All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 67 reviews)
10/13/2019
Personal loan
 

Always great service and best loan
help.

- Mike
09/12/2019
Overall Great Products and Service
 

DPCU has always helped me out when I needed financial assistance. Their loan process is short and the people helped explain the process to me and walked me through it with ease. I have been very satisfied with their other products as well. Credit cards and savings accounts have great features and benefits that fit my needs. I highly recommend DuPage Credit Union.

- Christina
09/12/2019
Personal Loan Consolidation
 

I worked with the loan advisors at DuPage Credit Union to secure an unsecured personal loan to consolidate my debt to one payment. The process was simple and the team at DuPage was very helpful and communicative. They paid off credit cards directly and helped me set up auto-payments on the new loan at a lower interest rate than I could find anywhere else.

- Jim OBrill
09/12/2019
Credit Builder Loan
 

DuPage has given me a chance to build my credit score. It is very helpful to someone who has recently immigrated to this new country. Highly recommend!

- Marie Oquendo
09/12/2019
Easy process!
 

The loan process was very easy! By far the lowest rate available! Love DCU!

- Samantha Rausch
09/12/2019
Personal Loan
 

I needed a non secured personal loan. The process was fast and easy. I adjusted the loan amount a few times and also the loan type. The service over the phone was great. The money was n my account quickly.

- Brian Folan
09/12/2019
Personal loan
 

The credit union was exceptional in providing me with a small emergency loan quickly

- GJL
09/07/2019
Fantastic
 

Easy process. I highly recommend!!!

- Sola Olateju
09/06/2019
Loan Process
 

Loan process was quick, thorough, and easy for the applicant. Great rates.

- Christina Wichmann
09/06/2019
Exceeded my expectations
 

Easy and great rates! Customer service is outstanding!

- Amy Sullivan

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198