All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 68 reviews)
04/16/2020
Personal Loan
 

Super easy process, didn’t even have to leave home! This is my 5th loan through the credit union and I’m sure there’s many more to come over the years!

- Mike L
04/06/2020
Fast and painless
 

I was really amazed at the prompt turnaround for approval on my loan. I have always found Dupage CU to have excellent service.

- Jim c
04/03/2020
Positive experience during loan process
 

Thank you for hiring such an outstanding employee named Patrick S in the Card and Lending Services dept. During a difficult time (Coronavirus 19), he helped guide me through a loan application with a calm and steadfast assuredness, knowledge and kindness. He followed up when he said he would. I am truly appreciative of a positive outcome and stress-free experience.

- M. Wood
03/28/2020
Fast and simple
 

When I needed a personal loan to consolidate debt, Michelle made the application process fast and simple. I applied at 3:30pm and had an acceptance call the next day. My creditors were paid by FedEx and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks Michelle and DCU!

- Dale A
03/26/2020
Great local CU- easy to do business
 

Jason and the entire DCU team were super responsive and easy to work with.

- Mike G
03/18/2020
Line of Credit
 

Great service and a great program for me. I have had nothing but a positive experience with Dupage CU with all of my accounts.

- Christopher R
03/18/2020
Thank you
 

Your team was quick and helpful and very professional. The technology used made the process seamless.

- Eddy S
03/13/2020
THE BEST!
 

DCU is truly the best. I have two loans through them. Their levels of communication (and friendly, neighborly communication at that!) are unmatched. They are widely available to answer all of the questions I have, and are time-efficient in doing so. I could not recommend them more.

- Samantha J.
03/13/2020
Loans
 

I was so pleased with the loan process. I recently opened a new auto loan and consolidated several loans into one. From when I first met with Sidney to finishing everything the process was enjoyable and quick. Closing in person for the auto loan took about 15 minutes. I was able to close the consolidated loan on line. At all times I felt welcomed to do business with DuPage Credit Union. I will be doing more business with DuPage Credit Union in the future. Thank you for an awesome experience.

- Mark J
03/08/2020
Personal loan
 

Great service

- Jennifer G

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198