Contact & Locations

Message Us

Message Us

We can't wait to hear from you!

  • Important Note: For security reasons, please do not submit sensitive personal information such as account numbers or social security numbers.

Call Us

Automated: 630-428-3440

Toll-free: 800-323-2611

24-Hour Loan Center: 800-323-2611 or 630-428-3440


Call Center Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9 AM to 5 PM
Friday: 9 AM to 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM to 1 PM

Mailing Address

PO Box 3930
Naperville, IL 60567-3930

Routing Number

271990198

Branches & ATMs

All Branches & ATMs

Bank at over 5,600 branch locations nationwide and enjoy unlimited, free transactions at over 30,000 fee-free ATMs.

Bank anywhere you see these logos:

Shared branch
CO-OP
MoneyPass
  • These links are provided for your convenience. Please note that DuPage Credit Union is not responsible for the accuracy of the ATM lists. By visiting a non-DuPage Credit Union ATM, including those displaying the CO-OP Network and MoneyPass logos, you may be subject to non-DuPage Credit Union ATM fees.

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

Our main office and branches are closed to observe the federal holidays below.


New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31, 2021 - Open 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022


Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17, 2022


President's Day

Monday, February 21, 2022


Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022


Juneteeth (Observed)

Monday, June 20, 2022


Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day / Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 10, 2022


Veteran's Day

Friday, November 11, 2022


Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2022


Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2022 - Close at 1:00 PM


Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, December 26, 2022


New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2022 - Close at 1:00 PM

New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 2, 2023

Schedule Appointment

Schedule Appointment

phone icon 800-323-2611 message iconMessage Us branch locationsBranches & ATMs pay my loanPay My Loan calendar icon Schedule Appointment
Routing Number:
271990198