All personal loan reviews

Average Star Rating: star rating Average star rating: of All Reviews (out of 68 reviews)
08/20/2018
"Excellent experience!"
 

Excellent experience! Loan application was quick, minimally complex, and Tana was super-friendly and accommodating. Application approved within 48 hrs, even tho a weekend.

I've been with DCU for several years and have been consistently more-than-happy with their service and responsiveness.

- Glenn
03/08/2018
"It's always so easy to work with DCU."
 

It's always so easy to work with DCU. So glad we decided to open an account here.

- Joe
03/28/2017
Personal Loan
 

This was a very pleasant and helpful experience in taking a loan. Nicky was very helpful and knowledgeable.

- Dorothy S.
10/20/2016
Personal Loan
 

Debbie took great care of my every need!! She has great customer service! Keep up the good work.

- Michael B
10/20/2016
Personal Loan
 

D'Andrea King did a great job! Her personality was great and made me feel so comfortable and I really thank her for taking time with me. She was so great!

- Derrick H
09/06/2016
Personal Loan
 

Debbie Atkin was very nice and helpful. She answered my questions fully and made me feel special.

- Viridiana
09/02/2016
Personal Loan
 

I feel that I have financial stability being part of your institution. You guys are great! You are personable and professional. Keep up the good work.

- Stamata Dreliozis
06/21/2016
Personal Loan
 

What can I say... Everyone at the bank, every single time I've ever had to call or ask a question has always been very helpful even with the follow-up calls that I never expected I would never go to any other place than to DuPage!

- Donald Sass

Get started with a low rate personal loan.

In only takes minutes and you can receive funds in less than 24 hours.

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198