Contact & Locations

Message Us

Message Us

We can't wait to hear from you!

  • Important Note: For security reasons, please do not submit sensitive personal information such as account numbers or social security numbers.

Call Us

Automated: 630-428-3440

Toll-free: 800-323-2611

24-Hour Loan Center: 800-323-2611 or 630-428-3440


Call Center Hours

Mon-Thu: 9 AM to 5 PM
Friday: 9 AM to 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM to 1 PM

Mailing Address

PO Box 3930
Naperville, IL 60567-3930

Routing Number

271990198

Branches & ATMs

All Branches & ATMs

Bank at over 5,600 branch locations nationwide and enjoy unlimited, free transactions at over 30,000 ATMs. See which locations are near you!

Bank anywhere you see these logos:

Accel
Shared branch
CO-OP
MoneyPass
  • These links are provided for your convenience. Please note that DuPage Credit Union is not responsible for the accuracy of the ATM lists. By visiting a non-DuPage Credit Union ATM, including those displaying the CO-OP Network, Accel and MoneyPass logos, you may be subject to non-DuPage Credit Union ATM fees.

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

Our main office and branches are closed to observe the federal holidays below.

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019


Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019


President's Day

Monday, February 18, 2019


Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019


Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019


Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019


Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11, 2019


Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019


Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Open 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019


New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Open 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Schedule Appointment

Schedule Appointment

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198