Contact & Locations

Message Us

Message Us

We can't wait to hear from you!

  • Important Note: For security reasons, please do not submit sensitive personal information such as account numbers or social security numbers.

Call Us

Automated: 630-428-3440

Toll-free: 800-323-2611

24-Hour Loan Center: 800-323-2611 or 630-428-3440


Call Center Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9 AM to 5 PM
Friday: 9 AM to 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM to 1 PM

Mailing Address

PO Box 3930
Naperville, IL 60567-3930

Routing Number

271990198

Branches & ATMs

All Branches & ATMs

Update 7/6/2020: We are happy to announce that branch lobbies have reopened. Please see our visitor guidelines and steps we're taking to ensure your safety at dupagecu.com/covid19.

Bank anywhere you see these logos:

Accel
Shared branch
CO-OP
MoneyPass
  • These links are provided for your convenience. Please note that DuPage Credit Union is not responsible for the accuracy of the ATM lists. By visiting a non-DuPage Credit Union ATM, including those displaying the CO-OP Network, Accel and MoneyPass logos, you may be subject to non-DuPage Credit Union ATM fees.

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

Our main office and branches are closed to observe the federal holidays below.

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020


Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2020


President's Day

Monday, February 17, 2020


Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020


Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020


Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020


Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2020


Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Open 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2020


New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Open 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Schedule Appointment

Schedule Appointment

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198