robert K.
04/24/2020
I don’t know what you’re looking for here.
 

I love my credit union! I spoke with Robin and she was very helpful. I received my loan within 24 hours. No hassle, probably the only thing during this Lockdown that was no hassle!

-
Barbara B
04/24/2020
Good service
 
-
Gabriel M.
04/16/2020
Personal Loan
 

Super easy process, didn’t even have to leave home! This is my 5th loan through the credit union and I’m sure there’s many more to come over the years!

-
Mike L
04/06/2020
Fast and painless
 

I was really amazed at the prompt turnaround for approval on my loan. I have always found Dupage CU to have excellent service.

-
Jim c
04/03/2020
Positive experience during loan process
 

Thank you for hiring such an outstanding employee named Patrick S in the Card and Lending Services dept. During a difficult time (Coronavirus 19), he helped guide me through a loan application with a calm and steadfast assuredness, knowledge and kindness. He followed up when he said he would. I am truly appreciative of a positive outcome and stress-free experience.

-
M. Wood
03/28/2020
Fast and simple
 

When I needed a personal loan to consolidate debt, Michelle made the application process fast and simple. I applied at 3:30pm and had an acceptance call the next day. My creditors were paid by FedEx and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks Michelle and DCU!

-
Dale A
03/26/2020
Great local CU- easy to do business
 

Jason and the entire DCU team were super responsive and easy to work with.

-
Mike G

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198